×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on August 12 to August 16 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

73 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5 out of 5
5 stars
71
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Hope they stock this back again!

Bought this set as Christmas gifts and it was a hit. Lots of great selections for the mask and the variety really addresses a wide range of skin concerns. I hope they bring back this pack often because this is such a great set, and especially at its price. And the box it came with was so classy and perfect--I didn't need to wrap them when giving as gifts!

about 1 month ago
Andy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Great for gifting someone or for yourself!

I ended up gifting this for myself. :)) And I sure didn't regret it! Out of all the masks, my favorite ones would have to be the Pearl and Collagen variants. They felt especially nice on the skin, and I actually saw instant results! The fit of the masks on my face was just right, and it also had just enough essence for the face; nothing less, nothing more. I usually prefer it when there's extra sheet mask essence since I use them on my elbows, knees, etc. but it's okay! The price point for the set was a good deal, plus I now have a box where I can store my other masks! :)

about 1 month ago
Reem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

AMAZING AND HIGH QUALITY! <3 LOVE LOVE LOVE <3

I originally bought this for a friend but ended up keeping it for myself hehe. I honestly am a sucker for packaging and the packaging of this product does not disappoint! Every single one of the masks in this set is aimed to help different problems for different skin types and they are all really high quality and effective. Every single one of their claims were true! I gave my mom the collagen mask and she loved it! I know I am quite young to be using masks but honestly it's never too late to start using them, it's just really a nice way to pamper yourself once in a while. I HIGHLY recommend this mask set! Will definitely repurchase after it's restocked! <3

3 months ago
Margie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

PERF!!!

I love this gift set. Super affordable and this is the perfect gift kung wala kang maisip na idea of what the person would like to receive. Also tried these masks and it really does moisturize your face. I wish they could supply more of these cause when it becomes available, ang bilis nya mag sold out just like a snap.

4 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

Please make more!

I LOVE THIS SET. I like facial masks but usually don't experiment with different types. This set comes in a nice storage box, which I reuse now for all other masks that I buy. The variety is wide, and it has things I'd never put on my face normally. The Collagen mask was my favorite. If they restock this, I'm buying again!

4 months ago
Jam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

BEST MASK SET EVER - perfect gift set

If you want to feel pampered any day and be glowing the morning after, definitely buy this set! It's super more affordable compared to buying piece per piece. It's also a perfect gift to friends! Will buy this again if it restocks! Always sold out! A bonus - cute little box with a ribbon that you can reuse. ❤️

5 months ago
Chiara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

LOVE IT!

Not only do you get 7 sheet masks at such a low price, you get a free gift box! The cutest packaging ever. I’ve been bringing it with me when traveling and it’s a life-saver. Sunburnt? No problem! The aloe sheet mask is there to save the day (and your skin!) Different sheet masks for different skin problems. Handy and cheap. It’s 100% worth the price. Beautymnl, please restock already!!!!!

5 months ago
Joanne
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

DEFINITELY A MUST HOARD!!!!!

When this item came out on sale, my colleague and I made sure we could score as much as we could! We've bought tons of them as gifts. My dad too gifted them to my aunts, cousins, and nieces. It was really a great deal!!!! I hope that this will be back for a non-limited time as it is perfect year round. It's very affordable and yet it appears as a classy gift. And a very useful one too. Baroness didn't disappoint.

6 months ago
Len
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Waiting for the restock!

I can never stress it enough but I LOVE THIS. SOBRANG SULIT! :) So glad I bought this. Love every single mask sheet, every variant is true to to its’ claim. When I was using the collagen one, I fell asleep accidentally so it was on my face the whole night (but don’t let it happen to you though — I read somewhere that it’s not okay to leave a mask on your face for a long period of time) and I woke up to a bright, glowing and healthy-looking skin! ;) I also love the pearl variant. Hoping for a restock!

