×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

225 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
109
4 stars
71
3 stars
25
2 stars
12
1 star
8
Deanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Tried it, wouldn’t do it again

Tastes kindaaaaaa(?) like dried mangoes but the texture and mouthfeel is a big downer. It’s been a little less than 6 months and I still haven’t finished half of the bag I ordered. It’s nice if you’re into snacking “healthier”, maybe worth a try but it’s not something I’d try again.

3 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

guilt free and delicious

Never thought I would try something like this, it tastes really good for someone like me who enjoys junk food, this was very addictive but guilt free. Quite sweet and you can definitely taste the mango and not the sweet potato at all. would have given this a 5 star if the price was not that expensive, the contents are very few inside.

3 months ago
Charlotte
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

potato lover here!

I bought this kasi kasama dito yung beloved potato ko haha but when I ate it, mas nangibabaw yung lasa ng mango and banana but it's still delicious, that's why I gave it 4 stars! My mom also said na it's tastes like tamarind haha.. But my grand father loves it! Actually sya yung nakaubos

5 months ago
Kitchie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

Yum yum

This tastes like: CRISPY DRIED MANGOES! Although they only used a puree to make this, it still really tastes like fresh but crispy at the same time. It sticks to my teeth though. And I’m sure we still need to diet after this. Also the packaging is cute but there really is not a lot in there. But definitely a very yummy snack.

5 months ago
magnolia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Healthy snack

Delicious snack but kinda pricey for only 40grams. But if you’re on diet and you have budget for it then you have to hoard this because it’s not only delicious but also healthy. Wanna try the other variant soon. Hope to have bigger size of this so that it will last for about three days.

5 months ago
Esther
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Sarap

When craving for chips or fruit. This is a healthier choice. Fruit kasi healthy tapos may crunch pa kaya di kana maghahanap ng chips. 2 in 1 na sya. Perfect! Mejo mahal lang kasi syempre dami process to create it into chips. I need like 10 of these! Kaya minsan hintay muna ako pag may sale para mas sulit.

6 months ago
Iris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Disappointed with the volume of the actual product

I just got my package today and was super excited to go home and finally taste this snack only to find out that the actual food didn't even reach the mid part of the packaging and was just few pieces settling below the package. Super konti ng laman! I wish I could attach the picture I took here. I bought one to give it a try and see if I could gift it to my relatives for Christmas. Now I think I would never buy it again. It actually tastes nice but was super disappointed right when I opened it.

6 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

sweet but healthy

This has been my son's fave snack. He really loves sweet potato, mango and banana that's why this one stood out among the other flavours. It's crunchy but dissolves in the mouth easily so I don't get scared when my toddler munch on this. I also like the resealable packaging.

7 months ago
GRACE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Delicious

Perfect snack for when you are waiting to have your lunch or coffee break. A bit on the pricey side so it won't likely be in everyone's everyday snack stash but I reward myself with this from time to time. Good that it's all-natural, that helps us avoid junk food or fatty and salty food when we need a snack or pangtawid gutom. Thanks for having this on sale, BeautyMNL!

7 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Healthy and delicious

I like the taste but i really dont love it that much to repurchase again. I can really taste the mango and medyo kalasa nya yung dried mango (which is my favorite). Of all the flavors i think this is stands out for me. Also, i think medyo kaunti yung laman nya. For its price, medyo pricey sya for an everyday go to snack. I can eat the pack in just one sitting.

7 months ago
Jan
Certified Buyer
  • Age 54

Mango goodness!

This is super yummy! We don't really taste any other flavor aside from the dominant mango taste this gives, which is fine by me! The crunch quality is good, i just hope they put more in the bag considering its price point. This is my favorite and my kid's as well

7 months ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Guilt-free treat!

These chips are so good and hard to put down. It tastes like mango puree that’s not so sweet. You can barely taste the sweet potato though so if you want something that tastes more like traditional chips, this isn’t for you. If you want somehing close to banana chips, this should scratch that itch. Only downside is the serving is kulang! For the serving size I’d easily plow through it if I didn’t exercise enough self-control.

8 months ago
Vlessie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Am a Mangoholic

Too sweet, however I enjoyed the mango taste with its crispiness. Fast delivery and nice packaging. Not too much to say about this product. I think it is ok to give a 4 star since it is made of healthy ingredients. Hoping for more of the healthy snacks which is not too sweet

8 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

delicious!

Of all the flavors, this has to be my favorite. It has tangy taste and is just right kind of sweet. Although there's very little of the product inside the pack, it is really worth it because of how delicious it tastes. It's a really good substitute for junkfood even though it kinda pricey.

8 months ago
Faye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

not a fan of ripe mangoes but i like this

hindi talaga ko mahilig sa hinog na mangga but when o saw this i got curious, naghahanap kasi ako ng snacks na hindi nakakaguilty kainin. Bought this using my free beautymnl credits (thank you) kaya sabi ko no harm in trying and anyway meron din namang sweet potato and banana so baka hindi overpowering yung lasa ng mangga. I was wrong, lasang lasa yung mangga pero surprisingly nagustuhan ko siya, mango fan or not this is worth trying

8 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

love it!!!

my baby loves this so much. definitely will order again. good buy for cheap price my baby loves this so much. definitely will order again. good buy for cheap price my baby loves this so much. definitely will order again. good buy for cheap price my baby loves this so much. definitely will order again. good buy for cheap price

8 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 47

Mango and Sweet potato in one!

I love this fruit and root crop combination two of my favorite produce that I often eat. I didn’t realize that mango and sweet potato go together very well in this snack pack. I also bought this as a part of the bundle I give to my parents last Christmas and they love it very well. I have used some of the products as well and I have nothing to say but good praises on these products.

8 months ago
Mikah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

I didn’t love it

It taste more like sweet potato more than anything. I could barely taste the mango. The chips are also kind of tough and hard to chew. It’s exhausting to eat. Hahaha! It’s also pretty pricey for the amount of chips in the bag. I wouldn’t buy this again. I’m really disappointed.

8 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

The best among the rest!

Yep. This tops the 3 variants we have tried so far. The first we bought was guava and we actually liked it. 2nd was the purple yam but as per the review I gave just a while ago the chips in the bag were too thick which made them hard to bite. This mango variant though is the best. Immediately it was a hit especially to my son he even brought it with him sa school kahit konti lang ang laman (which is the reason why I gave only 4 stars).

9 months ago
Daniela
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

💛

I an a serial muncher so when I get bored, I tend to pre-occupy myself with snacks. Instead of junk food, I eat Oh So Healthy Mango Sweet Potato Banana Fruit Crisps. It instantly satisfies my craving but also leaves me wanting for more. Although it's significantly mpre pricey compared to local junk food, at least you're in good hands with this one.

9 months ago