×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

53 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Meke
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Cali! 💜

I am so close in completing all the shades and so far, I'm loving Cali from this line. Almost the same lang sya sa "Fresh" and "Matte" variants if not llonly woth the pigmentation. These tints are more pigmented which truly live its variant, "Intense" Medyo bright din yung mga variants na to so perfect for night look. But don't get me wrong, you can still nail them at daytime as log as you use a lil bit of product and blend it nicely.

20 days ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

huhu for the cap

The product is ok, very typical for any lip and cheek tint in the market. I feel bad, too, that the cap part leaks. I never dropped it but ever since I got this item, ganon na tlga siya na nag leak talaga. I tried wrapping tissue around it to be able to bring it to work but it just creates mess.

25 days ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 57

Where's Jordyn?

Ok, I am a bit lost among the fab lip and cheek tints in this line, but I MUST talk about Jordyn! After Ondrei, I got Jordyn as a gift, and was very impressed with its performance. The color is just perfect for my skin tone. I achieve the "no make-up" look--effortlessly--because it doesn't dry up as fast, so I can build up more color, or tone it down, depending on my mood for the day. Golden girls, this is definitely a go-to. For the quality that I get, the price is incredible (huwag kayong magtaas please!) I promise to keep on supporting your brand.

4 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

One of the best shades and formula

This is the first shade and product I have purchased from Colourette. I always get compliment whenever I wear this on my cheeks and on my lips. It is very comfortable to wear and doesn't dry your lips as it dries matte. I am on my 3rd bottle now of the same shade and I have a few more shades. Regardless of what shade you pick based on your preference - the formula, the pigment, the purpose, and the price of this is a winner. It is a multi-tasking product that can be used as an eye shadow, blush, and lipstick. I suggest you try it out.

4 months ago
Irish
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Ok pero

Okay yung mismong product yung content pero sadly ung nabigay sakin na bottle is sira or kubit siya pag sinasara so nag leleak and nasasayang ung laman and hindi ko na siya madala sa bag ko kasi nga nag leleak sayang talaga siya. Unang tint ko pa naman din to jdjdjdndnndndnnxnxnxnxjdjdjdjdjdjdndbnd D D D D D D D D Dd

5 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Sulit na sulit!

I have this in the shade "Piper" and my goodness, it's a very good lip and cheek tint! I have a difficult time pulling of a gradient look with this as a lip tint, but it's full color on the lips is very flattering and lasts for around four to six hours. Even after I've eaten, it leaves a stain on the lips. Reapplication is okay, as it doesn't dry your lips out. As a cheek tint, this lasts for a whole day, and even longer when I would put on setting spray. However, I would not recommend this for beginners, because it can be difficult to apply and it is very easy to put on too much. I would definitely repurchase, but with 10 ml of product to finish before the expiration date, I might not do so for a long time.

6 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

LOVE THIS FOR MY CHEEKS

This is one of my most favorite Colourette products ever! It’s just such a versatile product to use—eyes, cheeks, lips, you name it. I personally enjoy this most on my cheeks because it’s so easy to blend and I can control the amount of pigment that I want. On the lips, it feels like a balm but looks like a liquid lipstick!

7 months ago
Brie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Not bad

Bought this in the shade Thalia and tbh, it is not for people who are always on the go. Firstly, because of the packaging and you'd have to shake it hard too. It's also kinda hard to get the saktong amount because it's super pigmented and I usually end up getting too much product. Kinda feels dry, although it's in the "fresh" variant. It also blots and heavily stains immediately so you'd have to be really quick in blending it all over lips and cheeks. Overall, not bad.

7 months ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

One of the best

I purchased this on a whim since I wanted to avail of the free shipment promo. I was not expecting anything remarkable since I am not really keen on buying lipsticks or tints without trying them on. However, I am surprised of how good this tint is. It’s oil-based but doesn’t break me out plus when put on the lips, it dries into a matte form. The only drawback is that this only last for a max of six hours. Nonetheless, still a good purchase because of its price.

8 months ago
Aubrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Yay Or Nay? Definitely Nay.

I'm really excited to try this tint for people on IG are talking about how excellent this item was. So here's my view on this product. Pros: - Very pigmented! Just a few dots and it will cover your lips in a jiffy. - Cheap! Yass! Cons: - I don't like the strong smell - Very oily and too runny. Not a fan of oily products. - Not long lasting. After 1 meal and poof, clumps on my lips. - Drying on my lips - Clumpy when retouching, should remove the 1st layer then re-apply. So, nope. Won't buy this again. Will stick with Tony Moly/TheFaceShop for my lips and The Body Shop for my cheeks.

9 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Ermm not a fan...

I read all the raves about this product. I got the Dione shade and it was a beautiful shade. But I’m not really that comfy using an oil based tint. You need to shake it up before using it and my bottle was just outright messy. It leaks even if it’s tightly closed. I guess I like water based tints more.

