×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

91 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
40
4 stars
28
3 stars
21
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Tasty treat

Hands down this is the best tasting healthy chip i have ever tasted. My kids love it too that they asked me to buy ten more of these. Good thing it was on sale when i purchased it because it is pricey considering that i alone could finish one bag in one sitting and probably reach for more. Our favorite variant is purple yam banana coconut.

7 days ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Healthy Snack

I always find an alternative to healthy snacking that is affordable and with less preservatives. I gave this a try. Actually, I bought all of the other variants at the local grocery store. I like this flavor the most. Kids and adults can enjoy this snack without the guilt. It is resealable and the crunchiness of the product lasts even for days or weeks after the first opening. I highly recommend this.

24 days ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Guilt free snack for diet conscious people

It's hard to find guilt free snacks and treats these days so I gave this one a try since it was on sale, I liked how it tastes, it does not taste too sweet or sugary and I can still taste a hint of guava which was delicious, I would have rated this 5 stars if it weren't for the price, the contents in one pack was very few, once you open it you would see that it does not even fill half of the packaging. Hoping they would adjust their prices though.

about 1 month ago
Mykee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

I love it!

I love oh so healthy chips! They are just so rich in flavor and really filling. I just have one issue with it, the chips tend to sttick so much on my teeth because even though they are crunchy chips they become a bit sticky once on the mouth. Its a struggle eating it because I have braces. 😂 but its good food! Kinda pricy for a packet tho lol hehe

about 1 month ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 34

Awesome flavor

Got this on sale yesterday and was really happy with my purchase. This is my favorite snack; crunchy, not yoo sweet, hint of sourness, and very distinctive fruit taste. Even my 3yr old, is fond of this product and he's a very picky eater. For me it's the best way to get my boy to eat more fruits without the hassle. Definitely not the first time ; i will order again soon.

about 2 months ago
Leila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Yummy!!!

My friend recommended me this product. Akala ko nga hindi ko sya magugustuhan. I bought 3 for my friends also. Grabe I never thought that masarap pala talag sya. Babalik balikan ko to! and I will try other flavor para naman bago sa taste ko. It's also affordable pala. Kahit akala ko nung una mahal sya pero worth it naman pala yung binayad ko I love it!

about 2 months ago
ELAINE
Certified Buyer
  • Age 34

Guava purple yam banana

If you are a health conscious person then a must try healthy chips that is good for snacking anytime and anywhere. The product itself looks imported but it is proudly Philippine made. I left a one star for the cost that it might be expensive for others to buy if it is not on sale otherwise it will be always on sale. Overall the product is really good.

about 2 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Oh so yummy!

I used to always buy the coconut and purple yam but when it was out of stock and badly craving for these, tried this flavor and I liked it better! It has the enough sourness that matched the sweetness at the same time. I just love these snacks, superrrr!!! Couldn’t get enough but without feeling guilty!

about 2 months ago
Neil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Yum but pricey

This is my last flavor that I have tasted on this brand. This one tastes good as well as the purple yam variety. I did not taste any guava at all, kinda disappointed lol. And I think all of the flavors are all sweet? Anyway if you like healthy chips then here you go!

about 2 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

sweet

I love it's flavor. It's sweet but it sticks in my teeth. So far it is perfect for your sweet tooth. ❤ so far it helps with your diet because you can eat a little bit of this whenever you crave for something sweet. It is a must have for people who wants to lose weight!

2 months ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

yam-my

I love the oh so harvest brands. All of them crisps as I recall the vegetable crisp was the first one I tried. I am a sucker for chips, crunchy and chewy food. No in between for snacks. Also, I have been health conscious for a bit sometime. Was overweight, on the road to my ideal weight almost there. I am very mindful with what I eat. But I get slip ups. These snacks reallt help me qhen I am craving for chips. I get mine from Rustans.

2 months ago
Ernestine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

My mom loves it!

My tita and I scoured the web for organic snacks that my mom can nibble on. I added this to my cart out of curiosity and it turned out to be one of my mom’s favorites! She called me specifically to say that she loved it and if I could order it again for her lol Her only complaint was that it was bitin so this time we bought one of each from the brand. I have yet to try this but I’m so excited!

3 months ago
Thelma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Never knew guava can be this good tasting.

Been contemplating for months if i would try this coz of the guava part. But, curiosity kicked in and i decided to have one. WOW! Doesnt taste like the usual guava, well maybe because of the ube and banana but, it really taste right. Perfect blend. I havent even realized i consumed it faster than my usual snack break

4 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Yummy, crispy, healthy!!!

Among the other flavors, this is the one I like best! I love the guava and purple yam combination because it has just the right amount of sweetness. I find it kinda expensive though considering its size, but I guess quality-wise it is sulit naman. Will probably repurchase if it's on sale mehehe 🤣

4 months ago
Zarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Yummy! Crunchy! Healty snacking!

I ordered this product out of whim and curiosity. I also got this for my Dad. It taste so sweet and I can finish this in one sitting. Lol! I love the crunchiness. The packaging looks cute. Can also be reusable I think. Will surely order again ang restock our pantry with this. Thank you!

4 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Wow

I bought this during sale, and I did not expect to actually like it. I could really smell the guava in the product, but it somehow made this snack yummy and more interesting. I also like the texture of each piece, kind of crunchy but not difficult to eat. This is definitely an alternative to your regular chips. Of all the available flavors, I would say that this is my favorite.

4 months ago
Viviene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Guilt-free snack!

Bought a lot of this during the buy 1 take 1 sale and I must say it just tastes great. It helps that it is healthy since cravings are sometimes uncontrollable. I just love how it tastes so yummy and so crunchy! A bag is not enough for 1 since it is oh so yummy talaga! Haha! Will definitely buy more....

4 months ago
Rache
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Surprisingly good!

At first I thought the chips are the actual fruit like the usual banana and other fruit chips. I was surprised that, if I’m not mistaken, all three fruits are blended into one mixture before they became chips. It’s a pleasant surprise though and I honestly like their combined taste!

4 months ago
Amethyst
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

After taste

I am reviewing this to my honest opinion. Each of us have different taste buds so please respect this review.. As I taste this, there is this after taste everytime I eat it. Too sweet and tangy too...I let my kids taste it but they did not like it, they prefer the purple one...

5 months ago
Marnelli
Top Reviewer

Delicious

Delicious! I've eaten a few packs of this already. It's really sweet but the fruity taste doesn't disappear. If it really doesn't contain artificial sweeteners, it's great! I like that the chips are thin. I prefer this than the one with the coconut. :) However, I think it's pricey for the amount of chips inside the bag.

5 months ago