×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

50 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Allan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Superb Dessert

I have a sweet tooth and I have been looking for a dessert that satisfies both my cravings and health preferences. Just my luck I found this one. Let's just say that Cacao nibs can give you the best of both worlds: healthy and sweet. My mother liked it too. Definitely gonna buy again if it becomes available!

5 days ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Healthy sweetener

I love this! I put it on top of my overnight oats. Or my chia pudding. Of you’re concerned with your sugar intake, you can just sprinkle a little cacao nibs on top of your oatmeal, put some sliced bananas and some muesli/granola and you’re good to go. This adds more fun to healthy eating.

9 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Good to try! :)

Cacao Nibs as expected! :) Quite yummy to eat as a snack or even as extra toppings for oatmeal. Not bad for the price as well! The item comes in a resealable pouch which is very handy. I recommend this if you’re into chocolate and you’re looking for a healthier alternative.

16 days ago
Jhenie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Just make me feels so good.

I purchased this item for quite some time now but I just opened I tried it. And I love it on first try. I really like something to munch from time to time and this just helps me with that problem. I have this instead of chocolate. With this, I can munch and munch without feeling guilty at all.

20 days ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Sooooooo yummy!!

I got this as an exchange gift last christmas and I'm so glad that it's available on beautymnl because I want moooore! It's the perfect mix of sweetness and bitterness, a perfect chocolate snack anyone can munch on without guilt! I've tried several cacao nibs before (as pasalubong) and this is the only one that I got addicted to. So glad I have come accrossed this cacao nibs!

about 1 month ago
Lav
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My alternative to Nativas!

I really like this one better than my Nativas Cacao Nibs. First, SG contains more but for a lesser cost. Second, this is also crunchier! I like that there are bigger nibs unlike the small bits of Nativas. Lastly, The amount of coconut sugar is just right so it is not sweet at all and you can still taste the bitterness of the cacao. Will buy again!

about 2 months ago
Marijoy
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

my fave!!!

This is my go-to snacks whenever I get my sugar cravings 😍😍 the coconut sugar matches perfectly with the bitter taste of the nibs. This is one addicting snack indeed! It's also guilt-free so you'll definitely have no reason to not buy this 😍 this is great for every sweet lover out there 🤪

2 months ago
angela
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Good alternative

My favorite afternoon snack! This is a really good alternative if you're craving for chocolate since it has a lower calorie compared to the normal chocolate you see in the supermarkets! Also goes really well with greek yogurt and granola. I’ll most likely reorder again once my stash is finished.

2 months ago
DK
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Healthy, Yummy Goodness! 👌

Another A+ product from The Superfood Grocer! These cacao nibs are some of the best I’ve ever tasted and bigger/chunkier in size than those of other brands I’ve tried. I like that the nib-to-coconut sugar ratio is just right so you’ll have little to no leftover coconut sugar once you’ve finished the whole pack. These cacao nibs are so addicting you’ll find yourself either snacking A LOT or topping them on everything, from oatmeals, smoothies and hot chocolate to pancakes and cookies. Who knew something so healthy can be so delicious? 🤤

3 months ago
Eden
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It was okay.

This is my first time ordering cacao nibs. I first saw this at one of the Brooklyn Nine Nine’s episode which Terry fell in love with cacao nibs. I’m not sure if this how it’s supposed to be. It varies in sizes. Some like sticks to your teeth. But after all, a good buy. In case you want to have some chocalate-y snack.

3 months ago
Marianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Soooo good!!

As someone who’s addicted to chocolate, I must say that the first time I’ve tried this cacao nibs, I didn’t like it. Although I eat dark chocolate, still, the taste for me was just odd. But when I started to eat in “on a regular basis” I became so addicted cause it’s that good! If you’re a first time eater like me make sure to give the taste a chance! You’ll get used to it 🤤

3 months ago
Therese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

love!

My family and I super love this!! They make me order 4 packs at a time. My dad is lactose intolerant, and it's a great alternative to conventional chocolate. He usually goes for m&ms and they mess with his stomach, so I'm glad we've found a substitute!! Will definitely order more soon, as we go through so much in just a week.

3 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Chocolate alternative

This is my first order to buy cacao nibs coated in coco sugar but I didn't thought that this would really taste like your typical cacao in champorado LOL. BUT because it's an alternative for your cravings in chocolate, supergrocer willa make sure that this is will make you feel guilt-free. I'm on my diet now and trying to build and make figure but I'm a sweet tooth and hopefully, this will make me happy after every workout. Yeeey, thanks supergrocer! I will buy again after I finish this one.

4 months ago
Jun
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

Favourite brand

I’ve always purchased The Superfood Grocer’s products back then through Insta then when they became available in UPTC’s Merkado. Their cacao nibs is one of my favourite products and I’ve repurchased this countless times. I’m so happy Beautymnl carries it; it makes it easier to purchase, hassle-free and smooth. I use these on top of my oats/granola or sometimes snack on it when I’m craving for chocolates. They’re perfect as snacks especially for people who love chocolates or have a sweet tooth

5 months ago
Bernice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Works for me when mixed with plain cacao nibs

I ordered this in June 2018 after having tried it before when I bought it at the grocery in UP Town Center. I found it too sweet and unhealthily addictive when eaten on its own, so it works better for me when I mix this with plain cacao nibs. I mix this plain/coco sugar-coated blend of cacao nibs with my chia seed pudding with soy milk, nuts, and fruit, and it's delicious.

5 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Super yummy!

First tasted this when my officemate brought some and I’ve been hooked since. I have a stash in the office and one at home. Perfect for snacking. I love it with my smoothies. Tastes sweet w/ a bitter aftertaste but in a good way. Sometimes it tastes as if it contains wine. Highly recommended :)

5 months ago
Denne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great for snacking!

I am very much into sweets that is why it’s hard for me to keep up with my diet or meal plan because I always tend to crave for something sweet like chocolates. Cacao nibs are great sweet snacking alternatives. You may think that a pack would last you just day. My cacao nibs can last for more than two weeks with me snacking occasionally. Just make sure to have also moderation eating cacao nibs. They can be either sweet or bitter. It’s a rollercoaster of flavors!

5 months ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Perfect for the Snacky Ones!

For a person like me who loves to eat snacks, this is definitely a game changer. Snacking has been better and more guilt-free with these cacao nibs. I was really scared to try it at first as it may be bitter, but it isn't! Thanks to the coconut sugar coating. It's so delicious! It's like bittery nuts with a sweet coating on them. Will buy again soon!

6 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Delectably full-flavored

The bitter, nutty taste of the cacao melds well with the sweetness of the coco sugar. Top your oatmeal with this, mix it with your energy balls, or have it on its own. Don't forget about portion control when you have this around (note: you should only have 1 to 2 teaspoons of this for every 100 pounds  or 45 kilograms of your weight)... It's not so hard to end up binging on this!

6 months ago
Socorro
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Excellent quality Cacao Nibs!

I have been buying this cacao nibs brand for some time now, since we love these nibs a lot! It tastes good as a snack, addicting in fact 😊 Plus when I incorporate it into cakes or brownies that I make, everyone just loves it. Putting it on as an ice cream topper makes my day too!

8 months ago