×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Kristel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Effective

Worth it!!! Ive been a fan of multivitamins but after taking this, I think I have to switch to more natural and herbal capsules. Best to take every mornings after meal. I felt cleansed and it helped to reduce the "bloated feeling" definitely worth to try. Will surely buy another bottle!!! Its also good if you take 2-3caps daily after meal.

8 days ago
Guia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Such a steal!

Love this! I get my period regularly (which lasts 3-5 days) but I only experience normal-heavy flow on the first day; there’s too little on the succeeding days. After using this for a month, I was amazed at how my blood flow normalized for the first 3-4 days! Aside from that, I think this also helped curb my appetite and helps keep my skin, and (overprocessed) hair skin healthy. And the best part is, it’s so cheap! So if you want a good food supplement that works without breaking the bank, I suggest you try this!

26 days ago
Jacquilene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Not for me

If you don't drink vitamins/medicine regularly, or if you're like me who finds it hard to swallow a large pill, then this is not for you. I only drank this for 2 days and I couldn't continue taking it anymore as I always get headaches right after taking this. I wasn't sure if it was because of this but the headache stopped as soon as I stopped taking it, too.

about 1 month ago
Sun
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 22

Buy this!

I bought this before Christmas break and have been taking 2 capsules daily since then. What I love: 1. it's a one-ingredient capsule; 2. it makes me drink water a lot more; 3. It's affordable, one 90-capsule bottle would last 1 month and 2 weeks. Will definitely repurchase! (the bottle is pretty big and not good for everyday carrying, so I suggest using a capsule/medicine organizer box with 2 to 4 malunggay capsules)

2 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Wonder capsule

I was intrigued when the reviews said that it suppresses the appetite. So i tried it. And i was surprised that i no longer reach for snacks throughout the day. And what i also like is that it’s so cheap. And malunggay is very healthy even for the non-nursing women hahahaha. Overalls, you guys should definitely try this one!

4 months ago
Adilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Quite good

I bought this bcoz I'm a bf-ing mom of. 10 mos old boy. It kinda help boost my milk supply but that not that as mush as I expected. I'm taking two capsules a day to really increase my milk. Aside from that I didn't see any changes in my body nor to my skin.

5 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

I guess it works?

I haven't been religiously taking these capsules because everytime I take some my poop would turn green. I bought them for health purposes and I wanted to beef up my immune system. Well, they're affordable but I won't be repurchasing another one. I'll just take my malunggay by making pesto or tinola. I wish this didn't give me bathroom issues, since this is such a convenient way to consume more vegetables.

5 months ago
Cathrine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 19

Appetite Suppressed!

I read about these capsules on an article here in beauty MNL and their benefits pretty nuch suited my lifestyle. My intention in buying this was to help suppress my appetite as I just eat alot, and I just get the urge to want to munch on something. Ever since I've started taking them , I find that it definitely does help in appetite suppression. I can't say much about the energy level boost as I take other vitamins to help me with it. I take a pill every meal.

6 months ago
Jule
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Otw to being healthy

I am not a lactating mom, I am also not pregnant. I use this as a food supplement because I dont eat that much vegetables. I take this every after meal, twice a day. Since taking this vitamins, i never felt bloated because i think it makes me feel full. I do not get hungry often, unlike before i used to have in between snacks.

6 months ago
Claudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Miracle capsule!

I am not a fan or synthetic medicine that's why I always check my options before taking meds. I felt the need to take vitamins because of my demanding schedule and work load, I was planning to take vitamin C and E but I saw an article from Beautymnl featuring this product so I decided to give it a try. Why malunggay? Simply because it contains more vitamin C than oranges, three times the iron of spinach, and four times the calcium of milk plus significant amounts of proteins and oils, and the presence of beneficial antioxidant (anti-aging) and anti-inflammatory substances (thanks google!). I will repurchase when I finish my bottle! :)

6 months ago