×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
JEMELIE
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

ok for its price

I was intrigued by this since it was alot cheaper than what I usually would see in the stores, and with its good review I had to try it. The scent at first was really relaxing and soothing, but after a while all is left is the scent of a plain oil but for its price I thinks its ok..

2 months ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

wont feel the effect

You wont feel any relief after many rub, the scent is also not that strong, it was better using vicks and more cheaper than this product, some say that it can relieve migranes, even headache wont relieve much more for a migrane, there are a lot more cheaper product thats effective

8 months ago
Cassandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

it breaks easily

I used this during -ber months as I easily catch colds. I liked the scent because it has that minty feeling when you smell it (it's minty like vicks, but with a better scent). I use this by swatching the product into a folded tissue paper. I liked this because of the smell. It did not really work well for me, i still had runny nose/colds even when I used this frequently. It was not effective for me. Also, the glass easily breaks; i broke mine when it fell on the floor (it wasn't that high).

10 months ago
Jhenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My go to buddy

I have migraine and this just made me ease the pain. I like the minty feel when I apply it and makes me feel better whenever I got migraine attacks. I bought this when I went out of the town and it is my bag essential. I can't live without it. It's like one of my stuff in my emergency kit. A little goes a long way. Will repurchase definitely.

about 1 year ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not the scent I’m looking for

I was just scrolling through the products here in beautymnl when I came across this oil. Since I am a fan of essential oils, I immediately added this to my cart. However, when I already tried this, the scent of this oil is not the one I am expecting. It’s too tame and it does not make any wonder to give relief. Maybe those who are looking for a super tame smell would love this

about 1 year ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Bag essential!

This has saved me so many times from my headaches! I always keep this in my bag and make sure to have it at all times. I didn’t want to rely on pain relievers too much which was why I got this and it really does help relieve my headaches. It’s also great if you have a stuffy nose since the mint really helps clear your sinus. Also, overall it’s great to have when you’re stressed cause the scent is so calming. Even if you’re not into essential oils; I think this is something you should try!

over 1 year ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Instant Spa

This oil roll on brings you to your spa parlor in an instant. Very soothing and relaxing. It also helps in declogging nose and helped me to go to sleep. Also, oil has no negative reaction to my skin, so it's okay for sensitive peeps.It's on pocket size so you can use it anywhere. Perfect for those professionals on the go!

over 1 year ago
Sonika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Gotta have it 24/7

I get frequent headaches and migraine attacks (usually around my period) and it used to be so bad even after I take meds. After discovering this product, I was able to manage my headache/migraine episodes simply by sniffing this and applying a few rolls on my temple. A little goes a long way, the product I bought months ago is still half full.

over 1 year ago
Jack
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Smells nice but might cause you breakouts

The brand is new to me that's why I wanted to give it a try. I like that it's aromatic, makes me feel calm, & handy. I've been carrying it everytime in cases of sudden headache/migraine. I've researched though if VCOs are comedogenic since I noticed I had severe breakouts on my temples whenever I apply this oil. I have eliminated the variables and noticed that this might be the cause.

over 1 year ago
May
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

not much relief

I love trying out local brands (and I get frequent headaches) so I decided to get this one. Before this, I've been using balms (Tiger Balm Soft is great), peppermint oil, or White Flower for my headaches but their scent can be so obvious sometimes (medyo amoy lola), so I looked for other options. The scent of this is subtle, which is good. However, it barely provided any cooling effect (which is what helps me a lot with headaches). I used this 4-5 times and I didn't feel any relief from it. You are also left with a sticky feeling on the areas where you applied it and that feeling doesn't go away until you shower. I had high hopes for this, but it disappointed me. Better stick with Zen Nutrients' All Is Well oil, which even is much cheaper than this one.

over 1 year ago
Rose
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Satisfied

it’s a good alternative for headache meds, i like that its very handy so its perfect for traveling! The smell is good however i prefer oil that’s more soothing or relaxing. It’s a little expensive though with it’s price ive found a product that delivers the same result. Although i like it,i think i will not buy again.

almost 2 years ago
Dang
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 41

My new BFF!

This is an amazing oil! I stopped taking medicines for headache eversince I got this. It’s very soothing and smells so good. I also use this before bed, I massage it on my temple and put some on my neck and I easily fall asleep. I will definitely buy this one again!

about 2 years ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Best and handy product!

THIS IS LIKE THE SMELL OF THE SPA THAT MAKES YOU FEEL RELAXED AND MIND YOU ANG SARAP NIYA AMUYIN NG AMUYIN IT REALLY RELAXES YOUR SENSES! WORTH IT AND EASY TO CARRY INSTEAD OF BRINGING YOUR WHITE FLOWER 😉 ITS SO HANDY PARA LANG SIYANG LIPTINT AND THE SMELL LASTS VERY LONG MASARAP ANG SLEEP KO WHEN I USE THIS PRODUCT!

about 2 years ago
Jenine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Portable destresser and headache relief!

I'm very satisfied with this product. I bought this as I was trying to delve into the world of essential oils, and was thinking of what can I do to lessen the headaches before sleeping? So far I've been using it since I bought it last September. For headaches, clogged nose, etc. And for some reason it works with my allergies too. I just roll it on my temples, nape, behind the ears, and then smell it. Runny nose and sneezing would be gone. So this is really useful to me. I'm thankful I bought this. I recommended it to my grandma too, and she loved the smell.

about 2 years ago