×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Elle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Great gift for the oldies!

This is a great gift for the oldies! I swear every Christmas, this will no be my go to gift since it is great for all ages! My fam loves this and I like that this does not have any butter aftertaste compared to other brands I’ve tried. I will definitely buy a bigger package next time because this doesn’t really last long in our household.

30 days ago
Jamaica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Yes to less sugar!

I am fond of eating sweets and recently learned how to bake. I enjoy eating brownies, cookies, cake but hate gaining weight. As a medical professional, I have also seen the bad effects of diabetes hence I decided to cut down on sugar but boy is it difficult! I now still enjoy baking and eating brownies, cookies and cake but with zero sugar using this

2 months ago
Kaji
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Oops

Bought this over a year ago but only used less than half of the package. If you have a “sweet tooth” of the Willy Wonka type... this may not be for you. Although this is a healthier option it tastes like fake sweet... if that’s right description. Go for honey instead or lesser brown sugar portions. Adding more doesn’t really help with the taste either. So... this one is not for me.

4 months ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

GUILTLESS SWEET

REALLY RECOMMEND THIS. BEFORE I USE TO BUY SPLENDA AS MY SWEETENER. BUT SINCE IT IS PRICEY I NEE TO FIND A CHEAPER ONE. AND I FOUND THE ONE. THIS PERFECT, IT HAS THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF SWEETNESS AND YES, IT IS VERY CHEAP. LOVE USING THIS FOR MY HOT CHOCO AND OATS.

4 months ago
Carissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Sugar Rush

Recently been told by my doctor to avoid sugar, but for the love of coffee, I searched for an alternative, and luckily found this product. It's perfect for me since I usually use small bags and having them in small sachet is just perfect. I usually use 3 regular sugar sachets in my brewed coffee, so I thought it will be the same with Stevia, but a sachet or two is already sweet enough. Perfect for travel.

7 months ago
Regine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Affordable Stevia

I'm on a low carb diet and I think this is the best substitute for sugar. I love the packaging and the and the price is very affordable. I sometimes put it on my black coffee, my chia pudding, and hot chocolate. This is a great kind of stevia to try.

7 months ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Great product!

I always use this low carb sugar for my freshly brewed coffee. One sachet of stevia is just enough for my big mug. Also, the price is cheaper than the other. I forgot how many times I order this product. But I will order again since I am a satisfied costumer.

7 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

A bit pricet but it’s kinda worth it

This was one of the food from the list I need to buy If I’m planning to do the low carb diet. Especially i have a sweet tooth. So i did not hesitated to include this on my list. I knew about the healthy benefits of this sugar but when I tried it out the taste was not pleasant for me. I added this in my coffee and it dis not taste good.

8 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Guilt-free pleasure

Perfect for dieters. Each packet is just enough to sweeten a cup of coffee or hot chocolate. Best of all, it’s an herb, not an artificially concocted powder. This is what my favorite coffee chain gives out as artificial sweetener! Also really soluble — dissolves easily, and the sweetness is just right.

9 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Tastes good but has Maltodextrine

Not sure if this at all keto friendly since its number 1 ingredient is Maltodextrin - so this is NOT 100% pure stevia extract. But if you just take 1 sachet per day shouldn’t kick you out of ketosis so it really depends on how much ‘sugar’ replacement you need per day.

9 months ago
Jovania
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

sweetest by far

This by far is the sweetest of all the stevia products i've tried here in beauty mnl. But it makes you wonder how much maltodextrin is in it to make it that sweet. I wouldnt recommend this for diabetic people though. Or those with corn allergies. Since maltodextrin is a filler derrived from corn or potatoes...

10 months ago
Chris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 32

guilt free sweetener

Lets face it, sweets are hard to resist. I am currently on a no sugar and salt diet but i cant drink my black coffee as is. Good thing there's this guilt free sweetener. I used to buy stevia at sm hypermarket but this one is a better version. I will purchase more soon. Thanks beautymnl

11 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

My go to sugar!

This Stevia has the best ingredients. All natural and no dextrose included. Stevia is the best sugar we can have. I don’t think I can do refined sugar ever. The amount of sugar we consume everyday is so much! This makes it so much more quilt free and better to satisfy all your sugary cravings.

about 1 year ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

contains MALTODEXTRIN

Thought I found a pot of stevia gold when I stumbled upon this product. In the ingredients info, it's mentioned PURE STEVIA EXTRACTS, which is misleading because in the box, the top ingredient is Maltodextrin. I bought 3 boxes because I was gonna give it to my mom who was recently diagnosed with diabetis. This is such a let down, and I felt cheated. "Maltodextrin is high on the glycemic index, meaning that it can cause a spike in your blood sugar. It’s safe to consume in very small amounts, but those with diabetes should be particularly careful." -- Healthline

over 1 year ago
Charlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

one of the best tasting stevia brands

I use it for my oatmeal on most days. With almond milk, it really takes over tthe blandness of the oatmeal. Plus, it's a pretty big box for personal use. It also doesn't have that bitter after taste that some brands of stevia have. This is a great kind of stevia to try.

over 1 year ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Awesome alternative for table sugar

My Mom is suffering from Type 2 Diabetes Mellitus ever since she was diagnosed I've been researching on how to make her meals into a healthier and appetizing; and I've been found that Stevia are the best to replace or as an alternative to sugar because it doesn't raise blood sugar and it has zero calories. This is one of the best brands that we've used because it's cheaper and the packaging looks so nice. My mom really liked this one!

over 1 year ago
Tefanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Affordable stevia sachets

I got this because it's cheaper than most stevia powders. It tastes and looks like white sugar - different from crushed stevia leaves that still has that "plant" flavor. This is a good sugar substitute but I'm only giving it 4 stars because of the packaging. After I opened the box, the powder immediately hardened after 2-3 days. Guess it's because of the paper sachet used. You have to keep it inside a glass container to prevent hardening.

over 1 year ago
Chiara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

Guilt-free!

sugar without the feeling of guilt you get after! you can put as much sugar in your drink or food and not feel an ounce of guilt. I like to bring a sachet or two with me when going out for coffee since most coffee shops don’t have stevia 🤣 to sum it up, it tastes like sugar, has no weird aftertaste and you can bring a sachet or two if you’re an on-the-go person! cheap price & high quality. definitely a bang for your buck.

about 2 years ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Taste like Sugar but it's not!

Great for Keto diet because this is 100% stevia. Great alternative sweetener. Organic at very affordable. Price wise this is probably the cheapest stevia I can find compare sa iba na 200 plus but this one it's easily got the job done. Did i say it's also not so overpower na you might want to crave for more this one is good for 1 cup of coffee/cocoa or whatever you like.

over 2 years ago
Mia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Great sweetener.

This is a very good substitute for sugar. I am not a coffee drinker but i like adding my stevia to sweeten my teas and lemon juice. It does not have a weird aftertaste and it's really like sugar. I am very thankful i found this very affordable product here. Free shipping pa. I recommend this to all of you.

over 2 years ago