×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
KARLA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It’s okay

I bought this because I don’t like the taste of turmeric but wants to get it’s health benefits. So far, wala naman siyang side effects or anything and I just noticed that nakaka-kinis din sya ng skin. It’s cheap and swak na din sya for 100 capsules. It has the same benefits pa rin as dun sa iinumin mo pa yung turmeric juice.

about 1 month ago
Tin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

I love it!

I don't like the smell or taste of turmeric tea or turmeric powder, but I really wanted to get the benefits of turmeric. This is such a dream come true. Been taking it for over a month or so now, and you can really feel the effects. I don't feel bloated or constipated that much anymore. I also have asthma, and while turmeric doesn't really address that, I haven't suffered any serious attacks. :) Definitely buying again! <3

2 months ago
Lizette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Great Value

Everything natural is good for the body! Since I am not a fan of the taste of turmeric, I get my daily skin vitamin needs from this capsule! It is packed in the most earth friendly way, has a minimalistic feels to it and for a competitive price, It allows you to enjoy the benefits of turmeric.

2 months ago
Vanya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Promotes healthy lifestyle!

I'm not a fan of drinking tea so this capsule is a great substitute! I've been taking this for almost a month and I noticed that I no longer complain about joint or muscle pains. I also noticed that my heart vitals are improving everyday. Definitely this product promotes healthy lifestyle! I'm planning to buy another bottle again,

3 months ago
Herlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

superb!! Pcos friendly

NGAYon palang ako nag review nagtry ako nito for after 4 months and super naamaze ako, kasi maganda ang effect sakin actually may PCOS ako minsan 2-3 months akong di dinadatnan then nagresearch ako anu magandang inumin para sa may PCOS then nabasa ko maganda daw ang Turmeric juice eh kaya lang di ko matake yung amoy, so ayun naparesearch ako then nakita ko nga itong turmeric capsule sya and kasi mahal kasi yung nireseta ng OB ko 100+per tablet tapos contraceptives yun di ako hiyang at parang di sya ok sakin then after 4 months nagiging regular na yung pag ihi at pati pagdumi Love this 💊

4 months ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Good for arthritis !

i bought this for my mom since she’s suffering from arthritis on her right arm. i read that turmeric is good for inflammation of joints that’s why i try this. It has good effect nga to mom d na masyado musakit arms nya after 3 days palang of taking turmeric. I will repurchase it again and again. next time ill take more in one order kc lagi xia out of stocks.

4 months ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

my fav supplement ❤️

Actually kaya ko to binili is para sa father ko. Kasi palagi daw syang nirarayuma. Haha. So nung nag sale, inadd to cart ko agad. Nung dumating to sa bahay, nag take na din ako. Every morning ko sya iniinom at sa gabi naman fish oil. One time dahil sa pagod ko sa paglilinis ng house nasipon ako. Pero dahil 1 week na ata ako nagttake that time eh 2days lang yung tinagal ng sipon ko, ang galing. At di na din nirarayuma si father. Amazing product 👍👍👍

4 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Help me with my colds

This rainy season no one is exempted by catching colds and flu. I found turmeric has so much benefits including the cure of such. I bought this just for supplemental reason but I never thought this can really help improve my health overall esp stronger immune system. Pls keep selling this. 100 stars it deserve.

8 months ago
Janina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Good tea alternative

Bought this for my parents since most of the supposed turmeric benefits include solving problems related to aging and has antioxidant properties - but so far they haven’t tried it yet to see the effects. What made me buy it was the idea of having all the claimed benefits of Turmeric tea without the hassle of tea preparation and without having to tolerate the taste (my dad isn’t a fan of drinking teas at all) - so overall, for me, it’s a good buy. Plus, I think it’s worth the price cause you get 150 capsules and that should last long given the dosage is just 1 to 2 capsules a day.

8 months ago
Ciara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

One of the best health practices

One of the products that I never wanted to run out of. To be honest, I never liked the taste of turmeric so have it in capsule form was so helpful in terms of getting to enjoy the benefits of turmeric without having to endure the taste. I felt less bloated after two weeks of taking turmeric caps daily.

10 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Good buy!

Bought this for my dad since he has arthritis and he was advised to take turmeric. For quite some time, he endures drinking turmeric via tea. For someone who is not fond of drinking hot beverages and the one he’s taking doesn’t have any flavor on it, he must really endure it a lot. Then I saw this here in BeautyMNL during their wellness sale and decided to get this for him. Also, no more stains on our mugs. As for the effect, he feels like the pain is reduced little by little with turmeric.

about 1 year ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

great substitute for turmeric tea

This is a great substitute for turmeric tea. I bought this because my husband suffers gout. On the first day he take this,he didn't feel any pain on his right toe. A must for those who doesn't want to drink the turmeric tea😊😂😊😊😊😊 very affordable too. Thanks for this wonderful med

over 1 year ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Totally love it!

I've been trying to drink turmeric tea for ages but I really can't do it. Tastes awful. Then one day, I saw the Health and Wellness tab here and came across these turmeric capsules. Told my mom about it and bought one right away. Now I'm in love with these! I get to enjoy the healthy benefits of turmeric without tasting it! My mom and I are almost done with our first bottle and just purchased a new one last week. Will repurchase again and again!

almost 2 years ago