×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Claudette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 43

oil, grease, oil, grease

I purchased this coz it was on sale...i wanted to try it coz it was hd...the other reviews were right that it will make your face too oily!!! I have oily face but this makes you grease up more....even if i set it with my setting powder after an hour or two it still does oil up too much!

about 1 month ago
Angella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Selected foundation.

I'm a big fan of IMagic when it comes to their foundations. until one time I purchased one of their foundations coz it's on sale! I chose the shade that is natural looking and goodness! It's sooo amazing! napakasmooth and worth the price kahit mejo expensive sya. Going to collect iMagic from now on! this is great!

3 months ago
Izza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Nice catch


Pros: blendable. nice shade coverage. not matte not dewy. looks natural. not cakey as well. ALWAYS ON SALE so nice catch for a good foundation. not sticky and does not smell like other foundation. creamy den. loving the pump
Cons: it says non transferable. I tried and failed. not long lasting. requires few touch ups. Builds a bit oil after few hours
Tips: bake.

3 months ago
Carina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

IMAGICally found the one!

Been eyeing this product for a long time, and was very lucky to bag it at Php 149! I got the shade #23 and it matched my skin. Well It’s a tiny bit lighter but it actually made me look fresh. It is my first time to try a HD foundation and this one did not disappoint. Very easy to use, tried using it both with a damp sponge & a brush, and it still delivers. It lasts up to 6 hours on me (I set it using loose powder), and has medium to full coverage. What I liked most about it is that it didn’t make me look hulas — I just blot my face and it looks fresh again. It also didn’t cling onto the dry patches of my face. I highly recommend this especially to girls like me with oily/combo skin.

3 months ago
Michael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

trulyHD

I live this foundation it is like a 2nd layer of skin and beautifuly latered on our skin.... Its not even cakey... Buildable and it really look good on your skin... I love it and its amazing.... The only thing on this foundation is it is tranferrable. I reviewed this product omin my youtube channel... MC Beauty, Travel, Music & Food

4 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

It’s a match!

The shade matches well with my skin. But it’s really not that long lasting. I have an oily skin type and after a few hours I could say that it adds shine to my face in a bad way. People notice my excessive oils around my face. I could use this but I would need to bake my face first.

5 months ago
Miona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Unexpectedly great

I LOVE IT! Best used with loose powder to set. It would be so much better kung maraming pang shades available. Ang ganda niya. Hindi siya malagkit sa mukha. Pwede sa setting spray or cc cream primers. Hindi nagbabago kung paano siya mag stay sa mukha. Recommend ko ito! I bough it on sale so sulit na sulit ang binayad ko.

5 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

One of the BEST

Been trying new foundations lately and this includes, it's not really matte but when you have a proper skin care, a semi matte with a bit of dewiness will be good enough. I suggest, if you'll buy this, you have to bake your face with a translucent powder at least one to two minutes, it will look flat after but you can always use bronzer.😉

5 months ago
Samara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 23

Pleasantly surprised

This is my first non-korean made foundation and I'm pleasantly surprised. I got the shade 23 and it matches my skin very well: not very pale and not very dark. It also looks really good when used with a brush and doesn't even need a powder finish. Medium to high coverage too.

about 1 year ago
Darlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

First Timer User-Imagic HD foundation

Got my item yesterday and tried it. It amazed me as you can use the foundation everyday because there's no heavy and sticky feeling wearing it and has a medium to high coverage. Plus the price is affordable enough for the product! First time to use Imagic product and it's worth the price.

over 1 year ago
Jocelyn
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Perfect Foundation!

One of the best foundations I've tried! For days when you need medium to high coverage, give this one a try and you'd be pleasantly surprised. Texture is very lightweight, coverage is really really good, and it leaves your skin a bit on the glowing side! I love this foundation, it has all the benefits of an expensive product at a lesser price point. Such a steal!

almost 2 years ago