×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.2 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Jay
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love it!

I love how this face mask hugs and fits my face. I can even multi task while this mask is on my face. When this was on sale bumili talaga ako ng marami kasi ang dali lang ilagay tapos napaka smooth pa ng skin ko after using it. I highly recommend this product!

12 days ago
Gianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Love it! ❤️

I bought this for my mom since this is perfect for her condition, it is for tightening. What's really more great about this is that it has a mask for the neck. The results was really good! My mom looked even more prettier! So surely, I will buy this again for my mom. It was worth it! ❤️

about 1 month ago
Gillian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

No tightening effect

This sheet mask didn't really impressed me, its tightening claims didn't work for me when I used it. It just feels like it only masked my jawline for hydration purposes. The essence inside the pack is sticky for me as well, and it isn't a lot. Better to buy a plain mask sheet than this.

3 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Inexpensive

I am obsessed with sheet masks. They are just so fun, yet therapeutic & relaxing. however, found it didn't significantly moisturize skin, but it didn't cause any irritation or redness. For me, it’s just an ordinary face mask. All in all, I can say from experience that this cheap wunderkind clay mask is absolutely worth a try if you'd like to see clearer and smoother skin immediately.

3 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Unique Face Mask

This must be one of the most unique face mask that i have ever tried. I am not sure if it is true to its claim of V-shape look. But the shape of the face mask is like a face contour. Also you can wear it hanging from your ears. Cute.

4 months ago
Sheira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Love it! ❤

Most of the mask I've tried so far leaves my face with an eeekie feels. But this mask was easily absorbed by my face. It's very refreshing and relaxing to use. Would definitely love to use it again and again especially if stressed out. Very refreshing 💆❤ Next time I purchase something, I woulfd add a ton of this mask in my cart.

4 months ago
Sasha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Good idea but not effective!!

I was thrilled when I saw this product. This is the first time I saw a facial mask that can cover below the jaw line, so yeah... I figured I should buy this, actually bought two. It‘s a good idea because we should also moisturize the bottom part ow our jaw line but when it comes to the “tightening effect” I didn’t feel a thing, in fact the face mask was dry. I think they need to develop the formula and make sure that the face mask is soaked well enough. I give it one star for the idea of V-shaped mask.

5 months ago
Lariz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Nah! Dry.

I bought this to try and I didn't like it much since it was dry. Will not buy this again. I don't recommend this to try. After a few minutes of it on my face I felt it was becoming more dry as if I got nothing on. But the serum of it left my face smooth. I think that's the only good thing about it.

6 months ago
Genesis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Hassle Free Mask

This is my first time that I used this product since I'm not a fan of facial mask because it's very hassle to remove and put the mask in my face but this facial mask is VERY HASSLE FREE MASK! easily to remove and put it in your face plus I love the fact that it has a extended mask for ears. I feel fresh in the morning but I didn't feel the tightening.

8 months ago
Myleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Not buying again rate should be zero star :(

It was my first time for me to buy and use this product and unfortunately I’m not satisfied and won’t buy it again. The product is dry compared to all other masks I’ve tried. Felt like it was used already. The mask looked like it was already stretched out even the holes for the ears are already stretched out. It will not tighten your skin for the mask itself is loose.

9 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Don’t expect too much!

It’s just like your usual drugstore facial masks.. it keeps your face hydrated & moisturized. Although it promises to give your face a v-shape contour, don’t expect too much. It doesn’t really do its job. However, it has extra essence that you can apply to your neck and arms, if you’d like.

10 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Refreshing and Hydrating

is the only thing it does.... Bought two of this to test cause my cheeks are a bit big but i think it did not have any effect on me. It just hydrated my face, like any other mask. One good thing is that the mask contains lots of essence inside, so after you use it, you can massage it up to your neck.

12 months ago
Jesicca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Meh!

I bought this to try. I was so excited when I saw that it lifts your skin especially on the chin part. But when I tried it, the mask was so big. It did'nt lift my skin because it's too big for my face. The hole in the eye area was too big and the nose part was so small that it didn't cover all my nose. Few minutes after putting the mask there is an itchy feeling maybe because of the texture of the mask. It got away after few more minutes. It smells good though and just like any other mask it makes your skin smooth. Maybe try making the mask smaller.

about 1 year ago