×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

NATURAL BOLDER LASHES AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE!

I was looking for an alternative to my hypercurl mascara from Maybelline. Then i saw this one on sale, and the reviews says that this one is a really good product. So i gave it a shot. The mascara gave my lashes a bolder look. It also added length to my lashes and it is smudge and water proof as well! And this mascara costed my only half of the price of my hypercurl mascara. This one is worth the bargain. Ps. The packaging is also a plus, since it is a metal container. Feels very expensive at a lower cost.

3 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

CUTE AND FLIRTY

I love how Shawill has always been true to their claims without being overly expensive. I was in search of a good mascara and i came across this one. It is budget friendly and has good reviews so i immediately give it a try. It has indeed gave my lashes that stretch: instantly long and flirty. Kudos shawill!

3 months ago
Jamayne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Stylish, lasts long and affordable :)

(1) Very budget-friendly and (2) eyelash friendly. (3) It stays long; which is a plus for me because I work at an office 8 hours a day and breaks are seldom, so touch-ups are less often. (4) It has a cute and sleek design that fits perfectly in my make-up kit/pouch and (5) its black color looks very stylish and professional-like.

3 months ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

budget

This is budget friendly. I super love this eye mascara mga sisssy! why? Kasi everything is in here na eh. There is nothing more I could ask na talaga. The color is bold, walang matapang na amoy chemical, last long all day, waterproof and smudge proof din sya so saan ka pa diba? Really good make up!Love it Shawill!

4 months ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Doll-like lashes.

This is my go-to mascara. The formulation is not watery but it does have this rubbery feel to it when it dries. It is so easy to put on and does not clump on my lashes. It's also waterproof and doesn't make you look like a panda at the end of the day.

5 months ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Worth its price

It’s okay for people who like naturally looking eyelashes. But it didn’t work for me because I prefer long and volumized lashes. It still depends on your preference tho. I also observed that it takes a lot of effort to apply (for me). You really get what you paid for.

6 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

WHAT?! This exist!

First time using this mascara and here are my thoughts: Packaging - It’s slick and isn’t plastic. Feels heavy and boujee. Very classy and simple design. It’s also good to bring on the go! Formula - It’s great for everyday wear. Doesn’t smudge or run even after working out at the gym! My lashes are still very pretty. I didn’t need to retouch until I got home to wash my face. Washing it as well is easy with a make-up remover or a cleanser then with your preferred facial wash. Over-all, this is very sulit! Especially for someone who wears mascara everyday.

7 months ago
Angelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Perfect

It was my first time to purchase shawill product.. This is so cheap compare to other brand and hindi sya mabigat sa lashes. Hindi rin nagdidikit dikit lashes ko. Nakakadagdag ng volume and lenght. Sinuot ko for almost 6 hours and wala akong naging problema. I will definitely order again.

9 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

worth it

By far, this is not my fave mascara of all time but by the price of this one, sulit na sulit pa rin ang every penny na you will spend in this product. This was my first mascara back when I was in college kasi affordable and long lasting. Waterproof indeed.

9 months ago
Cy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

loooong lasting!

This product is really great for going outdoors. When it comes to wearability and longevity, the prouct doesn't smudge or flake — even after a full day of work followed by a drinking sesh. hehe! As in no clumps!! The brush separates the strands of my lashes very well, as well as my lower lashes.

11 months ago
Jenne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

perfect

I really like the packaging . Although the delivery is kinda late but it's okay because the product is so amazing I really like it. Its not heavy in the eye lashes and its natural. Although the delivery is kinda late . It's waterproof and really has a good quality. I'll buy again soon.

over 1 year ago
Eliza
  • Facial Features Chinita

Does the job fairly. 😊

Compared to other products like Maybelline’s HyperCurl Mascara, I think this one does the job fairly. It’s lightweight, doesn’t feel heavy when applied to the lashes, it’s not so thick so there are no lumps, and it lengthens the lashes. It doesn’t really give you a full-on thick lashes like what HyperCurl does but it gives you enough so that you can use it everyday and everyone would presume it’s your natural lashes. I think if you’re going for an everyday natural daytime look, this would be perfect. It’s also waterproof which is an added bonus. For its price, this is really worth it!

over 1 year ago
Maureen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Definitely OK

I am satisfied with this product. It's transfer proof and even waterproof. It does not look weird on my lashes. Its very affordable and easy to use. I am amazed that it only cost less that 200 pesos and yet it gives that fluttery looking lashes after applying it. Its like I was wearing a full lashes. I will definitely repurchase and I highly recommend this product.

over 1 year ago
Coleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Affordable

I gave this to my friend as I really like the quality of this mascara. It really looks so natural when applied it to your eyelashes. It will give you a longer lashes effect and thicker lashes look. Plus, it is really affordable as you can get the best quality for less than 150 pesos

about 2 years ago