×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

138 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
104
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Kelly
Certified Buyer

No guilt pleasure!!

I don't usually like nut butters so I looked into alternatives which do not taste similar to the usual nut butters in the market. I tried almond butter out of curiosity and I found this product has good reviews. I love this product because it is really healthy and it made me snack on it without feeling guilty. It's perfect if you want a hint of choco and almond without a lot of sugar added. It's just enough for the taste, a little sweet and a little salty. I would not recommend this to those who have sweet tooth tho since they might not be satisfied with the taste. Overall, it's good and I'd love to try other flavors next time!

20 days ago
jeanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

love it

isa lang masasabi ko napaka sarap at hindi siya ganon katamis at ang cute ng packaging niya but i did not expectthat it is so small but it only last for 5 days and i already want more but the problem is quit small but i love it 😻 repurchasing it and love the lackaging

about 1 month ago
Shena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Love this!

This one is definitely yummy, sweet, and nutty! This is my go to sweet chocolate snack. This peanut butter is blended with rich dark chocolate for a delicious spread that is great on bananas, perfect with bread or just alone! Super CRUNCHY by the way and NOT OVERLY SWEET, you'll never get enough of this!!! I highly recommend this flavor!

3 months ago
Ellanah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

not sure really

Is this supposed to be "hard"? Not really a go to spread. I have to mix it prior to using since it tends to harden once it settles. Not a fan of its texture too. Not used to it, maybe. I add this to my smoothie most of ths time nalang 😅

3 months ago
Juliet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 28

Love at first taste!

Love this Almond Butter-Extra Dark Cacao! This is so good to eat most especially for kids! It was my first time to order it and no doubt it tastes good! My Inaanak loves this and for this Christmas, I will definitely gift it to her! Thank you, BeautyMNL for another smooth transaction! Till my next order. Lovelots. 💕

4 months ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

The best♥️

Im in the search for the best almond butter with an afforadable price and great to pair with oatmeal. Good thing Beautymnl had a sale and I saw this one. So I tried this and Im excited because it has dark chocolate which I usually put in my oatmeal. So today I tried it with my oatmeal and I am truly satisfied! Its is delicious. Best with my rolled oats for breakfast! Will definitely repurchase more and more♥️

4 months ago
Sheba
Certified Buyer
  • Age 32

Almond girl!

The dark cacao version is the second order i got from Maxines (first one was the cinnamon vanilla variant). I LOVE both of them especially when you spread it over toasted wheat bread or even just on a banana for a satisfying snack! They have peaked fast on the top of my favorite list! Thank you, Maxine!!!

4 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

For the extra dark choco lovers

I love dark chocolate so I love how Maxine came up with this flavor too! I’ve purchased this alongside with two other flavors - cacao hazelnut and cinnamon vanilla. I would say this is my third fave choice of their flavors. Maxine never disappoints with the flavors and creamy texture of their almond butters.

4 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Preggy Approved!

Bought this for my bestfriend, she's vegan and is a soon-to-be mom, at first I hesitated to buy because she may develop an aversion towards this spread, but as soon as I gave it to her, she tried it with apples! she liked it, but loved it when she ate it off the spoon (without anything)! Will surely buy 1 for myself soon. Thanks!

5 months ago
Christiana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

healthy alternative!!

I really love how it tastes especially since I am a huge fan of dark chocolate. I’m also happy since i could make it as an alternative from peanut butter and those other unhealthy spreads. Plus it really goes well with my everyday toast with chia seeds. It is really worth it! I would definitely order again. 💛💛💛

5 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Damaged Item

I’m a big fan of this local brand. However, in my last purchase, the item came in damaged - glass broken into pieces, almond butter leaking, such a mess. I know it would have been the courier’s fault but it could be prevented if they put it inside a box with a fragile sign and not just bubblewrapped then popped into the plastic. Such a disappointment.

5 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

FAVE!!!

I’m on my second jar of this. I love this almond butter so much!! A must buy 😍😍 came across this just looking for healthy alternatives for peanut butter. For anyone who loves chocolate as much as I do, this is a must buy! Will definitely be a sulit buy and you’ll keep on buying for more

5 months ago
marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 41

The jar is broken

It’s a great product but the other jar is broken I wasn’t able to taste the other one but it’s okay it was refunded. I doubt if I will order again because of what happened. I just wish you could put it in a box then wrap it with lots of bubble wrap.

5 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Best ones

This peanut butter brand and variants, i just love them so much. They are not so sweet but they are still so delicious. Even my bf who definitely is a sweet tooth loves this too! I like pairing this to a strawberry jam or a cream cheese abd i am so glad this wouldnt make me fat 😂

5 months ago
Florievic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 41

The best almond butter so far

I like this one a lot because of its yumminess taste. Perfect as a toppings for my overnight oats, muesli or spread on wheat bagel or kahit anong bread pwede siya. Tamang tama lang pagka sweet. Pwede rin siya kainin as is. Pwede rin ipahid sa fruits. Ang maganda dito natural and healthy siya

5 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer

Love it!

I really love this almond butter. Ok fine. I'm torn between this - extra dark cacao and Made by Maxine's other almond butter, cacao hazelnut on the best almond butter for me. This has just the right amount of bitterness of dark choco and as I am shying away from anything that is too sweet, this just hits the amount of sweetness that I'm looking for. Will definitely order this again soon.

6 months ago
Maila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Taste Amazing!

I really fell in love with this almond butter. It was so gooood! The taste is not so sweet nor too bitter and I like it. I use this for my oatmeal breakfast and spread it to my bread for my baon for office merienda time. I even eat it on my own. I’m now trying the other flavor of this almond butter.

6 months ago
Ling
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

MasarapBa approved

Saw this from MasarapBa’s instagram. As a true kakulto, siyempre search kagad. I love peanut butter but I can’t eat it na coz I’m pre diabetic so when I saw here that it’s in your Diabetic friendly diet, i’m sold! And wow, it’s super yummy! The extra dark cacao bits made it even yummier. I will order other flavors as well.

6 months ago
Sonia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Tastes good!

I never would've thought that almonds and cacao could go perfectly well! Good thing, I've stumbled upon this product whilst searching for a healthier nut butter. It tasted soo good, not to mention its texture is really smooth. You can easily incorporate this onto your baking or even eat it on its own! I'll definitely recommend this to anyone who's looking for a much healthier version of nut butter with some cacao twist.

7 months ago
Fides
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 27

THE BEST!

Been obsessing with healthy/organic foods lately then I found this! At first I was having second thoughts in buying for it's a bit expensive for its serving; I gave in anyway. I love the taste! It's not sweet at all. You can taste the dark cacao; there's bits of it too! Try it with your pre-workout shake too! I just hope that it will cheapen or add additional serving.

7 months ago