×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

43 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Olive Love

It is not just an average face mask sheet. This olive mask variant is super moisturizing and hydrating for the skin. I have been using rorec masks two to three times per week and they give me a soothing feeling and skin brightening effect. My face seem to be rejuvenated.

6 days ago
CANDACE
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

olives!! 🖤

This product is the best face mask moisturizer. Me and my ate always buy korean masks and this is something we badly need on our skincare routine. I just put this for about 20 mins. and after I massage it for about 5 mins. this is for a youthful glow effect when you wake up in the morning.

8 days ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Similar to aloe

This extract had similar effects with aloe. I use this post workout also and moisturizes my skin and seals it from a sweaty sesh! I got this on sale for 29 pesos but it definitely did not feel merely what i paid for. It is more than that! It was typically moisturizing and sulit. Maybe the downside is just the size of the sheet mask itself or— could be just my dace size lol! But definitely considering to repurchase! I stocked on some other kinds of extracts which def did same job perfectly!

12 days ago
Mygine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

love!

I love the product, I was just curious about it. bought three of different variants. after using the first product I saw what it did to my skin. my face got super moisturized and really soft. my friend said my face looks so fresh. I love the product so much also bought it on sale. its much cheaper than the ones at the mall. 100% love love

about 1 month ago
Kloe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Unexpectedly good

When I first saw this I thought it would smell weird because it was an olive mask but after I used it, it was surprisingly good. It was also a bargain since I got it on sale but would definitely repurchase this because it felt good on my face and wasn’t that sticky or had so much excess liquid.

about 2 months ago
Jonice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

STRESS RELIEVER MASK

Super relaxing! Best face mask talaga ang brand na ROREC! LOVE IT! Lagi pa On-Sale. Guys you should try this! Madami silang variations. But these one! A must have! When you wake up earlyin the morning, you can totally see that you're blooming. The radiance of your skin and super soft!

about 2 months ago
Jaica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Cooling effect!

This is one of my favorite masks not just Rorec, but from all the masks I've tried before. The fragrance of the mask was so good. When you put on the mask, it leaves a cooling effect that refreshes the skin. After taking off the mask, I applied the excess serum from the packaging and slather it all over my face. You will see a beautiful result in the morning. Your face will look energize and smooth. I really love this mask that I might purchase it again soon! <3

2 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Truly Hydrates!

It's my first time to try Olive Natural Skin Care Mask since I usually get the Green Tea face masks and all I can say is that this product is really good as well!! I felt that my face was really moisturized and less dull after using this! Need to stock up on this product while it's on 50% off!! :)

3 months ago
Kristen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Not for me

I didn't like this sheet mask because it didn't really work well for my skin. I think perhaps it was too rich of a formula / serum for me because after using it, I got red splotches on my face and they were a little itchy. Rating 2 stars because it didn't work for me, but that doesn't mean it won't work for you. No other negative side effects, and the redness went away after a while so it's okay.

3 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Refreshing!

I love, love, love the cooling effect that this mask gives! My skin felt moisturized and soft to the touch after using this product. It's amazing that for an affordable price, you get a good quality product! This is my first time to use Rorec and I'm excited to the other masks that they have!

4 months ago
Cielo
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Deep olive moisture <3

I have used extra virgin olive oil in DIY makeup removers and moisturizers, and this mask doesn't go far from the mark. Unlike slathering oil on your face of course, this mask delivers moisture that's light yet so very effective. If you spend a long time in front of a fan, or just double-cleansed to remove heavy makeup, this can help replenish moisture that's been lost.

4 months ago
SEAN
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 14

MOISTURIZING!

This is a great buy! It is really moisturizing and its cheap (i bought it on its sale prize). I could recommend and give this masks to my friends! I use this at night then i leave it on my face for 20-30 mins! It is a steal for its price because it gives naman a beautiful canvas after using this!

5 months ago
Yessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

worth the price

Bought this for free shipping & I was happy that I did. I am not a facial mask kind of person but I have a fair share of experience with it. I can say that for its price, this product delivers! It makes my face feel so hydrated and plump right after usage. Although I did not see much of the brightening effect that it claims to have. Can't wait to try other variants!

5 months ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

A Refreshing Mask with Love! 💚

This Olive Mask is for the win!! It's so affordable 'cause it only costs 29 pesos and you can now moisturize your face for the best! It fits for all! My face really absorbs the olive gel in just 20 mins and it can now make a difference!! And guess what? There's still a lot of Olive gel that is left! You can put it on your face one more time! Believe me this is amazing! Worth trying!! Really!!!

5 months ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Unexpected!

For 29 pesos, why not try it right? This is my first item from the brand and first my Olive-based face mask ever so I was so excited to get my hands on this. I was surprised to see that the item's packaging is smaller than the usual so I immediately opened it to check if the mask is a regular sized one and good thing it is! No wonder this is always sold out because aside from the affordable sale price, this product really delivers! It is extra moisturizing compared to the other masks I've tried.

6 months ago
Alfren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Beautiful skin requires commitment, not a miracle.

Finding the best face mask can do wonders for your skin during the change of season. Im glad I found this ROREC Olive Natural Skin Care Mask it gives my face more HYDRATED and It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy. I'm definitely adding this to my cart every time I order and I will give this mask a five star.

6 months ago
Sharmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Not recommended for sensitive skin

I have a very sensitive skin but I still tried this product due to some claims that it is okay to use for sensitive skin, but that was a very wrong decision for me. I had rash all over my face after 1-2 hours of using it. I washed my face thoroughly but the damage has already been done. It has been three days now since I used it and my face still has a lot of red bumps and is very itchy. It was refreshing when I used it though that's why I'm giving it 2 stars.

6 months ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Moisture in a Jiffy!

I really committed to following a skincare routine and using masks is one of the things i do to achieve glowing skin. This mask definitely gives moisture to the skin and makes it look supple. Although a lot of masks are better than this, it is really worth a try especially that it is inexpensive.

6 months ago
Franchezka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

nice sheet mask

i have used a lot of sheet masks in the past before and have purchased this before because it was on sale. my skin did feel smoother but the brightening part was not very prominent. i also find it very sticky and it took awhile for my skin to absorb the essence. however, i do think it is able to regulate oil production quite fine!

6 months ago
Bernadine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Good!

Very affordable for a face mask and also very moisturzing like other masks. This is good if you want to use mask often since it suits the budget. It didn’t give any bad side effects. I think this is a very affordable alternative for an instant facial! Better hoard when on sale again!

6 months ago