×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Noelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

6/10

This toner worked; it made my face moisturized but it’s not for me I don’t like the scent of it. Even though it makes my face moisturized it has this stinging feeling when I apply it on to my face. Im still on the hunt for finding a perfect toner for my skin.

about 1 month ago
Marissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita

great product

This is the 1st toner i bought from the brand. Consistency is watery. At first try i was culture shocked bc i'm used to toners giving me extreme and instant boost of moisture like Dear, Klairs but ig they have different attacks to your skin. This is cheaper however I could say that it could still moisturize your skin. You migjt not see it's effects alone but it's a great support to other products included on your routine. After I finished this bottle and I don't have this toner for the meantime, that's when I realized how moisturizing it could be. Definitely worth the next purchase

3 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Fave libe

I love this entire Dear Hydration line. This toner is great for combination skin that needs hydration without greasiness. Super light. It does really hydrate and feels cleansing at the same time. I like to use this as a quick morning cleanse when I’m running late. It smells slightly floral and is refreshing. I use a cotton round and then splash some on for the glass skin effect. This toner is plumping so I use it for the seven skin method. Absorbs instantly. I can’t say enough good things about this stuff. I love this entire Dear Hydration line. This toner is great for combination skin that needs hydration without greasiness. Super light. It does really hydrate and feels cleansing at the same time. I like to use this as a quick morning cleanse when I’m running late. It smells slightly floral and is refreshing. I use a cotton round and then splash some on for the glass skin effect. This toner is plumping so I use it for the seven skin method. Absorbs instantly. I can’t say enough good things about this stuff. Under $20 for a large bottle, I highly recommend this toner. One of Korea’s best!

4 months ago
Cheska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Not good for its price

My sister bought this item and she was so excited to try this out since we're hearing many good reviews about this brand. And you'll really have high expectations because of its price, but unfortunately this toner did not deliver good results in my sister's skin (hiyangan lang talaga). Sayang pricey pa naman sya.

5 months ago
Maica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

HG Toner for Dry Skin

I'm already on my second bottle. I love using this after washing my face with a foam cleanser from Banila Co's same line. Been looking for a toner that will hydrate my dry face and I'm glad I found this one. It's very gentle on the skin yet it effectively removes dirt and at the same time gives my skin a nice hydration.

5 months ago
Kassandra
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Hydrate = Glow

I have tried several toners already from high range to tipid skincare routines, but after trying this I decided to stay with it. Not only did it not cause any breakouts, pero even after several uses hindi sya nagccause ng dryness sa face and no acne after effect. Also, sulit na sya sa price nya. Perfect together with their balance moisturizer

6 months ago
Mariane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Truly hydrating!

I first tried samples from Banila Co. when I went to Korea and from then on, I fell in love because this toner is "hiyang" to my skin! I have combination of oily in my t-zone area and dry skin on my chin area. Unlike other toners which I had a little bit of breakouts, when I switched to this, I didn't have any allergic reactions! Gives you that dewy (and not oily) look! Smells great too but not to the point that the scent is too strong!

6 months ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Moisturized my dry patches

I'm a combination skin-type: I get oily on my forehead, nose and chin area and dry on the cheeks. I have dry patches on my forehead and not acne-prone. And this toner helped in smoothening out the texture of my face. It toned, brightened and definitely helped moisturized my dry patches. There is a huge difference when I don't use moisturizer after this, I get really oily on the forehead. I'm not sure if that's just me. But everytime I use this, my makeup is not flaky 🥰 This one lasted me 4 months of daily use (I use it every morning and night), so even though it's pricey, I think it's still worth it!

8 months ago
Ariane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

HYDRATING ⭐️

I bought this because I was looking for a hydrating toner that is below 1000 pesos. When I saw this, it was on sale and there’s a lot of good reviews about and so, I decided to try it. Compared to other hydrating toner, this one is watery type. It is not thick like Klairs’ but despite that, it is very hydrating!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

8 months ago
Rhi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Holy grail

Just found the perfect toneeeeeeer that truly hydrates. My skin is soo soo dry whenever I fail to moisturize the night before.. dry patches appear especially when I put powder to set my foundation. But with this, viola! ✨ no more dry patches. Dream skin achieved! Currently on my second bottle ❤️

9 months ago
Katey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Brightens, Tones, Call it whatevuh, it's really working!

Another good toner for me. Fyi, i have normal skin (which sometimes I think tends to be dry or oily, maybe I am combo but definitely not sensitive.), when I used this, I observed my skin improve with respect to the uneven skin tones I have. Also, this item works great for sunspots since I am seeing its effect on my roommate!!! Super effective, to the highest level. She used to have spots/marks, but after enough time of using it, spots/marks were gone, SWEAR. Everyone in our house has observed it too! Anyways, I suggest you get this if you want for a more calm, but effective, toner. :)

10 months ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

FAVE TONER

I have really dry skin but I didn't really expect a toner to help with it. But it did!! It has helped in improving my skin's texture and I dont get dry areas around my nose, cheek and forehead area anymore, thus, bye bye flaky makeup! This is my 3rd bottle already 💖💖💖

12 months ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Okay

I bought this product and I used it for a few weeks. The toner did not really had a change in my skin and it just feels just normal as it is before. But it really cleans my face and it removes leftover makeup. Though the amount of the product is definitely worth it from the price given. I wish there were smaller ones to try it out first.

12 months ago
Ohlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

loving it!

I love this so much! It is very big and feels like matatagalan pa bago maubos. I love everything about it, from scent, texture, size, everyrhing. Especially after using it, very moisturizing for my combination skin. I have a very sensitive skin and It didnt break me out. The scent is so good, very comforting. Overall I love it so much!

about 1 year ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

amazing!!

This one never fails to amaze me. I still have this and mine is my 4th purchase already. That is how much I am in love with this Dear Hydration Toner from Banila Co. Hindi sya super pricey, you just have to invest to achieve the skin that you want hehe

about 1 year ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Really gentle!

Skin type: oily skin with huge pores but don’t have break outs too often (weird, right?!) I love that this product is really gentle on my skin. It moisturizes my skin and did not cause break outs. I love that you get a huge bottle for its price point. I’m a first timer when it comes to skin care (yes, you read it right) and this product is a must have. I’ve only used it twice but I’m already loving what it does to my skin.

about 1 year ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Good toner

I bought this just to try it lang. doesn’t have any smell, and it is a big toner will surely last for months. I’ve been using this for more or less 2 months and 3/4 pa ang tira so tatagal tlga siya. Sulit nadin. I use it morning and night after I washed my face. I did not see any remarkable results. Maybe i will try other brands. Pag naubos ko na yung akin.

about 1 year ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

I could drink this! 😂

I’m in love with banila co! Every product agrees with my skin!! Every single one of banila co’s product! EVERY SINGLE ONE!!! And this is just one of them. this smells so good plus it leaves my face glowy and shiny and healthy-looking and all that! But the most important part! It removes extra dirt too!

about 1 year ago
Nikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

I'm a new fan!

My face would feel dry and tight after I wash my face, but once I apply this toner, it becomes smooth and supple. I can tell that it's gentle because it doesn't sting even when I have slight abrasions on my face. It has a mild herbal smell which shocked me at first, but I eventually found it soothing. This product does its job really well, so I will definitely be repurchasing it!

about 1 year ago
Tricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Will buy again

Wasn’t really a fan of toners until i tried w sample of this. Ended up purchasing the larger bottle. Love this product, it is hydrating and helps take off any excess dirt or makeup. I use it before any serum or sleeping mask and it works great for my dry skin. Would definitely purchase again along with the sleeping mask.

over 1 year ago