×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

49 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Very yummy and filling!

Me and my daughter tried this and I must say, I was not expecting much but this product is really delicious for something that is healthy. Even my daughter who is a picky eater loved munching this and enjoys it! We will definitely continue buying this as its not only yummy but is a healthy snack too!

3 months ago
Evelyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Eating without guilt

What I love about this product aside from it being healthy is that it’s sweetness is just right (I’m watching my sugar intake) and now I look forward to my oatmeal breakfasts because I have this to pair it with. It is crunchy without being tough, chewy enough that gives you the satisfied feeling as against to just swallowing my oatmeal away and it keeps me feeling full until lunch time.

6 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Vegan snack heaven ♥️

This is just my to-go snack. I'm vegan so when you're craving, you can't easily pick up a bag of chips to satisfy it. Even my dad (who is 53 years old) and my son (who is 3 years old) enjoy munching on this. I guess I have to order a lot more of this rather than the usual grocery store stuff because I'm not the only one in the house eating this. 😍

6 months ago
Vanessa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Tasty Snack :)

This was a very satisfying and tasty snack, and even doubles as a dessert when you're in a pinch. Eat it with milk, or on it's own, it'll be a win no matter how you like to eat it. I pack it in a reusable zippie and it serves as my afternoon snack at work, gives me a boost of energy too.

8 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Delicious from the moment you open the pack!

You can definitely smell and taste the cocoa in this delicious, healthy, crunchy snack! There is plenty to go around in just one pack, and even if it took me a few days to finish it everything stayed crunchy and fresh. Recommended for anyone on the go or looking for something to eat as a snack, dessert, on a hiking trail etc.

8 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Yum!

One of the snacks I bought on my long haul flights, and I must say that this is delicious! I enjoy the crunch and the flavors. My lola in Scotland enjoyed this so much that she "stole" it from me haha! Really enjoyable snack that is a healthy alternative to junk food. :)

8 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Very Satisfying!

Whenever I get those cravings before my period, this is definitely one of my go-to snacks! It satisfies my sweet tooth just enough with less guilt. I love giving it as a gift to family and friends as well; particularly to those who are interested in trying to lead a healthier lifestyle without having to give up their occasional treats.

8 months ago
Juvy
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Crunchy!!!

This Coconola Vegan Granola Clusters Chocolate Crunch is so good! It is very crunchy, not too sweet and perfect for breakfast! It does not feel like eating healthy food because it is very tasty and flavorful. I actually don't need to eat a lot in one serving because it makes me feel full quickly. I pair this with non-fat milk like a cereal meal. I really recommend this product and I sure will buy more!!!

8 months ago
Jenny
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Guiltless Snack

I love this snack. I love chocolates and eating this snack allows me to enjoy my favorite without feeling guilty with the amount of calories that I am taking in. It is so yummy that even my toddler enjoyed it when she asked for a few. I am definitely going to repurchase.

8 months ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Delicious!

This is so addicting and I can’t help but munch on this throughout the day. It’s the right amount of sweetness for me and the bits are just the perfect size. I love pairing this with cereal and I even topped ice cream with this! This is a great healthy alternative to junk food

8 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Great snack on the go!

As an avid fan of cacao nibs from the same brand, as I glaze my eyes on to this product all I can ever think of is satisfying my cravings at the same time being healthy. This can serve as my breakfast paired with milk or as it is during my snacks. This is definitely addictive to munch on!

8 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love this snack!!!

Love love love!!!! My mom, sisters and I bonded over this guilt-free snack, we actually did not notice we finished the bag already!! Healthy snacking, really hard to stop yourself from emptying the pack in one sitting haha. Will def buy this soon, just finishing my other stack of wellness snacks 💞 Thinking of gifting this also to titas on Christmas, hope this goes on sale so I can hoard!!

8 months ago
Lia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great junk food alternative

Great guilt-free option for serial snackers who can’t stop eating unhealthy junk food. I enjoy eating this for breakfast, mixed in with oatmeal or yogurt. But it also tastes great by itself! Yes, it’s quite pricey but if you are dedicated to a healthier lifestyle, I think this is worth the try for you.

8 months ago
Katey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Guilt Free!

Although it has coconut sugar which is slower to absorb, it is really healthy and good for the tummy. I suggest you intake small amounts if in a nutrition diet, or you can just go with it and burn it out later! :D The taste is really good, of course there is the texture of the coconut flakes but it is really yummy! I was surprised I enjoyed it, I also took it to my friends, and they too liked it! I am also proud that this locally made! So what are you waiting for, try it out now! #LoveLocal

8 months ago
Nadine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Yummy!

Received this as part of the wellness bundle. Timing was perfect, because I needed an option apart from oatmeal for breakfast, and I’ve been avoiding the usual sugar-laden cereals. I loved eating this with cold milk. Every spoonful had just the right amount of crunch and sweetness. A con for me is that one serving was just 1/4 cup — bitin for me — so I’d have 1/2 cup instead, and that would give me enough energy for the morning. :)

8 months ago
Charisse
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Sweet snack

This is one of my favorites in the Mom and Baby bundle. It has that right amount of texture, crunch that makes it a good snack. That is why this became my go to snack every time I experience the urge to snack on something. This one is a healthier alternative. The taste is also, surprisingly, good. Compared to another brand that I have tasted, this is way better. It is not too sweet, which I like. Overall a good product.

8 months ago
Madel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Sakto lang

Not really happy with this one also sakto lang kung baga can be na din for nibble here and there pero ndi masydong masarap ung timpla niya for me lang naman..:) it can improve pa and kinda expensive din for the size then again it’s just me still dependes on the buyer..:)

8 months ago
Celine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Obsessed!

Can't stop eating this! I eat this when I'm craving for something sweet but don't wanna feel too guilty haha. I also love having this for breakfast, with milk + chopped bananas. SO.DAMN.GOOD. I wish it came in a bigger packaging though. I finish one bag too quickly :(

8 months ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Loved it! Ang sarap!

Ok, I have to be honest, I didn't notice that the package has a photo of this in a bowl of milk and I didn't know it was meant to be eaten like cereals! I just opened the pack and started munching on it non-stop! I was really surprised that this actually tastes so good, you wouldn't believe it was so wholesome (with all the good stuff). I am not a fan of granolas, tbh. I do eat granola bars but I am very picky with them. This one is a pleasant surprise because I didn't feel like I was eating bland food! It tasted like koko krunch at first and made the kid in me really happy! 😂 The only downside I see here is the price point. It's a bit pricey for a snack that I can down in two sittings!

8 months ago
Lani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Addicting!

I just received this last night, as part of the free wellness bundle, and was really excited to taste it, and yes! it's surprisingly delicious! I can't get enough with this that I almost ate them all lol! definitely guiltless as it's super yummy yet so healthy, I tried this together with rice milk. worth the price and will definitely purchase this. <3

9 months ago