×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

145 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
64
4 stars
62
3 stars
16
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

Tough bite

This variant I got has chips not as thin as the guava one but rather are too thick and difficult to munch on. Makes it hard to like then as we exoected it to be just as satisfying like the other variant. Not sure though if this is just an accidental flaw in production but still would try to repurchase some other time and see.

13 days ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Taste is good!

oh so healthy provided another snack that you will surely love! I really reco this Purple Yam Banana Coconut Fruit Crisps because it is like a snack with a teist. It is cheap and is always available here (so when you get addicted to it). You should try this, my go to snack! ❤️

24 days ago
myrene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Oops...

The taste is good! The packaging is nice. Super catchy nung colors niya that made me crave and buy them. Haha! Bought both mango and this flavor. Unfortunately, the price is just wayyyy too much for its content. I was shookt when i saw how much there is inside. thanks for making a healthy snack tho!

about 1 month ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Good buy!

When i opened the packet, I felt a little bit disappointed as it was really very little. I only give my little one a few chips from time to time as not to make her tired of it right away, she does seem to like it and she enjoys eating it as well. Setback is that you will need to finish it right away as it gets soggy over time.

about 2 months ago
Lady
Certified Buyer

This variant is too good

I like this out of all the variants. It's the perfect snack! Package looks so fun and enticing. I like how crispy it is. It tastes like fruit but better. With a flavor that has fruity sweetness and a bit of a zing, it is such a good alternative to chips

about 2 months ago
Maureen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Oh so yummy!

My favorite flavor of the fruit crisps!!! I'm really a fan of purple yam so I just had to try this one. This junkfood loving girl was just searching for a healthy alternative to chips when I chanced upon this on sale so why not give it a try? I must say I don't regret trying them all!

about 2 months ago
L
Top Reviewer

The best version in my opinion.

I really love this flavor in comparison to the ones I've tried. You can really taste all the flavors but the coconut does stand out from the rest. It is also not as sweet as the yellow version which I found a little too sweet. I personally would get this flavor regularly as much as I could.

about 2 months ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Yummy!

This is one of my fave grocery item! I love snacking and while I'm not so conscious with what I snack on, I try to add Oh so healthy items every time. I love this particular flavor of Purple Yum and Banana vs the others (though I buy them too!) I was ordering some items on BeautyMNL site and noticed this on sale so I had to add to cart as well since its a pretty good deal knowing that I didnt have to go on the grocery- saves me money and time!

2 months ago
Angelika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Diet Friendly

This diet friendly chip won’t let you down. I’m active in the gym and very conscious with my calorie intake since I’m trying to lose weight and of course sometimes we crave for chips. Luckily this healthy chip will make u full with just 76 calories per serving, though it’s kinda bitin because the chip is very delicious. I would really recommend this to my friend who are vegan and will buy a lot of this next time.

2 months ago
Kyla
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Not too sweet

I loved this fruit crisp because it’s not too sweet like the mango crisp version of this. I can barely taste the coconut (which is a good thing for me) and the banana but I think that’s the reason why it’s not too sweet but it’s flavorful. I eat it as is and sometimes my dessert. The only thing that saddens me here is that it’s few and paper-like thin.

2 months ago
Rhafaela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

wow!

At first i was a bit hesitant to buy this kasi di ko maimagine yung lasa nya. Haha pero since im looking for some healthy snack and maganda yung reviews, bumili ako. Ang liit lang pala nya..haha pero ansarap bes! I only gave it 4 star ksi super konti ng laman.. as in parang masyadong mahal.. pero since its good and healthy will buy this again pag nagsale ng bongga.haha

3 months ago
Corinne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

healthy and tasty snack

We were in a flight home when i first tasted this. My 1-yr old baby girl was having tantrums so the nice Japanese guy sitting in front of us purchase this from one of the Cebu Pac flight attendants and gave it to my baby. She doesnt like crunchy food and so mommy ate the entire bag..hahaha. since then, i looked for this snack online and found this cheaper here in beautyMNL. I ordered all flavors since i want to start snacking healthy and am still awaiting the delivery of my chips.

3 months ago
Jayraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

mediocre

Hmm for me masarap nman sya pro not worth the price khit sale k sya nabili..mejo may katigasan sya eh kpg kinagat m dpat matibay ngipin m haha!pro kng healthy na mejo matamis ang hanap mo ok sya as alternative kesa s mga sugary foods.ska maliit at konti lng laman nya for the price..mas ppiliin ko pa ung kale chips na cheddar na vegan din khit mas pricey un if ever lng ppili ako kc un sulit s lasa at laman

3 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

It's ok but not a fave

I love their brand and all of their products. But I have to be honest that this variant with the coconut is the least of my faves. Sorry!!! I like it but if I were to choose, I won't choose this. I would always choose the one with the guava hehe =) I love their Kimchi chips, too!

3 months ago
Zham
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Yummy but not for me❤️

I bought this because of the packaging and I read an article that this was a guilt-free snack. Its crispy, sweet and banana-y . The banana flavor overpowers the yam. I love the packaging it really is eye catching. I am not a fan of bananas so this is not for me. 🌟

3 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Love!

Bought some of these chips out of curiosity and also for healthy snacking especially when i’m craving for “junk” food. It was really yummy considering that it’s healthy compared to other chips out there. Giving this 4 stars because for me it’s kinda bitin and for its price, well it’s a bit expensive. Planning to repurchase only if this goes on sale.

3 months ago
Therese
Certified Buyer

yummy healthy munchies

This is my 3rd time to order this from BeautyMnl! I first got to try this at a Salad Stop branch and I loved it, even if it was a bit pricey given the content volume. When I saw this being sold here at a bit lower price, I ordered immediately together with three other variants. This purple yam banana flavor remains my favorite though. I highly recommend it to those who want some guilt-free snacks, and willing to shell out for healthier options.

3 months ago
Neziele
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Delish but..

I like the taste but it is bitin. Like what other reviewers said, too pricey for the content inside. My son loves it too and it is really a healthy snacks for me. When you are craving for ube flavor snacks, this is the one for you. Will purchase it if it go on sale like B1T1.

4 months ago
Renee
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

Tasty but Pricey

It's a really healthy snack and it tastes good. I like the hint of coconut taste. However, I do think it is a little pricey because not a lot of chips are inside. You can finish it in one sitting, no question. Also, even if the bag is resealable, the chips still get softer, even if left only for a day.

4 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Oh so yummy!

Hands down this is the best tasting healthy chip i have ever tasted. My kids love it too that they asked me to buy ten more of these. Good thing it was on sale when i purchased it because it is pricey considering that i alone could finish one bag in one sitting and probably reach for more. Our favorite variant is purple yam banana coconut.

4 months ago