×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

94 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
54
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Shanice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Soft skin

After using this mask, you will see visible effects right after. My face became so soft and smooth. I love how it is so cheap yet delivers a high quality effects! It goes on sale like almost every time so grab it because this face mask sells out so fast!

13 days ago
Naddie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

love this mask! 😊

The mask is NICE and affordabIe. I use this mask after using the very famous Aztec secret clay. they are really a good combination. I love sheet masks because they are skin enriching and replenishing. I will always reorder. I also love other variety of masks offered by rorec. Thank you beauty manila! 😍

15 days ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Amazing!

I got this on a sale but it definitely works magic! Rorec has always been my go to mask whenever I feel the need to refresh and it does not disappoint! Olive has a nice touch to the skin without giving you the sticky feeling and gives you a clearer skin.

20 days ago
Jacklyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

best affordable face mask

instant facial for less than 30 pesos! it does the job of making my skin feel soft and smooth after using, plus marami pang leftover "serum" na pwedeng gamitin sa neck and hands. some masks have a strong alcohol scent, but this one doesn't have that, i could even barely smell olive/olive oil.

24 days ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Makes me glow!

I am a face mask junkie and I use face mask almost everyday before going to sleep. I must say that of all the masks I have used, this is by far one of the best. My face looks more energized, lighter, smoother and mukhang kumpleto ang tulog when I wake up the next morning. Plus this is very affordable for an everyday mask. Its worth every penny.

25 days ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Don’t like the smell

Among the sheet masks I used, what I really look after is the smell and the effect. Using this olive sheet mask does not do bad on my face, I just don’t like the smell of it. Will repurchase if this one goes on sale again. Olives are anti aging so better give it a try.

25 days ago
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Just like any other mask

I ordered this mask along with other varieties of mask from ROREC, I did not see any difference rather than making your skin feel soft but at the same time a little sticky when the product soaked in. Just like any mask from ROREC, I feel that they do the same results regardless of the featured ingredient.

28 days ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Love this!

Affordable product! I used it once a week to moisturize my face, bought a lot of variant (pomegranate, blueberry, honey) but this one is my favorite . It works well with me, it actually become my habit to use face mask once a week to re energize. Been ordering for the nth time! Pls have more sale so i can hoard a lot. Thanks! ❤😘

about 1 month ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

moisturizeeer

This is very nice product i always order it especially if you have a dry skin this is good for you. You will feel your skin is very smooth and it smell so good and really nice. Olive oil is one of the most useful ingredients that good for our skin. Ofcouse good for ourselves

about 1 month ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

I love olive oil!

From everything that I have read and watched online, all I know is that olive oil is very good not only for the skin but for the entire aspects of health. And so that is why I got this! Bought it while it's on sale and it is definitely worth it. My face feels fresh and moisturized after using this and I feel like I gave my skin a treat. So happy that I tried this. I highly recommend! :) Hope it would be on sale again soon and I would definitely hoard.

about 1 month ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

my go-to mask ♥

This mask is one of the best ones I've tried so far! I really feel that my face becomes moisturised and refreshed. For only Php 29, I feel like I'm getting more than my money's worth. There's a looot of extra essence left inside the pack and it's totally worth it because I use the rest on my arms and legs. 🤗

about 1 month ago
Jill
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Kinda okay?

I have tried several face masks but I don’t think this would be part of my favorites. It does have a lot of essence which is a good thing since you can use the essence on your hands, neck etc. It’s probably because I didn’t like the texture of the mask itself and how it slides off so easily, so as that it doesn’t stay on my face. I also don’t think it gave me really shocking results, or anything that I would’ve notice the day after but since it worked for others, let this review not be a hinder for those who want to try it! ☺️

about 2 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

oliveness!

got these masks as gifts for my officemates. i love that i got the olive oil variant as olive oil is known to moisturize dating back to history. i also stashed some for me and placed it inside the fridge for “cooling” effect. hope my officemates will love this. thank you beautymnl for fast delivery

about 2 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

affordable yet effective

I love that this mask is very moisturising and smells natural. I can say it is not harmful also because it did not give me any break outs nor redness or stings. It soothed my dry patches and it gives a lasting moisturized effect. Very affordable too that is why i like it.

about 2 months ago
Mir
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

First and certainly not the last!

Placed it in the fridge for a few minutes before using it so it'll be cool. First mask that I've ever tried and certainly won't be the last. Love the scent and how it has made my skin supple. I have an oily and acne prone skin but I didn't have breakouts after using this product! Excited to use the other variants I bought from the sheet sale! :)

about 2 months ago
Kiara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Beauty made affordable

I love how this is so affordable. It works! It made my skin moist and fresh. It made my skin feel clean and smooth. It smelled good too. I wish the effect lasted longer though but I found it very effective. It absolutely won't make you feel guilty and I think it's good if you use it consistently.

2 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

not a fan

okay so Korean skin care hype made mw buy this product and I don't think I'll patronize face mask from now on. Absolitely every face mask I own makes my skin itch :( tjen it'll give me small bumps ij the morning after I use it. So annoying. i probably should give this to my cousins and I hope this will work for them. For me it's meh :(

2 months ago
Ellysa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

HG!!!

At first, I'm skeptical about buying this. Because I've tried masks pero nangangati lagi yung mukha ko, saka itong mask na 'to, very unusual yung essence (?) ngayon lang din kasi ako nakaencounter ng olive yung essence nya, still I bought this. At grabe! Hindi nangati yung mukha ko tapos sobrang nakaka-moisturize ng face after 15mins. Pag gising ko dewy and supple pa rin yung face ko. Maraming natirang essence sa pack, so I transferred it sa maliit na container and stored it sa fridge, I used the excess essence at night, grabe ganda ng effect sakin, mabilis din sya maabsorb ng face ko. Definitely recommend!

2 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

HAUL DIS!

I looooove this product. I got this on sale (21 php each) and I bought 5 pieces. It's my first time to use sheet masks, and I can say that money well spent. The smell is sooooo good. I swear! And what I like to do it put it inside the refrigirator 5 mins. before I use it so that it's cooling on the face. I haven't tried it without refrigirating it yet but other reviews said that it has a cooling effect. FINALLY, since I use aztec indian clay, my face kinda dries. So this mask is veeeery helpful. Love it! Will def. buy more!!

2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

good but not its best

Okay lang naman sha yes its moisturize but not its best, i use this every night i bought 10 of this nung nagsale kasi 30 lang, affordable mask. Like what I said maganda but not its best. It works naman pero di talaga to yung mask for me idunno its my new cleanser of this bakit nagka pimple ako the day aftef i use this but really it does moiturize

2 months ago