×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

193 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
94
4 stars
60
3 stars
22
2 stars
11
1 star
6
Imee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Surprisingly tastes good

I expected that this would be overly sweet since mango flavored snacks often have an overwhelming sweetness. I was really surprised that these crisps are not too sweet that what I expected. I really enjoyed my new snack as a healthier alternative to my old-fashioned chips. I will repurchase this again 🥰

15 days ago
Arielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It's ok for me

I've been seeing this product almost everywhere and I finally gave it a try here. To be honest, I was a bit disappointed when I opened the bag and saw that the crisps aren't shaped like fruits or something. Lol. Maybe because for me, my eyes eat as well and these didn't look that much appetizing to me. Tastewise, it's good. I think this will be a good way to trick kids on eating healthier snacks as well. Just make sure the bag is closed tightly if you don't finish it in one seating.

26 days ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

2nd fave after guava

Like what I mentioned on my other review for their Guava flavor, that's my number 1 and this is my number 2 favorite! I buy this and the guava variant all the time. It's worth the money I spend because I'm counting my calories and this one's only 76 calories per serving. There's 2 servings in one pack. I love the resealable pack since I don't tend to finish in one sitting spite wanting to do so =)

about 1 month ago
Che
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

👍🏼👍🏼

First time to try Oh So Healthy chips. I thought there’s gonna be three kinds of chips there (mango, sweet potato & banana). Surprise surprise! Those three were merged into one chip. Crunchy, thin strips of sweet chips. I love munching on them. Kinda taste like tamarind for me. But that’s not a problem coz i love tamarind too. Can’t stop eating until they’re all gone.

about 1 month ago
Chezka
Top Reviewer
  • Age 26

Tasty without the guilt :)

Love love love this snack as it is super healthy! You won't feel guilty eating it. Tastes delicious and is the perfect substitute if you're a junk food addict lol. What's disappointing is the serving size, chips are quite konti for the price. Would buy it again but in moderation since it's quite expensive lol. Definitely worth trying!

about 1 month ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Yummy

Hands down this is the best tasting healthy chip i have ever tasted. My kids love it too that they asked me to buy ten more of these. Good thing it was on sale when i purchased it because it is pricey considering that i alone could finish one bag in one sitting and probably reach for more.

2 months ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

It is actually quite good

I tried this snack and at first, I was disappointed when I saw the amount provided. For me, I think it is good for one person lol. When I taste the snack, it was really really delicious and I like how these food combined together. Mabigat siya sa tiyan and I feel full after I had this snack it's just pricey. Indeed a junk food substitute!

2 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Healthy snack

The taste is all natural. While the texture is kinda hard but still recommended to those who wants a healthy snack on-the-go instead of junk foods and other stuff. If you want a not too sweet and not salty snack, this one is for you, its a good alternative. But this is not suitable for babies or toodlers because it may be a choking hazzard for them.

3 months ago
Louie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Expensive

I bought this from the grocery because I was intrigued. It's not the typical dried fruit because they puree the fruit but it is delicious. The product itself is yummy, not too sweet, but the price is too much for the amount of product they give. The bag is not even 1/3 full, very misleading packaging !! Don't think I would repurchase since there are other dried fruit chips out there

3 months ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Masharap 😅

Masarap naman 'tong Sweet Potato Banana Fruit Crisps -- mahal nga lang for a bag of snacks (thus the 'masharap' title ~ 'masarap' pero 'shala'; hehe). I mean, naiintindihan ko naman na it's supposed to be healthy, kaya nagbabayad ng mas mahal kumpara sa ordinary chips lang, pero.. Yun nga, hindi ko afford ang palagi 'tong bilhin kasi nangangain din siya ng budget. But again, masarap naman siya talaga, that I must say.

3 months ago
Breana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Delicious and healthy!

These chips are amazing. They’re sweet but not too much, its just right and they aren’t addicting either but you would look for them when you’re craving. I dont know what else to say but these chips are healthy and great. I mean they are a little pricey but thats why i buy in bulk!

3 months ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

My baby and I love it

I bought a pack in S&R so my baby and I could try this and it’s yummy! I’m glad I can purchase it here, it’s much more convenient. The only thing I don’t like is the price, I think it’s too pricey for the amount of product you get but I guess it’s the price to pay for a healthy snack

3 months ago
Tan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Just Okay

Honestly i didnt like the taste but it's healthy so still eat this haha. It has a weird taste, i still prefer the kimchi flavor. But still this is a good substitute fo unhealthy fooda or junk foods. This is also perfect for girls/those who wanted to lose weight. I am not sure if i will buy again.

3 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Mixed feelings

As much as I love the taste of Mango, I was mostly interested on how this would taste with Sweet Potato and Banana. But all I can taste is Mango. I feel like I am just eating Crispy Dried Mangoes. Not that it's a bad thing but it's just too expensive tapos ang laki pa ng packaging, nagexpect ako na marami yung laman, puro pala hangin. Still 3/5 kase masarap and healthy but I wish they could lower the price or add a bit more product inside.

3 months ago
Mykee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

My favorite among all flavors

I love oh so healthy chips! They are just so rich in flavor and really filling. I just have one issue with it, the chips tend to sttick so much on my teeth because even though they are crunchy chips they become a bit sticky once on the mouth. Its a struggle eating it because I have braces. 😂 but its good food! Kinda pricy for a packet tho lol hehe

3 months ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Nice for snacking

I bought it during the time I wanted to cut off on unhealthy food. I brought this to the office for snack time. It’s not bad, but I find that it’s a little to hard - I was expecting it to be a little brittle. It was so noisy everytime I munched on this while at work, but still, it’s a healthy way to relieve a hungry stomach.

4 months ago
Kathy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 34

Too sweet and pricey!

I find this too sweet for my taste buds. I thought these were really healthy chips made from natural fruits but was surprised to see processed chips that were as hard as a tree bark (seriously!) and tasted really sweet. I was enticed to buy this because of the good reviews at BeautyMNL but then, maybe I just happen to have a different taste. I may have expected too much from this product. I didnt like it at all.

4 months ago
Rae
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Sweet Treat

I am a lazy shopper that is why I make the most of online shopping be it snacks or what-not. Thanks to BeautyMNL, I have encountered various snacks which are not only healthy but delicious as well. Oh So Healthy offers snacks that are just like that. Though it is a little more expensive than my go-to chips, it is healthier without sacrificing the taste.

4 months ago
Angelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Worth the price???

Yung pagbukas ko kala ko madami yung laman kasi ang laki ng packaging pero konti lang tapos durog durog pa, ang hirap kainin. Pero kung sa lasa naman pagbabasehan masarap sya para kong kumakain ng dried mangoes. Kung bibili pa ko ulit? Pag naka sale go lang pero kung hindi naka sale, hmm di na lang kasi ang mahal nya para sa kokonting laman, bibili na lang ako ng fresh fruits mas mura pa.

4 months ago
Bernice
Certified Buyer
  • Age 37

guilt free snacks

Saw these snacks here in beautymnl and since i ordered a lippie, i said might as well purchase it along w my order. And it did not disappoint, its now my fave snack - sweet and guilt free. Love all the variants, they have 3 flavors, check them out too😊

4 months ago