×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Effective!

Well i must say this really works for me! Like instant glowing and blooming yung tipong kahet wala kang tulog freshness paren ganern! I drink this especially pag may events. Downside nga lang e napaka pricey nya for a one day effect. Taste? Di ko bet. But all in all worth to try.

8 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

A bottle of beauty!

Expensive for 200 pesos in a small bottle but sure it’s worth it. I got the peach flavor (I think) and it tastes good.. nakakabitin pa nga. I think it is better than the collagen in a sachet which is way more affordable because you really can see the results immediately with this one. I drank it night before an event and because of my excitement I just can’t sleep that night! Just got 5 hours of sleep but it still i look sooooo glowing! Thanks for this! Definitely will buy again!

8 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Instant glow!

Skin type: Combination Skin tone: Medium-Fair Why I used this: Face looks really horrible and weird after periods so I tried using collagen every single time I finished my monthly period. Pros: Instant effect! Everyone compliments me that I am glowing from the inside! Tastes great too! ❤️ better than the powder form to be honest. You don’t have to mix it with any drink, chug that bottle girl! Cons: Effect lasts only for a day, a bit impractical if you’re gonna drink one bottle a day. Cause you really have to drink one bottle a day or else discard if unfinished! Verdict: Will repurchase! Only on special events or when you feel less pretty and confident than the other days! Stay beautiful ❤️❤️❤️❤️

over 1 year ago
Sharmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Affordable

I got this product for free from BeautyMnl. I never heard or knew that this kind of product exist, like there is already available drink that can replenish collagen. The first thing I noticed with this one is it's taste. Well, it taste kind of weird that's why I wasn't able to finish one bottle. For the effectiveness, I can't really tell for I obly tried it once. But in terms of it's price, I guess it is affordable for you can already feel fresh, blooming and younger with just drinking this.

over 1 year ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

EFFECTIVE BUT DOESN'T LAST

Despite the fact that I already read the reviews of this one, I've still decided to give it a try. I honestly love that this made my skin looks soft and smooth. I look very blooming. And yes, the effect is temporary. Better drink this one a week or a month before an event. Or everyday if you like to really maintain it.

over 1 year ago
Harvie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Blooming and fresh!!!!

At first i have a bit hesitant using this product, coz the last time i took liquid collagen (watson's brand) is nag react yung face ko and im so really disappointed! Anyway, tried this IVI Collagen, took this before going to bed then pag wake up ko grabe i was so impressed sa result, super fresh ko and blooming all day long. The only downside is the effectivity last in a day lang, much preferred to use this if my mga special occasions or you're puyat and stressed. Anyway peach flavor is much more sweet than apple.

about 2 years ago
Marion
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Fresh!

Been using this product for four days now, and I must say, it always helps me look fresh after pulling an all nighter! I love how it makes me look as if I had 8 hours of sleep when in fact I only had around 3-4 hours. I also love the taste! Really want to repurchase but it's more convenient for me to buy it in drug stores.

about 2 years ago
Jacky
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Taste Good

I only ordered one bottle so i did not see any effects on my skin or overall health being, but i love the taste! Luckily i got the peach variant. Hope next time we can have an option to choose which flavor we can buy. I did not get any negative reaction from drinking this. Would like to purchase again, maybe next time when it's on sale.

about 2 years ago