×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

89 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
56
4 stars
19
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Jhenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Better packaging but...

They changed the packaging which really looks better now however, they also changed the product itself. I gave it to somebody and she said it kind of bland so I was a little confused because it's really not bland however when I purchased it again, and when I tasted it, I've noticed that the taste really became different and to be honest, I like the usual taste of it though it's really good to people on the diet. It's a guilt-free spread.

24 days ago
Ge
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 17

Finished so quickly!

I looove this almond butter. It tastes so good! It’s so nutty and flavorful. It’s not as thick and gooey as a peanut butter which I love. However, it’s not as smooth as pb too. It has a grainy texture but it’s not hard to eat. I love incorporating this into my healthy breakfast meals!

about 2 months ago
Daisy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Sooo good

I am not a fan of peanut butter, but almond butter is a different story. I just happen to see this while I was looking at possible food to buy. I like how this almond butter was prepared, its very homemade style not the ones we get from the store that has lots of ingredients bad for you. Thank you for creating this wonderful healthy snack!

3 months ago
Shena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Healthy

For a quick answer in terms of health benefits, Almond butter is slightly healthier than ordinary peanut butter because it has more vitamins, minerals, and fiber. This almond butter has a really bold almond flavor. I don't taste the salt (if there even is?) Overall, it's so NUTTY STRONG (not sweet), but still good. I only eat a spoonful of this (no bread, no biscuits, or whatsoever).

3 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Must be good 🙂

I haven’t tasted it because I bought these two items for Christmas gifts. However, the reviews I read about them helped me to decide to purchase. I will have to wait for recipient to tell me how it tastes. I was hoping to buy the dark chocolate and the pili for myself but unfortunately both were sold out. Maybe I’ll come back after the holidays. Thank you for fast delivery.

4 months ago
Peachy
Certified Buyer
  • Age 51

Love all of ‘em!

First time I tried this I already got hooked. Tried all the variants and everything is sooo good. I just rotate the flavors every time I order. Very healthy too! I eat it with apple or bananas. My favorite is the dark chocolate! You must try all the flavors because they are all so yummy and natural! Thank you for making this product!

4 months ago
Miki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

BETTER THAN THAT ALMOND BUTTER FROM S&R

Cons: Nothing Pros: First of all -it's definitely Cheaper Second - it tastes amazing Third - it's not drowned in oil. That's what i hated about the commercial brand almond butter. There was so much oil that it didnt taste good. But this felt like youre eating your regular peanut butter but without the copious amounts of sugar. Fourth - it's great for people who are watching their health. It's high in protein because of the almonds And it has no sugar Good for people who have diabetes Or for those doing a low carb diet This is literally my 2nd purchase!

5 months ago
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

LOVE THIS!

So this is my first trying out almond butter and man, I should’ve bought this a long time ago. I’m a peanut butter fan but this is a gush of fresh wind and something new to try for your palate! It’s best to consume this over toasted bread and hot coffee in the morning.

5 months ago
Cae
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

it's reallt good but a lil pricey

It's so yummy i can eat it alone. The size is pretty big and would make a nice holiday present. It's a little expensive though considering it's practically the same price as other known and imported brands and you get less product with this one. But if you're not particular with the price as long as tbe taste satisfies you, then try this.

6 months ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

HE LOVES IT

I bought this as a gift since my BF likes almond butter and he is also a healthy living person and HE LIKES IT! bcos its healthy and at the same time yummy! im happy that you have this kind of product here in BTYMNL. Will be repurchase soon. Hehehe.

6 months ago
Zette
Certified Buyer

Healthy alternative!

Real almond taste. I was surprised at first about the taste because i was looking for a bof sweeness in ut but later on loved it. It was indeed true to its claim that its sugar-free! Great for those on a prescribed diet restriction. We already emptied one bottle and ordered another again. Perfect with pesto whole wheat bread!

6 months ago
Sherly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Guilt free addiction

I tried this almond butter for the first time and I immediately loved it! It has a natural sweetness in it even though it doesn’t have any sugar in it. I can eat a lot of this and don’t feel guilty! The best healthy nut butters in the market. :) I will definitely repurchase. I hope they have gift pack soon so I can share to my friends!

6 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

It's okay, quite bland

I like almonds a lot! And it was my first time trying a different nut butter besides the usual PB, but it's quite bland for my liking. I wish it has a little bit more taste to it. Although, I like it with apples, because for me it balances with the sweetness of the fruit. But that is just me, everyone has their own preferences. :)

7 months ago
DJUHARA
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Honest Review for Almond Roasted Butter

I found this product as a good alternative to the usual butter available in the grocery. I'm not really into butter and anything sweets (but I have lots of butter and spreads in my ref, lol!) but at times when I'm craving for one, I usu took this out or the dark cacao of the same brand. It's pure almond, the sweetness is just enough for me (it's like 30% when you're asked how many sugar will you put on your milktea) and no greasy oil on top!

7 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

My Sugar-free butter! I love this product.

Bread and butter is one of my favorite staple food, and now I am much happier to find this Maxine Almond Butter here. A guilt-free eating indeed! Can't wait to try the Cashew butter too. I hope I can placr a short review only, but requires atleast 50 words. I couldn't submit successfully haha..

7 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Deliciously healthful nut butter

Best almond butter!! I ordered this for my family because I wanted them to start eating natural nut butters instead of commercially-available PB - loads of added oils, preservatives and sugar! They loved Madd by Maxine’s! This is how nut butter should be - just nuts and a bit salt. No need for sugar as the roasting and salt brought out the natural sweetness of the almonds and made it reminiscent of cookie butter. Plus, I love that it’s packaged in durable glass mason jars (instead of usual PET jars) which I can reuse. Truly #zerowaste and #vegan! :)

7 months ago
Jenny
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Nutty Healthy

I got this product for review. If you're used to the taste of the regular peanut butter the taste of this one takes sometime to get used to. The taste is really nutty so you know that it is really made of almond. It tastes like peanut butter without sugar. It is so bland, no sweetness at all but I guess the lesser sugar added to this being a healthy spread.

7 months ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 42

Healthier option! 😊

It is like the peanut butter spread but not. I love nuts! Including peanuts, almonds, walnuts, macadamias, etc. But nowadays, especially as we age, we have to consider, which one is healthier whatever we choose to eat. If you can choose a healthier option, why not? I read somewhere that almonds are healthier than peanuts because it has more vitamins, minerals and fiber.

7 months ago
Yna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

Best for sugar free diets

If you're on a sugar free diet, this product is best to use with fruits like apples and bananas. It's also good to use on toast. It has a unique, roasted to smokey flavor that I like. I also tried using it on my morning smoothie and its not bad at all. :)

7 months ago
Jey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

best with fruiiits

because this one's a simpler version, it's best to partner it with fruits. nevertheless, it still has an aromatic flavor unique to the brand. it may taste bland when you've already tasted flavored ones, but this will be your safest bet when you can't choose. also, this is my 3rd choice after cacao hazelnut and dark cacao lol u see, i luv chocolates. have fun trying out diff flavors!!!

8 months ago