×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Mildred
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

My HG!

This is perfect for our tropical weather topped with a moisturizer (i also use it at daytime). I’ve read articles of dermatologists that advice women in their early 20’s to invest in skin care enriched with collagen. We may not see the effect immediately but we’ll appreciate it in the long run when we reach our 40’s. Love this product and I’ve been waiting for months now for the restock! Huhu! Already clicked the waitlist button!

16 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Legit HG, a very underrated product from an underrated brand

So I wanted to really test this out before making a review. Mizon Collagen 100 is in a cute 30ml bottle (surprisingly lasted for 3 months of nightly use). For me, this is good because I won't have to worry about oxidation or the product going bad before I even finish the whole bottle. The product itself is a fregrance-free, runny, semi-sticky, clear liquid; but no worries about the stickiness as it gets absorbed by the skin really fast. To make a more accurate test, I used this alone right after cleansing (no toner, moisturizer, etc). After about 3 months, I can say that this product did improve my overall skin texture (gradually), plus it somehow made my skin brighter and glowy. Also, I have really oily skin but I did not experience any kind of skin irritation or clogged pores. I have tried so many essence/ampules from many other brands like Innisfree, COSRX, Dear Klairs, C20 and many more, but Mizon Collagen 100 worked the best for me (as of 04-23-2019). I am now using this under the Mizon Goodnight White Speeping Mask (whenever I feel like I need to), which is also legit HG product for me. The only con for me is that it gets sold out really quick. Repurchase? Already did, and will probably keep repurchasing for the years to come, must hoard.

29 days ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

not for me 😔

unfortunately, the product didn't work on me after using it consistently for 2 weeks. i used it every night as part of my skincare routine. i was quite disappointed as i had high hopes for the product as it was mizon's. i didn't really see any improvements on the existing fine lines on my forehead (my main concern for purchasing the product). oh well, we all have different skin types so what doesn't work on me may work on someone else or vice versa. 😊

4 months ago
Eimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

It works!

I have tried about a half dozen brands of serum, some of them really expensive ones. This one works quickly and with more obvious results. It dries on fast and you can see the difference the next day, unlike other brands where you have to wait for 2 weeks. My skin is softer and clearer after just a week of use. I love it. Will definitely repurchase.

5 months ago
Chari
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Hydrating and moisturizing!

I was looking for serums and i stumbled upon this one. I have very sensitive skin which can easily break out overnight but with this i did not break out at all. I use this at night before going to sleep and the next morning, i feel my face very soft, smooth and moisturised. Though it did not improve my pores and dark spots i think this is a great product when your skin needs a boost.

7 months ago
Jerrie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

100%

This is really a product that I can't go without. I only saw my sister using this and tried to see if it'll work for me, a week after, I wanted to buy my own kasi baka maubos ko na yung kanya. I tried searching online, then i saw BeautyMNL has it but it's sold out! So I waited patiently. It's my second bottle and it never fails me. It lessen the wrinkles on my face. It's not oily so i can use it before going to work. It's worth the price!

8 months ago
Mei
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

My Mom Totally Love This Product!

I've totally been eyeing for this product but since it has only few reviews, I was also hesitant until I got a freebie of this and I let my mom use it which lasted for a week and holy grail! I can see the difference it made on my moms skin. It is glowing and somehow lighten the dark spots on her face. She loved the product and is about to purchase the bigger size of it.

11 months ago
Lyneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love the results!

I actually bought this for my mom since she said she hasn't tried any serums and wanted to try something. She's been using it every night for almost two weeks already and there are evident changes, at least to me. Her lines definitely decreased and told me that she totally loves this. Will repurchase when she's almost out, hopefully there will be stocks by then!

about 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Worth the try!

When i saw this here in BeautyMnl, i was really excited. Unfortunately it is still sold out and my bottle is almost over. I got mine when my friend went to Korea and i asked her to get me this ampoule. It really works but of course do not expect an overnigjt result since you have to religiously do your daily skin care routine. But i assure you it is really worth the wait. My skin is smoother and even my old acne scars have faded. I hope you’ll restock soon

about 1 year ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I LOVE ITTTTTTTTTT

I'm not gonna lie, I was kind of skeptical when I ordered this. There was not a review here, and I took a chance. I tried this after washing my face, and before my moisturizer. Take note that it dries pretty quick once on. I then applied my moisturizer and went to bed. I noticed an amazing difference when I woke in the AM. My fine lines on my nose, and forehead had decreased dramatically! My makeup went on so much smoother too, and didn't settle into any of the creases I once HAD. I decided to take it up a notch, so now I derma roll twice a week, and then apply this right after. I cant tell you the difference that this has made. This is a holy grail product for me. I will DEFINITELY be reordering for years to come.

over 1 year ago