×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Good for Hydration

It is really hydrating and makes your face look dewy. But I think this product is not for me. I have sensitive skin. I noticed that whenever I used this, I would have a pimple (or two) the next day. It's not really a breakout but one pimple is a hell of a deal for someone like me who have done a lot already to get rid or at least control cystic acne because of hormonal imbalance. Also, it makes my face look darker maybe because my face is kinda acidic.

6 days ago
Janina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Hydrating but shiny face

First off, I loveeee the scent. And the consistency of the mist when you spray it is super fine - feels super good on the skin!!! Plus the scent is very relaxing. I’m giving it five stars cause it’s a very good mist. It just makes my face all shiny cause I don’t really put on any make up on top of it. But shiny is in nowadays. So long as it’s healthy shiny and not haggard shiny :)

about 1 month ago
Kristel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 33

HG Facial Mist!

My HG facial mist! Finest mist I ever tried. I got other facial mist here from BeautyMNL but most of them leaves awkward droplets on my face, this one does not. Instant fresh face in 1 or 2 spray. :) Tip: use this after the Banila Co Dear Hydration toner and boosting cream for glass skin effect.

about 1 month ago
Laura
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

So refreshing

I like the spray so much. It release the product so fine all over my face. It doesn’t leave any drop like other face mist do. The smell is okay not too fragrant. It leaves dewy finish. I don’t use this as a primer but I use this as my daily face mist especially if the weather is so humid then this is my go to. It leaves your face fresh and looking young.

about 2 months ago
Gheca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Worth the penny

Best facial mist! It refreshes my skin and hydrates my skin. It feels good on my skin. There's a cooling effect that I loved the most. 2 thumbs up for this item. It wont break you out. I'm so happy hindi ako nag kamali sa item na to. Highly recommended.

about 2 months ago
Emely
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

you'll get use to it

At first upon spray this is a bit itchy. I normally put this inside the ref and after few days of using my face got use to it and it is no longer itchy for me. This keeps makeup in place but not comparable with Milani setting spray kasi pang malakasan si Milani but I guess not ideal for daily use. While this one is ideal for daily. If you want walang hulas na BB cushion or cream since these products is prone to hulas use Benefit Pore Minimizing Primer not Banila Co Primer Classic.

about 2 months ago
Celinne
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Best Mist Ever!

I bought it at Trinoma because of the buy 1 get 1 deal. I love this mist because it sprays the liquid finely. It is good as a setting spray. It is also a dupe for the mac fix plus and even the scent of it is similar. I highly recommend this to people with dry skin. If you have a problem with your foundation not blending you can use this instead

2 months ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Hands down, the BEST facial mist ever!!

This is hands down, my favorite facial mist ever. I used to have the facial mist from Sage & Tera and I loved it but I was always very scared of dropping the bottle because it’s encased in glass. I already finished my bottle and so I decided to look for another facial mist and I found this one. It’s super sulit because it’s a big bottle and I really love the nozzle. It’s so refreshing and it didn’t make my face breakout. It’s really gentle, and this is by far, the most refreshing mist I have ever tried. A must buy!!

3 months ago
Meneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My instant fresh 😍

This product was really amazing yung super haggard na ko dahil sobrang init sa office namin ewan ko ba may aircon naman tapos pag nag spray ako on my face walaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh an instant glow just let your face absorb every little drops and then you will see freshness sa isang spray ito day! 👌🏼

3 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

The best mist i have tried!

I love love love this mist!!! First of all, this is a very moisturizing product. I use this when my face feels dry and it never fails to give me my much needed moisture. This can also be used before application of makeup as it gives ample moisturization. What I like the most about this product is the packaging it comes with. The aerosol can disperses the product evenly (micro) so it is evenly distributed to the face. Not like other packaging (i.e spray type) which leaves a part of your face wet. For this, it just looks moisturized and fresh. Price is also definitely worth it for the size. I love this so much that I even bought the small size so I can bring it with me during travels. This has a faint fresh scent so if you’re sensitive to fragrance this might not be for you.

