×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.3 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Geziel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

LOVIN IT!

I bought this in a sale at 22 pesos and I must say I've been buying this mask whenever its on sale. I LOVVEE ITTT SOOO MUCCHH. True to its claim it does have a V effect on your face! I think its because of the way the mask is shaped and put on. May face is kinda small to i have to tie some parts of the mask twice on my ears. Nonetheless its a good product.

4 months ago
Annalie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Yas!

I so love this face mask because it has an extra sheet for your ears. It's my first time to have encountered such face mask that includes the ears. I commend this face mask really! I like how the sheet feels so soft on the skin. Plus there's a lot of extra "juice" that you can spread to you hands as well. A must try face mask!

5 months ago
Sia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Soft cotton sheet

This mask is bigger than normal. It covers the face and the chin. It has hooks for the ears to keep it in place. It is a little weird that way, but you’d get used to it. What I like about this mask is that the mask is soft and thick, like a cotton sheet. It is also non- sticky, very refreshing to the skin and gets absorbed nicely. No strong smell too.

7 months ago
Faye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

my kind of face mask

I didnt expect to like this mask so much! First, scent is nice, mabango but not overpowering. Subtle na tipong nakakarelax. It fits perfectly on my face and I dont have to worry na malalaglag siya kasi secured talaga dahil nailalagay sa tenga tho at first medyo nakakakiliti but I got used to it. At ang pinakanagustuhan ko syempre is yung overall effect niya sa mukha ko. Ang lakas maka baby face! Haha. Anyway 4 stars kasi mahal siya on a regular price kaya sana palaging sale dito para makapaghoard ako, love it

8 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

NOT WORTH THE PRICE 😶

I was excited to purchase this product, thought it was a mask thats really for the jaw part only (d nag research) I wasnt bothered by the negative comments so i gave it a try and it was on sale. But this product didnt do anything on my skin. Its too dry and it didnt fit my face especially on the nose area, only half of my nose was covered with the sheet. the essence wasnt hydrating enough and a bit sticky.. buying this on its regular price isnt reasonable, will not repurchase this product.. there are other cheaper variants that can give satisfying results.

8 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

itchy on neck

Purchased 2 of these when they went on sale 1 for me and one for my friend. As we were applying we got really excited because the mask was very unique. After about 15 mins I felt an itchy feeling in my neck. I got worried so I took it off. Apparently my friend felt it too. We thought that we'd get an irritation later on , so we washed off the essence on our neck. Our face didn't get itchy tho, which was a relief. I guess I won't buy this again. 💦

8 months ago
Candace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

SO SO :(

I had low expectations for this mask but tried it out anyway cos it was on sale. It definitely did NOT tighten my face or give me a more V-shaped appearance. The mask itself was very soggy & the ear loops were so big that it ended up breaking when I put it on. Feels more like a moisturizing mask than a tightening one.

8 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

very affordable

AFFORDABLE! For 22 pesos I got this product! This is a versatile product, by saying it, For me for all skin types sya. The scent is not overpowering, the consistency of the serum is fine as well. I will recommend this if you want hydration on the go. Thank you for selling this product here in beautymnl!!!!! 😆

9 months ago
Jay
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 24

Love it!

I love how this face mask hugs and fits my face. I can even multi task while this mask is on my face. When this was on sale bumili talaga ako ng marami kasi ang dali lang ilagay tapos napaka smooth pa ng skin ko after using it. I highly recommend this product!

11 months ago
Gianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Love it! ❤️

I bought this for my mom since this is perfect for her condition, it is for tightening. What's really more great about this is that it has a mask for the neck. The results was really good! My mom looked even more prettier! So surely, I will buy this again for my mom. It was worth it! ❤️

12 months ago
Gillian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

No tightening effect

This sheet mask didn't really impressed me, its tightening claims didn't work for me when I used it. It just feels like it only masked my jawline for hydration purposes. The essence inside the pack is sticky for me as well, and it isn't a lot. Better to buy a plain mask sheet than this.

about 1 year ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 25

Inexpensive

I am obsessed with sheet masks. They are just so fun, yet therapeutic & relaxing. however, found it didn't significantly moisturize skin, but it didn't cause any irritation or redness. For me, it’s just an ordinary face mask. All in all, I can say from experience that this cheap wunderkind clay mask is absolutely worth a try if you'd like to see clearer and smoother skin immediately.

about 1 year ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Unique Face Mask

This must be one of the most unique face mask that i have ever tried. I am not sure if it is true to its claim of V-shape look. But the shape of the face mask is like a face contour. Also you can wear it hanging from your ears. Cute.

about 1 year ago
Sheira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Love it! ❤

Most of the mask I've tried so far leaves my face with an eeekie feels. But this mask was easily absorbed by my face. It's very refreshing and relaxing to use. Would definitely love to use it again and again especially if stressed out. Very refreshing 💆❤ Next time I purchase something, I woulfd add a ton of this mask in my cart.

about 1 year ago
Sasha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Good idea but not effective!!

I was thrilled when I saw this product. This is the first time I saw a facial mask that can cover below the jaw line, so yeah... I figured I should buy this, actually bought two. It‘s a good idea because we should also moisturize the bottom part ow our jaw line but when it comes to the “tightening effect” I didn’t feel a thing, in fact the face mask was dry. I think they need to develop the formula and make sure that the face mask is soaked well enough. I give it one star for the idea of V-shaped mask.

over 1 year ago
Lariz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Nah! Dry.

I bought this to try and I didn't like it much since it was dry. Will not buy this again. I don't recommend this to try. After a few minutes of it on my face I felt it was becoming more dry as if I got nothing on. But the serum of it left my face smooth. I think that's the only good thing about it.

over 1 year ago
Genesis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Hassle Free Mask

This is my first time that I used this product since I'm not a fan of facial mask because it's very hassle to remove and put the mask in my face but this facial mask is VERY HASSLE FREE MASK! easily to remove and put it in your face plus I love the fact that it has a extended mask for ears. I feel fresh in the morning but I didn't feel the tightening.

over 1 year ago
Myleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Not buying again rate should be zero star :(

It was my first time for me to buy and use this product and unfortunately I’m not satisfied and won’t buy it again. The product is dry compared to all other masks I’ve tried. Felt like it was used already. The mask looked like it was already stretched out even the holes for the ears are already stretched out. It will not tighten your skin for the mask itself is loose.

over 1 year ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Don’t expect too much!

It’s just like your usual drugstore facial masks.. it keeps your face hydrated & moisturized. Although it promises to give your face a v-shape contour, don’t expect too much. It doesn’t really do its job. However, it has extra essence that you can apply to your neck and arms, if you’d like.

over 1 year ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Refreshing and Hydrating

is the only thing it does.... Bought two of this to test cause my cheeks are a bit big but i think it did not have any effect on me. It just hydrated my face, like any other mask. One good thing is that the mask contains lots of essence inside, so after you use it, you can massage it up to your neck.

almost 2 years ago