×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Aika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Cool

This one is something that i would love to use every night especially when im feeling off due to stress and the pollution i got after the hustle living in the metro. Love the cooling effect, I'd live for it. I would recommend u putting it on the fridge first

24 days ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love love love (3 loves because 3 pairs)

I saw this for BOGO on the app and decided to buy it, since it was relatively priced as well. It really makes my eyes feel all refreshed and I just LOVE using them after a tiring day at work, kind of like a little self care routine at the end of the day, you know? I would suggest putting them in the fridge before using them since it feels 10x as better + more relaxing. I just bought these again because they were on sale and honestly, you’re getting your money’s worth since you get 3 pairs in one pack so definitely would recommend this!!

3 months ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Okay

It’s actually more difficult to apply than I expected. It fell apart and didn’t really stick. As for it’s effectiveness, my under eyes really did go a little less puffy and moisturized. Although, it’s the first try so I’d try to apply it cold next time, maybe results would be even better.

6 months ago
Melanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

does its job

Does its job in depuffing eyebags after a long day at work, or a movie/series marathon. I put this in the fridge and use this on those days when I feel like my eyebags need extra TLC. Minus extra star because I feel like its the coldness of the product after putting this in the fridge that does the job. My loyalty is still with the innisfree eye cream.that I had for years. Nevertheless, incase I ran out of that, I always have this as my backup. :)

9 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

neither bad nor good

I didn't notice any significant change but it did feel relaxing. I probably won't repurchase this product until I try out other eye masks first. This product wasn't so bad but it also wasn't great either. Maybe try it out if it works for you but for me I will try others first before I come to this eye mask.

over 1 year ago
Danea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Good bargain!

Bought this since it was a good bargain for its price and getting 2 pairs rather other brands that has the same price range but only one pair. I usually use this as an alternate eye serum and whenever I feel that my eyes are really really haggard. Its quite good and very relaxing! What I don't like is that it keeps on falling off. I still buy this again though.

almost 2 years ago
Carina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Refreshing~

I just love using this when I feel like I need some pampering. After using for 20-30min., my eyes feels so refreshed! It doesn't get rid of your dark circles instantly but after peeling off the mask, your under eyes feels nice and cold haha. And it's such a snag since it has 3 pairs for an affordable price.

almost 2 years ago
Melinda
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Refreshed Eyes

The Christmas rush may be fun but it also means late nights and drinking alcohol, a lot of it. This lifestyle has caused my face to look puffy and my eyes to look very tired. I went to the site to check out eye masks and this one caught my eye (pun intended) because of its ingredients. One pack contains 3 pairs so I used it for 3 nights straight. It helped reduce eye puffiness so I'm happy. I'm ready for more late nights this holiday season. :)

about 2 years ago
Gen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Soothing

I normaly use undereye cream, so this is the first "eye mask" that I have tried. I like that it doesn't leave a feeling of stickiness like most facial masks do. The packaging itself is very straight forward, very easy to understand. What I love about it is how soothing it is under the eyes. It's kinda relaxing. One downside though, is that it keeps on slipping. You can't use it while sitting or standing.

about 2 years ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great for tired eyes!

These are pretty good for calming, refreshing and moisturizing tired eyes. You know how when you've tired eyes after a stressful day and sometimes it carries overs for a couple of days even if you get more sleep the next couple of days... Well, this happens to me a lot but after I used this eye mask one night, i feel like my eyes perked up a bit the next day. I wasn't expecting a miracle (like disappearing eye bags or anything) but I feel like my eye looked a bit more refreshed than usual (given the same level of stress). So it's pretty a good deal for me and I get 3 pairs for the price! Definitely worth a try!

over 2 years ago
DJUHARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Not gonna buy again

I'd tried other eye mask that works for a lower price such as the Skin Lite and Petit fee. Immediately after 30mins I could see an improvement (sadly both of this product aren't available) but with this product I used the 3 pairs for 3 days and I've seen no change at all.

over 2 years ago