3 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Holy Grail!!

I have dry skin for almost 2 weeks because of sun exposure and my I run out of face mist. I searched and search for a best face mist in Beauty Mnl and found this, I sprayed it to my face before I went to sleep and magic! I woke up with a super smooth and glowing skin. :) love this product!

3 months ago
Billie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

You won't regret buying this!

I have dry skin so I'm always drawn to facial spritzes! I bought this on an impulse and I'm happy I did! Unlike other facial spritzes that you feel little droplets on your face, this one is more like a mist. It's so refreshing! I spray it before and after I put on my makeup and my skin looks healthier! Brighter and more dewy! Go buy it na!

4 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

the one!

It’s really refreshing! Whenever I am stressed and see that my skin looks dull, just one spray of this and it magically gives life to my skin! Will surely repurchase more of this in the future. This product is just so good! A holy grail status for me and a must-try for oily-skinned gals who want their make-up to stay put all day and to those with dull complexion who want their skin to have more glow.

4 months ago
Brie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Perfect face mist!

What caught my eye at first was the spray bottle itself, since it's rare to find a face mist that comes in a continuous-spray bottle. When I tried it myself, I immediately bought it!! First, the super fine mist that comes out continuously, then the refreshing natural scent which I really love! It's not like other mists since this one is a little bit sticky at first, but it sure does its hydrating properties!

5 months ago
Sara
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Best face mist ever!

it was my first time to try this Face mist since i have my "usual" brand.. but i was so surprised that it was really hydrating and gives you a dewy finish. i love that when you spray the product onto your face you would literally feel the fine tiny particles unlike with other brands that sometimes leaves droplets on your face. it smells great too!

6 months ago
Aikey
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

eczema friendly!!

i habe a very sensitive skin bec of my eczema pr skin condition that’s why it’s very hard for me to look for the best skincare products for me. i have been goinf back and forth in looking for a good face mist and I finally bought one yesterday.My skin feels very rough, dry and flaky all the time but when I do soray this I feel fresh, hydrated and dewy afterwards!! worth buying!!

7 months ago
Jonalin
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Hydrated Skin!

My holy grail in line with Nature Republic's Aloe Vera Soothing Gel Mist! It keeps my skin moisturized and hydrated without getting my face oily. I used it after I put my toner or moisturizer or before I do my make up. It amazes me how it keeps my face fresh and hydrated all the time! I reapply it after I stay out in the sun for too long and if the weather is too cold. I highly recommend this product.😊

7 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

This was the first mist I've ever used and I have to say it's absolutely amazing! I first used it at night, and when I woke up the next day, the dry patches on my face lessened and the pimples on my cheeks calmed down. Plus the mist is super super fine, so I didn't need to pat it on my skin, though sometimes I feel like isn't anything on my face because of how fine it is 😂. It does have a citrus-like scent to it, though, which I'm fine with, but it might be a deal-breaker to people who have allergies or are sensitive to smell. Overall, though, I think the price is worth it 💕

7 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

Holy Grail!

This is one of the best product that I ever bought from this site! The price is worth it! After I apply toner, eye cream and moisturizer, I just wait for 3 mins for it to sit. Then Ill spray it all over my face. Then ill put on my make up. And I tell you, I never needed to put powder on my face for my whole shift. My face is glowing. Its very smooth and it really achieved that glossy korean face.

8 months ago
Jecca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Blessed by a mist

I'm very satisfied with this product! I feel so fresh every after I use it. I read that it's good to use before commuting and as a workaholic girl, I find it a need for my every day use! Been using it for 4 days now and I can say that I can feel my face more fresh every morning, not to mention, the room at my office is very cold so when my face dries up, I instantly just spray it on my face and voila! To add up, what I like about it is its zesty scent!

8 months ago