×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

79 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
33
4 stars
23
3 stars
21
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Thelma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Never knew guava can be this good tasting.

Been contemplating for months if i would try this coz of the guava part. But, curiosity kicked in and i decided to have one. WOW! Doesnt taste like the usual guava, well maybe because of the ube and banana but, it really taste right. Perfect blend. I havent even realized i consumed it faster than my usual snack break

about 1 month ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Yummy, crispy, healthy!!!

Among the other flavors, this is the one I like best! I love the guava and purple yam combination because it has just the right amount of sweetness. I find it kinda expensive though considering its size, but I guess quality-wise it is sulit naman. Will probably repurchase if it's on sale mehehe 🤣

about 1 month ago
Zarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Yummy! Crunchy! Healty snacking!

I ordered this product out of whim and curiosity. I also got this for my Dad. It taste so sweet and I can finish this in one sitting. Lol! I love the crunchiness. The packaging looks cute. Can also be reusable I think. Will surely order again ang restock our pantry with this. Thank you!

about 1 month ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Wow

I bought this during sale, and I did not expect to actually like it. I could really smell the guava in the product, but it somehow made this snack yummy and more interesting. I also like the texture of each piece, kind of crunchy but not difficult to eat. This is definitely an alternative to your regular chips. Of all the available flavors, I would say that this is my favorite.

about 1 month ago
Viviene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Guilt-free snack!

Bought a lot of this during the buy 1 take 1 sale and I must say it just tastes great. It helps that it is healthy since cravings are sometimes uncontrollable. I just love how it tastes so yummy and so crunchy! A bag is not enough for 1 since it is oh so yummy talaga! Haha! Will definitely buy more....

about 1 month ago
Rache
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Surprisingly good!

At first I thought the chips are the actual fruit like the usual banana and other fruit chips. I was surprised that, if I’m not mistaken, all three fruits are blended into one mixture before they became chips. It’s a pleasant surprise though and I honestly like their combined taste!

about 1 month ago
Amethyst
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

After taste

I am reviewing this to my honest opinion. Each of us have different taste buds so please respect this review.. As I taste this, there is this after taste everytime I eat it. Too sweet and tangy too...I let my kids taste it but they did not like it, they prefer the purple one...

2 months ago
Marnelli
Top Reviewer

Delicious

Delicious! I've eaten a few packs of this already. It's really sweet but the fruity taste doesn't disappear. If it really doesn't contain artificial sweeteners, it's great! I like that the chips are thin. I prefer this than the one with the coconut. :) However, I think it's pricey for the amount of chips inside the bag.

2 months ago
cristy
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 48

Pricey snack!!!

Bought this product on sale or promo, I can’t remember, out of curiosity. Crispy, crunchy and deliciously good. Yummy! Although pricey and the pouch is not full. Taste natural. It has the real taste of guava, but I like the mango flavor more. If you’re into healthy snack, then this is it but again pricey.

2 months ago
Sheree
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Yummy and crispy!

You won’t believe that its healthy because it really tastes soooo sweet. I can gobble up one pack in just one sitting. The flavours blend really well and the crispness of the chips is so good. You will definitely look forward to snacking everytime you have this in your house!

2 months ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Yum yum yum!

I bought this item as an add on to my skincare purchase so I could get free shipping. It has become a favorite in our household ever since! It’s light and flavorful and even my kids love eating it! So much so that we fight over the last piece every time! 👌🏼

3 months ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

b1t1 haul

I ordered this on buy 1 take 1 sale. I personally didnt like the smell of it because the scent of guava is so strong. But it taste good and the packaging is recyclable (I think). I dont really like food that says they are gluten free, organic, or vegan friendly because I think it taste blah. But I really like this and the purple yam. Will order again.

3 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Healthy snacking!

Healthy alternative for your snacking needs! A little goes a long way — very filling and satisfies your sweet tooth in an instant. Also, I love the resealable packaging. It is so easy to store the leftovers without compromising the freshness of the product. The other variants are highly recommended too.

3 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Crunchy, Yummy Goodness!

I ordered this on B1T1 just to give it a try, and OMG, my whole family loved it! Yes, even my 83-year old dad! It has the right crunch and sweetness to it and we all loved the fruity combination. This definitely has a guava-like taste (and we're all livin' for it!) with a hint of banana. Perfect for snacking and for sharing (each bag is good for 2 servings!). Will definitely order again!

3 months ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

No Regrets

Thankfully I bought this on buy one take one and I just regret I did not buy more. It is so yummy and very low in calories. It also has lots of fiber. O can now munch on chips without feeling guilty or heavy after. I love this and will definitely be buying more.

3 months ago
Raissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Sweet snack

I'm always hungry and looking for an excuse to snack and I'm the type of person to opt for the healthier option. So I decided to try this. It tastes nice, though a little on the sweet side for me. The downside though is that it was less than what I had expected. But over all a good product for those who get munchies but don't want the bad stuff.

3 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Great guilt-less snack!

I ordered this because of the B1T1 promo and already tried them before. I was really hesitant to buy this again because of the amount. It's really a bag pure of air and a few chips only but I guess it was kind of worth it because it really does taste great plus it will satisfy your cravings! I love how it only contains less than 100 calories and few chips can already satisfy my sweet cravings. I love this variant and makes me want to try the other that's why I ordered more.

3 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

He loves you so munch too!

I purchased this together with purple yam banana coconut on a sweet sale. This snack is perfect for munching. My bf loves it too that he can’t get his hands off it until he finish the whole bag. Taste doesn’t disappoint especially if you’re a fan of guava! You can truly smell and taste the flavors of the fruit crisps. However, this is quite pricey if not on sale since amount is too little. Moreover, I hope they could offer 50% less sugar since I find it too sweet. Overall this is such a good snack! Healthier than junkfoods.

4 months ago
Wendy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Oh so healthy

Oh so healthy! I bought this food kasi na amaze ako in one package three healthy food na ang laman, in three flavor gusto ko itong may guava, masarap sya ung may ma asim asim..gusto ko sya kya lng a little bit pricey kasi medyo kunti lang ang laman nya ganun tlaga bsta mga healthy foods mahal..haha, pro mgsale ulit bibili ulit ako, hnd ko lang gusto s kanya is ung hnd madaling nTatanggal sa ngipin, dumidikit sya..

4 months ago
Carla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Yummy

I don’t eat guava, just because I don’t really like the taste of the real fruit. But I am trying to be healthy, so I gave this a try. And it really tastes so good! It has the perfect combination of the fruits in it. Feels like your eating your regular chips without the guilt feeling because it doesn’t contain preservatives! Great find!

4 months ago