×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

53 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
33
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Renalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

A must have!

I am a fan of rorec sheet masks. I have used all the variants. They all smell good and leaves your skin supple and moisturize. Iba yung lambot ng skin. Napakabango ng serum. I use the excess serum on my neck. Di lang face ang namomoisturize, pati na din ang neck area. 😊

7 days ago
Venus
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Definitely love the smell!

I bought this mask when it was on sale a few weeks ago. I put it in the refrigerator and use it at night when I feel very stressed and it relieves my stress. I recommend that you use it cold (put it in the refrigerator for 20 minutes) and after your shower for best results. I will definitely buy (or hoard) again!

11 days ago
ELEONOR
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Moisturizing Afforable Mask

A mix reviews of this mask gave me a doubt but I still click the purchase button & checked it out. It was really moisturizing, I can say too much moisture. But what really amazes me, it dries up my pimple & prevent the other one to come out. It happened overnight. I used it last night & when I woke up this morning, the pimple was gone. I don't know how did it happened but I'm glad it did. Definitely will repurchase.

16 days ago
Alexa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

skin saver!!!

I bought this with my friend because of the buy-5-get-5 promo during skincare week. I was so amazed because we got it for like 10 pesos each. At first I had low expectations because of the price and my face is kind of choosy when it comes to sheet masks so i thought it’s gonna be one of those that would leave your skin so sticky and will make small bumps appear. Thank God it wasn’t like that!! I came from the beach and my skin kind of suffered from the sun and the salt water and it was dry in some places and i looked so tired. I was desperate to bring back my glow so I turned to this. After using this my face became so supple and it wasn’t sticky at all!! And when i woke up my face became smooth and brighter! I would definitely hoard this again next time!

18 days ago
Jonna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Nice one

I bought it on sale and di ko talaga pinagsishan, first i cleanse my face with my favorite cleasing foam, and then put on the mask.. better to take it off the after 20mis kasi it will dry on ur face. Dont put it on too long., mas nag wowork xa kong 15-20 mins lang.. my face looks supple and glowing. -jonna

18 days ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

One of the best mask!

This mask is one of the best that I've tried so far, not only that I bought it on a sale price (29php), it did wonders to my skin. After doing my skincare routine, I apply the mask and let it sit on my face for 15-20 mins, then I place the excess essence in a small container, and used it for the next session. It hydrates my face and it feels like a moisturizer.

21 days ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Best Mask!!!

Truly the best! Better than any face masks because it is non sticky, the smell of each scent are really good. I wake up in the morning without any sticky feeling. And the residue, I can still use it on the next few days. Plus, it’s on sale that’s why it makes me hoard more!

about 1 month ago
Elyza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I was wrong...

I was surprised by this 'cause I thought at first it's just a simple mask (given that I bought it on a discount). Well, I was wrong. It moisturized my skin really well, and I was so happy after I peeled of the mask, my skin was soft and not oily, the essence was absorbed by my skin really well (the mask almost dried after 20mins). It was a good buy, and made me think of trying other Rorec masks. 😉

about 1 month ago
Gillian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

If you like unscented face mask, go for this

Unlike other Rorec face mask, I find this one to be unscented. I think this face mask is perfect for those who prefers those that are sensitive to scent. For its essence, it's a very good amount (I've noticed that almost all Rorec face masks have greater essence inside its pouch unlike other brands), perfect for those who want to use the remaining in a compressed mask sheet. Cons for this probably is that I don't find anything special when I used this. It's not as refreshing as other face masks I've tried, and it gave me a slight itch on the edges of my face.

about 2 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Worth its price

Got this because it was on sale. I don't like it but I can't say that it won't be good for others. I just don't find it suitable for my face. I thought wearing facial mask will automatically make my face feel soft and light but I didn't have that feeling. This is the first mask I bought here in Beautymnl.

about 2 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Olive Love

It is not just an average face mask sheet. This olive mask variant is super moisturizing and hydrating for the skin. I have been using rorec masks two to three times per week and they give me a soothing feeling and skin brightening effect. My face seem to be rejuvenated.

2 months ago
CANDACE
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

olives!! 🖤

This product is the best face mask moisturizer. Me and my ate always buy korean masks and this is something we badly need on our skincare routine. I just put this for about 20 mins. and after I massage it for about 5 mins. this is for a youthful glow effect when you wake up in the morning.

2 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Similar to aloe

This extract had similar effects with aloe. I use this post workout also and moisturizes my skin and seals it from a sweaty sesh! I got this on sale for 29 pesos but it definitely did not feel merely what i paid for. It is more than that! It was typically moisturizing and sulit. Maybe the downside is just the size of the sheet mask itself or— could be just my dace size lol! But definitely considering to repurchase! I stocked on some other kinds of extracts which def did same job perfectly!

2 months ago
Mygine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

love!

I love the product, I was just curious about it. bought three of different variants. after using the first product I saw what it did to my skin. my face got super moisturized and really soft. my friend said my face looks so fresh. I love the product so much also bought it on sale. its much cheaper than the ones at the mall. 100% love love

3 months ago
Kloe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Unexpectedly good

When I first saw this I thought it would smell weird because it was an olive mask but after I used it, it was surprisingly good. It was also a bargain since I got it on sale but would definitely repurchase this because it felt good on my face and wasn’t that sticky or had so much excess liquid.

4 months ago
Jonice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

STRESS RELIEVER MASK

Super relaxing! Best face mask talaga ang brand na ROREC! LOVE IT! Lagi pa On-Sale. Guys you should try this! Madami silang variations. But these one! A must have! When you wake up earlyin the morning, you can totally see that you're blooming. The radiance of your skin and super soft!

4 months ago
Jaica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Cooling effect!

This is one of my favorite masks not just Rorec, but from all the masks I've tried before. The fragrance of the mask was so good. When you put on the mask, it leaves a cooling effect that refreshes the skin. After taking off the mask, I applied the excess serum from the packaging and slather it all over my face. You will see a beautiful result in the morning. Your face will look energize and smooth. I really love this mask that I might purchase it again soon! <3

4 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Truly Hydrates!

It's my first time to try Olive Natural Skin Care Mask since I usually get the Green Tea face masks and all I can say is that this product is really good as well!! I felt that my face was really moisturized and less dull after using this! Need to stock up on this product while it's on 50% off!! :)

5 months ago
Kristen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Not for me

I didn't like this sheet mask because it didn't really work well for my skin. I think perhaps it was too rich of a formula / serum for me because after using it, I got red splotches on my face and they were a little itchy. Rating 2 stars because it didn't work for me, but that doesn't mean it won't work for you. No other negative side effects, and the redness went away after a while so it's okay.

5 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Refreshing!

I love, love, love the cooling effect that this mask gives! My skin felt moisturized and soft to the touch after using this product. It's amazing that for an affordable price, you get a good quality product! This is my first time to use Rorec and I'm excited to the other masks that they have!

6 months ago