9 months ago
Geng
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Cruelty-free local tint! 💯

I got the shade Dione and I loved it! It is very easy to blend and does not leave a mark on my cheeks but you need to put this first before putting a powder or anything for your base coz it will disturb your base. And for the lips, it may take time to dry but its really moisturizing. The only downside is the packaging and the applicator. Sometimes it leaks when not properly stored and everytime I apply this on my lips, the applicator tickles me which is a bit disturbing to feel. 😂

9 months ago
Jaimie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Pleasantly surprised ☺

I tried this out of curiosity and I was pleasantly surprised. Too bad stocks were almost gone when I decided to buy it, which is why I ended up getting Cali. I love how matte it dries down to!☺ too bad Cali is too light for my skintone to be used for my lips. But I love it for the cheeks 😊 The packaging and brush applicator takes a little getting used to, and the product settles if you haven't used it for a while. But I would still repurchase. I hope they restock soon so I can try out the other shades.☺

10 months ago
Emmieluz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Very pigmented and non drying lip tint!

I ordered this product 2x (same shade: Thalia). The first time I got the product, I was too excited to try it, already loving it, until I dropped it and the glass container broke. It was all over the floor. I had a hard time removing the stain :'( but after cleaning the floor, I grabbed my phone and ordered again the same day I received the first order. I am really happy that BeautyMNL delivers the product the next day. They never failed me with the next day delivery process. So the next product that I have, I placed it nicely on my table every time I will use it. I love how this gives me matte finish on lips and not drying, unlike other lip tints. Also, it was so easy to blend as it has this oily consistency. Make sure to shake the product well before using. I love this product as it blends easily even though I have powdered my face. I will repurchase again.

10 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Amazing product, but not for textured skin

I bought Thalia initially as a dupe for Glossier's Cloud Paint in Haze and it lasts a good amount of time. However, because the product is powder pigments suspended in argan oil, a good amount of the pigment would end up in my pores, giving my skin purple dots. This is easily remedied by using a primer, though I rarely ever wear base makeup.

11 months ago
Joma
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

No other product on the market like it!

I've been obsessed with Colourette lately but mostly because they're touting their products as eye-safe, and I've been getting a kick out of doing reds on my eyes lately, and finding reds for eye makeup isn't so easy! They've reformulated/remarketed their ColourTints (and it would be great if they could restock here), and they're definitely worth checking out. There's a ton of color options and two finishes (I have Coco, Liv, and Ondrei in the "matte" full-pigment range and Winter in the "fresh" tint-y range), so you'll definitely find something you like. I didn't really plan to wear them as lipsticks, but that might change since they're one of the most comfortable liquid lipsticks I've ever worn-matte, but not drying, and have minimal transfer. The pigment is spot-on, even for the supposedly less-pigmented "fresh" variants. I honestly haven't experienced any other product like it. On the skin (i.e. eyelids) it also blends quite easily and it stays on pretty well, though you have to be careful with the amount you put on since it is so pigmented. ;) You do have to give it a good shake as the package says, since the product does separate, but that's hardly a setback. Perhaps my only qualm about it is that it has this perfumey smell that's just kinda weird on the lips, and I'm kinda not cool with near the eyes, but it's tolerable. I would also hope they come up with weirder colors, but maybe that's just me. lol. Pick one up for sure!

11 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Get your money's worth

This product is really pigmented. The colors are all beautiful, though some are a bit too bright for me. These are perfect for those who want to have the fresh faced look. I love the shade Eevee. I will definitely repurchase, not for a while though as this product can last for months.

11 months ago
Georgette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

PERFECTLY BLUSHED

THIS IS LITERALLY A MUST HAVE FOR AN ALWAYS PALE LOOKING PERSON LIKE ME!!! Staying up all night and not getting enough sleep for acads are probably we are all experiencing. Looking tired in the morning is something we do not want right?? I always use this on my cheeks to have that perfect blush and it did not disappoint me. It’s easy to blend and very pigmented. I love it really

11 months ago
Leia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 35

#1 Favorite

This is definitely my favorite lip tint! I have the shades Maddie, Lola, and Thalia. Lovely colors, easy to apply, gorgeous when worn, and long lasting. I would surely buy more shades - assuming they're not out of stock most of the time. I would like to get Zola, Liv, and Naomi in the near future.

12 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Great for everyday use but not long-lasting

The great thing about Colourtint is that they have a big range of colors that can go on as matte or sheer depending on how much product you use. It has intense pigment. Really, one swipe is enough to cover your whole lips. The finish is like a matte liquid lipstick minus the heaviness. But since it's matte, I kind of feel like it sucks the moisture out of my lips. Also, the color on the inner part fades whenever I lick my lips or when I eat/drink. I just use this when I go out only for a few hours because I don't like to constantly check if the inner part of my lips still has color or not.

12 months ago