×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

44 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Tin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Tastes good!

I am such a peanut butter lover but I've also been looking out for healthy and different alternatives that I can consume. This was my first time to try almond butter and I just fell in love with it. I like cinnamon and vanilla individually so these two were perfect when mixed together.

5 days ago
Charm
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Superfood, super love it!

Made by Maxine Almond Butter in Cinnamon Vanilla variant is a pleasant surprise! I wasn't expecting it to taste delicious! The right cinnamon taste, not too strong that it tastes like medicine, but not too bland either, just the right hint of flavor. And who can beat the healthiness of the ingredients packed in this jar? Coconut sugar, very ideal for people on glucose watch. And almond is one of the superfoods nature has blessed us humans with. Tastes great with any food preparations, may it be cake topping, or spread on banana, or the most classical way, spread on bread. This is a winner! And special mention to the lovely new packaging! Two thumbs up! Rating: A+

8 days ago
Kristine
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love love love it!

Peanut butter who? After trying out this product, can definitely say that I'm switching to this healthier product rather than my regular peanut butter spread. The cinnamon totally changed the game. I also liked the consistency of the spread, it was thick yet it wasn't dry. Totally worth the try!

21 days ago
atibapa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

for CINNAMON LOVERS!!

i would definitely recommend this nut butter for cinnamon lovers out there. It did not disappoint on the flavor. this is more cinnamon-ish compared to Rose’s. The consistency is great too, easy to mix and spread. And its a plus that its vegan and has nutrional value on its packaging!

24 days ago
Eilene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Just okay~

I purchased this for my mother but she didn't like it. It is healthy but it fell short on taste. I tried it myself and the nutty flavor is barely there. Or maybe it's just us. I don't know. Kinda disappointing but we still finished the whole jar (because money) 😂 I don't consider making another purchase~

about 1 month ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Yummy but costly

While I am able to make my own nut butters, it gets tedious at times and I resort to buying this brand of spread. I love the flavor profile of almonds and cinnamon. There's improvement to be had in the texture department, and what keeps me from buying this again and again is the price point. I could only hope for a bigger jar and a lower price.

about 2 months ago
Marga
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 35

Healthy, yummy treat

I bought a sampler size of this product and just fell in love with it! It's not too sweet, but it's so flavorful. Its cinnamon and vanilla taste makes it unique from all the other almond butter spreads in the market. A word of caution though: the nut oils tend to separate from the butter itself, which can make it hard to spread, so make sure to mix it before using. All in all, though, I still highly recommend it.

about 2 months ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good alternative to peanut butter!

I bought this because I needed something to put in my smoothie that's healthier and probably has less calories than peanut butter, it's pretty good. But it's not something that I'd eat alone or on bread without additional toppings because it's a little strong. But for those that want to be healthier and to add stuff in their shakes/smoothies/oatmeal etc., this is pretty good. will try their other variants next time.

about 2 months ago
Revina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Super yummy!

Loved this. It's like an all-natural Speculoos Butter. I really appreciate that it's made with coco sugar, which has a lower glycemic index than normal sugar. There are no preservatives, so I kept it in the fridge. I was worried that it would solidify, but it was still nice and spreadable after being in the fridge overnight! It has just the right amount of sweetness, and it tastes great on bread or even straight off the spoon. :)

2 months ago
Laurice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

healthy alternative

I'm a huge fan of PB&Js (or sans the jelly) for breakfast and post-workout and this product is a healthier alternative to those sugar-bombed peanut butters in the market. Of course it tasted different, especially if you're used with their highly sweetened counterparts, but this cinnamon variant is sweet enough for my palate. Masarap din siya papakin. I eat it with banana wrap as well. Yummy!

3 months ago
Mayrose
Certified Buyer

All time favorite!

I super love this almond butter! My breakfast is incomplete without spreading it on a piece of bread paired with brewed coffee. It's very tasty and not too sweet. The texture is not dry so it spreads smoothly like butter. I also love the crunchiness of the almond bits. I prefer eating this over traditional butter, or nutella, or even the belgian choco butter spread from healthy options.

4 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

I'm in love!

I love this product so, so much! Honestly bought this for my mom who is trying to cut down on sugar, but I've been stealing spoonfuls because it's so darn good! These Made by Maxi Almond Butter jars are great, but the cinnamon variant is definitely my favorite. I eat it mostly with sliced apples for the perfect snack. ❤️

5 months ago
Larisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

SOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!

I have tried one of each flavors and I must say this is the BEST out of them all!!!! Omg. I bought the full size and now I’m obsessed!! Not too sweet and perfect with or without bread. I LOVE IT! Just a bit pricey but you get what you paid for. Omg. My stomach is soooooo happy!

5 months ago
Amethyst
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Addictive

First taste is amazing... I thought it is just a plain almond butter but when you taste it dang, it is addictive. From one bite to the next, its like a luxury almond butter for a cheap price. I pair my almond butter with an apple and its very yummy.

5 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Local almond butter!!!

I’ve seen almond butter from a lot of fitness bloggers and I got curious. I actually don’t like peanut butter but I am a fan of almond so I figured I might actually love this. True enough, this was waaay better. It’s not oily and I like how the nutty taste and cinnamon go together. I just wish the cinnamon taste was a little less since it has a tendency to overpower. I usually use this as a dip for sliced apples or sometimes I use it as a spread. The jar didn’t last me quite a long time though. It’s a bit expensive but it is healthier than nutella. Would I purchase again? Yeah, if I was craving for it but I wouldn’t consider it as a grocery staple. Hope the brand can price it a bit lower for it to be purchased regularly.

6 months ago
Jc
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

VERY ADDICTING!!! <3

At first I was skeptical but once I tried it, this almond butter changed my life and is very addicting! <3 I pair it with bananas and strawberries. Will definitely buy again!!! If you have cash and you are willing to spend more, then one jar is not enough so better buy 2!!! My friends and family also loved this. <3

6 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Divine!

The taste is divine! My mistake was initially taking a taste test from a spoon and I was not able to stop making it a snack -sans any bread or something to go with it. The other reviews were true! I could have finished this in one sitting, but restrained myself to do so haha. I bought a number of this for gifting 🙂

7 months ago
Raych
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

FAVE ALMOND BUTTER EVER

The first almond butter I tried my whole life and now i’m obsessed! Tho for me its sort of pricey for a small bottle, its still worth buying because its healthy and really tastes good! Out of all the variants i’ve tried this is my fave cos I love cinnamon! I literally eat this with wheat bread everyday 😍 so sad a bottle will only last you a week or two haha but overall its really worth the hype! So delicious 👍🏼

8 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Yay it’s on sale!

When I heard that all Wellness items is at 20% off, I immediately purchased this bottle instead of the sachet. I just had problems opening the jar and hope they filled it up to the rim. The almond butter was only filled 3/4s full. Taste is still addiciting as it is, good for snacks without the added guilt!

9 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Delicious but pricey!

I love this! I tried this and the dark cacao butters, but enjoyed this one more. It smells amazing, and tastes great! It would be a pretty good alternative to cookie butter/Biscoff spread, and goes well with toast or apples. One thing to note though, is that it can be quite an arm workout to mix it since it doesn't really contain much oil and can get dry if you don't do this.

9 months ago