×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Healthier option

My whole family takes this every morning, sometimes with coffee sometimes as is lang. 500ml is a lot and perfect for a family. Unlike other coconut oils that have been longer available in market, Laurin coco MCT oil is healthier, promotes weight loss, instant source of energy, reduce lactate buildup. It has no aftertaste so it will not have an effect when you combine with other food or take it alone.

3 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

pure coconut oil perfect for keto

We don't really do keto but we love using this oil since it's pure coconut oil and a healthier alternative for cooking oil. Though it is a bit more expensive but we got to buy at on sale price. We also don't use it that often for cooking but we really love it. Definitely the cheapest MCT oil we can find in the market.

7 months ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

awesome

been using this product ever since I started my Ketogenic Diet. I ordered 6 bottles from them already. Thanks for always having a promo. purchased this for 720 from 800 and it also offers free shipping. It is actually a big savings from us who've been spending a lot for beauty products and keto goodies.

7 months ago
Lynn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

SO EXCITED!

I am so so so excited that BeautyMNL is stocking this in the big version! It's in my cart right now for checkout and I hope they continue stocking this! I have purchased this through Lazada 3 times already and now that it's here, I can finally do all my wellness/skincare shopping in one place with trusted and efficient delivery too! THANK YOU! This product is a staple for me. I put it in my coffee in the mornings and it helps me stay full for longer, gives me energy for the day and helps my mental concentration too. I also consume this in my food/coffee before a workout as I find for some reason it helps me break a sweat faster than I normally would. Local gem, try it!

11 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Had to get this!

I tried the smaller version (150ml) first to see if this is something I'd want. Been using it for 2 weeks before meals and Ive seen the difference! Definitely curbed my appetite, I focus much more, have coffee less, regulated my digestion, and keeps me energized throughout the day! I just had to get the bigger one. I keep the smaller one at work and just refill that with this one. If you want a cheap super food, you should give this a try. I vouch for this along with chia seeds and apple cider vinegar!

12 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

MCT is life

I started taking this oil when I started keto. Love it and can feel the energy that it gives me right away. Suppresses your appetite and makes you feel pretty darn good. I don’t mix it with anything. I take this straight! No tastes or funky smell which makes it easier to swallow.

about 1 year ago
Antonette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Perfect for Healthy Recipe

Most of the coconut oil that we see in the market usually have that odor that is quite bothering especially if you plan to make your own bulletproof coffee or any smoothie. With this, you will not smell anything but only feel energize for you to start your day right

about 1 year ago
Alexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

ketogenic Angel

I am in ketogenic diet and this one really helps my body to produce more ketones to lose weight! this is a wonder product and no after taste, coconut oil has that nasty taste this one aint have one. The only thing is this will make you tummy aches a little but it won’t stay that long, if you have reactions like this on mct oil, i recommend trying the powder form.

over 1 year ago
Esther
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 54

Affordable local brand of MCT (good for Keto dieters and those on Intermittent Fasting)

Being on the Keto Diet and doing Intermittent Fasting, I am quite happy that we have a local brand of MCT oil. I take one tablespoon upon waking up and it keeps away my hunger for around 4 to 5 hours. MCT is metabolized and used as energy source by our body without stimulating insulin. Definitely a plus for pre-diabetics like me. I take another tablespoon if I feel hungry before my set time to eat. I have finished one 500 ml bottle already and am about to buy another. The bottle lasted for around 2 to 3 months, I think. The price is quite affordable, too. By the way, MCT is a refined product extracted from coconut oil. You can think of it as a concentrated form because all the medium chain triglycerides were extracted from the coconut oil and bottled. I highly recommend.

over 1 year ago
NJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Thumbs up!

My mom gifted me this product because it claims to be a brain fuel and an energy booster. True enough, after a week of consuming it, I notice a change in myself. I feel like I am more energetic than ever. I take two tablespoons after every meal, after drinking water. It's also a bonus that it has no scent so it's not that hard for me to consume it.

over 2 years ago