6 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Perfect as gift

Got several boxes of this as Christmas gifts to my friends. It’s always sold out so when I chanced upon some stocks, I quickly purchased. Good thing I did, because it was sold out again after just a few minutes. For only 199, the packaging was so nice and you get to try several mask variants. It was just such a perfect gift item especially since people are getting more into face masks these days. What’s even more impressive is the delivery time. My order arrived within the next morning. That’s less than 24 hours, wow. 👍🏻

6 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

You'll never regret buying this

I'm so glad I bought 2 sets of this. Super sulit and it's good that the bundle is assorted. I'm always excited to try and choose which one to use everytime. The masks are in great quality too. Not sticky and smells good, not overwhelming. Originally, my plan was to give them as a gift but I decided to keep them for my self and just bought other items for gift.lol

6 months ago
Cesiah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Super loved this!

Still waiting for this to restock! I've bought this twice kasi super sulit nya and baroness face mask are cheaper than others yet their masks were so good. I feel so relax whenever I used it. I often place the mask on the ref before using kaya mas lalong nakakarelax sa face.

7 months ago
Alexine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good Deal

You get more than what you paid for, really. Some masks has more liquids in it than others and I got to find out what works for me best. Good deal for future Baroness masks purchases ✨ I really love the cooling effect each masks had. No overpowering smell, every masks had a very light or subtle smell, a plus! Oh and the packaging is nice too.

7 months ago
Melrose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Please Restock :(

I bought it as a gift for my bestfriend. She loves mask sheets so much and having this as my gift really made her happy. BARONESS mask sheets are so sulit , it is so affordable and gives you amazing results just as what each variant promises. I love that beautymnl made a set like this, the poduct s already worth it plus it comes with a box, its really perfect for a gift. I hope you would restock soon. <3

7 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

So pretty!

I’ve been inlove with baroness facial masks for a while now. They are really cheap, but very effective. I especially love the vitamin c & green tea masks, though vitamin c was not included here. So when I saw this gift box, I immediately purchased so I can gift it to my friends during the holidays. The box is so pretty, that it looks so elegant. And my friends love the masks!

7 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

My First 5!

I rarely rate products as a 5, but this one’s worth it! Not only is it super affordable and outrageously budget friendly, you get more than what you pay for! At first I was sceptical about it being too cheap but the masks were brilliant, making your face feel smooth after just one use. You can really see the glow that it gives, no makeup required! What’s even more fascinating is you don't know which one you’ll use first because of all the different types of masks in this set. Guaranteed you’ll fall inlove with this one. Purchased one for my friend as a birthday gift, and waiting for BeautyMNL to restock so I can buy more for myself and my mom as well!

7 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Affordable quality masks

Baroness is my favorite mask! Each mask has a different focus but rest assured they were all made to perform. Use one mask daily for best results. Cucumber, Pearl, and Collagen are your best bets. I've been masking for 2 weeks daily and my skin has been glowing! Each pack will hydrate your skin heavily. I'm no longer an oily gal! Just be sure you read the ingredients before putting it on your face. Only qualm I have about this is the product uses fragrance.

7 months ago
Nivea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Please re-stock!!!

This is one of the products that I truly loved. It might actually be better than the masks from face shop and etude house. This set allowed me to use different kinds of masks at a lower price range and see for myself which mask better suits my skin. Price - Check! Quality - Check! I kept mine inside our fridge, where the water bottles suppose to be, and the masks feels amazing! Please re-stock soon!!! Please. Please. Please.

7 months ago
Allen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

PLEASE RESTOCK!!

This set is superb! I really love Baroness face mask because it really works one me especially the green tea one! Me as a student, i am struggling to buy things bc its hard to save money but 7 masks for 199 is so affordable!! that's why i purchase it! plus the cute box that i definitely can use for other purposes is <3

7 months ago
Lady
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

You get what you pay for

PROS: (1) Cute box, perfect as a gift (2) Very affordable, almost more than half of the usual mask price (3) Huge variety | CONS: (1) The liquid contents are not as much as a normal mask (which are pricier) (2) Even after placing it on the ref, it does not feel as cold and refreshing as other masks

7 months ago