×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

58 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
48
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Munch munch munch

I'm a person who loves chocolate but at the same time adhere to a healthy lifestyle. This product perfectly suits me since I can eat them without being guilty afterwards. It has this distinct bitter taste of cacao, and just the right amount of sweetness to it. It can be used in a plethora of applications in a way I can eat it on its own, sprinkle it as a topping on my oats or a scoop of ice cream to spice it up with that honest-to-goodness superfood kick.

20 days ago
Hann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Can't stop munching

My first purchase lasted nearly 3 days. Haha! Now as I write this review I'm munching on my second purchase. I love that this is not super sweet. I've tried to mix this with my plain yogurt topped with some walnuts, pistachio and raisins and this is the best healthy dessert I've tried. <3

about 1 month ago
francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Guilt Free Pleasure

this is my second try for this product, I was able to order this way back 2 years ago, kaya lang nawala na yung website na binibilhan ko nito. Luckily nakita ko siya dito sa BeautyMNL and I am so glad! I always eat this whenever I crave for sweets (less guilty feeling for me since nagbabawas ako ng weight and chocolate lover ako). I also add this for my chia pudding and sa milk ko. Will definitely purchase this again!

about 1 month ago
sherille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Beware!!!......it’s addictive

A good alternative to dark chocolate bars. The cacao itself has full of flavor and the coco sugar gave it just the right level of sweetness to ease up your sweet tooth’s cravings. On a diet and craving for chocolates? This one’s for you!! Just make sure you nibble only 10grams per serving.

about 1 month ago
Alexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Good but too sweet

It’s a little too sweet to eat on its own because it’s covered in coco sugar so I use this as a topping (for oatmeal, chia pudding, ice cream, yogurt) instead. I think this can also be used as a substitute for chocolate chips for chocolate chip cookies. The price is also okay for its size.

2 months ago
Loreena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

my sweet treat

Wow! Super LOVE this product. I really love chocolate but now that I'm watching what I eat, this prpduct is perfect for my healthy diet. I add this to my overnight oats, healthy snacks or sometimes eat this alone. I would buy it over and over again. I hope they can sell bigger size so I can have a stock of happiness 😁😁😁

3 months ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer

healthy and yummy

this product is a proof that healthy can be yummy. this is a great substitute for chocolates in the market. it can be used this as a topper for your oatmeal, or you some of your favorite desserts. this is great when you have health issues and still want to enjoy chocolates.

3 months ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Healthy livin’

I’ve been trying to change my diet recently to have a healthier lifestyle. However. i still get bad chocolate cravings and I can’t help it sometimes. I’ve been eyeing cacao nibs ever since I watched an episode of Brooklyn 99 about it. So I decided to give it a go. It’s new to my tastebuds so the bitterness was quite overwhelming. I love yogurt so, I mix it on my yogurt and it tastes great! Even the bland morning oatmeal gave it a little life. I let it soak first, though, that’s how I let the cacao nibs soften (even just a little). I also look up recipes for it to fully captivate its flavor in different ways. In conclusion, I really like this product. It’s worth it!

3 months ago
Allan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Superb Dessert

I have a sweet tooth and I have been looking for a dessert that satisfies both my cravings and health preferences. Just my luck I found this one. Let's just say that Cacao nibs can give you the best of both worlds: healthy and sweet. My mother liked it too. Definitely gonna buy again if it becomes available!

3 months ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Healthy sweetener

I love this! I put it on top of my overnight oats. Or my chia pudding. Of you’re concerned with your sugar intake, you can just sprinkle a little cacao nibs on top of your oatmeal, put some sliced bananas and some muesli/granola and you’re good to go. This adds more fun to healthy eating.

3 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Good to try! :)

Cacao Nibs as expected! :) Quite yummy to eat as a snack or even as extra toppings for oatmeal. Not bad for the price as well! The item comes in a resealable pouch which is very handy. I recommend this if you’re into chocolate and you’re looking for a healthier alternative.

4 months ago
Jhenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Just make me feels so good.

I purchased this item for quite some time now but I just opened I tried it. And I love it on first try. I really like something to munch from time to time and this just helps me with that problem. I have this instead of chocolate. With this, I can munch and munch without feeling guilty at all.

4 months ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Sooooooo yummy!!

I got this as an exchange gift last christmas and I'm so glad that it's available on beautymnl because I want moooore! It's the perfect mix of sweetness and bitterness, a perfect chocolate snack anyone can munch on without guilt! I've tried several cacao nibs before (as pasalubong) and this is the only one that I got addicted to. So glad I have come accrossed this cacao nibs!

4 months ago
Lav
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My alternative to Nativas!

I really like this one better than my Nativas Cacao Nibs. First, SG contains more but for a lesser cost. Second, this is also crunchier! I like that there are bigger nibs unlike the small bits of Nativas. Lastly, The amount of coconut sugar is just right so it is not sweet at all and you can still taste the bitterness of the cacao. Will buy again!

5 months ago
Marijoy
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

my fave!!!

This is my go-to snacks whenever I get my sugar cravings 😍😍 the coconut sugar matches perfectly with the bitter taste of the nibs. This is one addicting snack indeed! It's also guilt-free so you'll definitely have no reason to not buy this 😍 this is great for every sweet lover out there 🤪

5 months ago
angela
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Good alternative

My favorite afternoon snack! This is a really good alternative if you're craving for chocolate since it has a lower calorie compared to the normal chocolate you see in the supermarkets! Also goes really well with greek yogurt and granola. I’ll most likely reorder again once my stash is finished.

5 months ago
DK
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Healthy, Yummy Goodness! 👌

Another A+ product from The Superfood Grocer! These cacao nibs are some of the best I’ve ever tasted and bigger/chunkier in size than those of other brands I’ve tried. I like that the nib-to-coconut sugar ratio is just right so you’ll have little to no leftover coconut sugar once you’ve finished the whole pack. These cacao nibs are so addicting you’ll find yourself either snacking A LOT or topping them on everything, from oatmeals, smoothies and hot chocolate to pancakes and cookies. Who knew something so healthy can be so delicious? 🤤

6 months ago
Eden
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It was okay.

This is my first time ordering cacao nibs. I first saw this at one of the Brooklyn Nine Nine’s episode which Terry fell in love with cacao nibs. I’m not sure if this how it’s supposed to be. It varies in sizes. Some like sticks to your teeth. But after all, a good buy. In case you want to have some chocalate-y snack.

6 months ago
Marianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Soooo good!!

As someone who’s addicted to chocolate, I must say that the first time I’ve tried this cacao nibs, I didn’t like it. Although I eat dark chocolate, still, the taste for me was just odd. But when I started to eat in “on a regular basis” I became so addicted cause it’s that good! If you’re a first time eater like me make sure to give the taste a chance! You’ll get used to it 🤤

6 months ago
Therese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

love!

My family and I super love this!! They make me order 4 packs at a time. My dad is lactose intolerant, and it's a great alternative to conventional chocolate. He usually goes for m&ms and they mess with his stomach, so I'm glad we've found a substitute!! Will definitely order more soon, as we go through so much in just a week.

6 months ago