×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Addriene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Brightens, Tones, Call it whatevuh, it's really working!

Another good toner for me. Fyi, i have normal skin (which sometimes I think tends to be dry or oily, maybe I am combo but definitely not sensitive.), when I used this, I observed my skin improve with respect to the uneven skin tones I have. Also, this item works great for sunspots since I am seeing its effect on my roommate!!! Super effective, to the highest level. She used to have spots/marks, but after enough time of using it, spots/marks were gone, SWEAR. Everyone in our house has observed it too! Anyways, I suggest you get this if you want for a more calm, but effective, toner. :)

20 days ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

FAVE TONER

I have really dry skin but I didn't really expect a toner to help with it. But it did!! It has helped in improving my skin's texture and I dont get dry areas around my nose, cheek and forehead area anymore, thus, bye bye flaky makeup! This is my 3rd bottle already 💖💖💖

about 2 months ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Okay

I bought this product and I used it for a few weeks. The toner did not really had a change in my skin and it just feels just normal as it is before. But it really cleans my face and it removes leftover makeup. Though the amount of the product is definitely worth it from the price given. I wish there were smaller ones to try it out first.

2 months ago
Ohlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

loving it!

I love this so much! It is very big and feels like matatagalan pa bago maubos. I love everything about it, from scent, texture, size, everyrhing. Especially after using it, very moisturizing for my combination skin. I have a very sensitive skin and It didnt break me out. The scent is so good, very comforting. Overall I love it so much!

2 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

amazing!!

This one never fails to amaze me. I still have this and mine is my 4th purchase already. That is how much I am in love with this Dear Hydration Toner from Banila Co. Hindi sya super pricey, you just have to invest to achieve the skin that you want hehe

2 months ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Really gentle!

Skin type: oily skin with huge pores but don’t have break outs too often (weird, right?!) I love that this product is really gentle on my skin. It moisturizes my skin and did not cause break outs. I love that you get a huge bottle for its price point. I’m a first timer when it comes to skin care (yes, you read it right) and this product is a must have. I’ve only used it twice but I’m already loving what it does to my skin.

2 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Good toner

I bought this just to try it lang. doesn’t have any smell, and it is a big toner will surely last for months. I’ve been using this for more or less 2 months and 3/4 pa ang tira so tatagal tlga siya. Sulit nadin. I use it morning and night after I washed my face. I did not see any remarkable results. Maybe i will try other brands. Pag naubos ko na yung akin.

3 months ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

I could drink this! 😂

I’m in love with banila co! Every product agrees with my skin!! Every single one of banila co’s product! EVERY SINGLE ONE!!! And this is just one of them. this smells so good plus it leaves my face glowy and shiny and healthy-looking and all that! But the most important part! It removes extra dirt too!

4 months ago
Nikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

I'm a new fan!

My face would feel dry and tight after I wash my face, but once I apply this toner, it becomes smooth and supple. I can tell that it's gentle because it doesn't sting even when I have slight abrasions on my face. It has a mild herbal smell which shocked me at first, but I eventually found it soothing. This product does its job really well, so I will definitely be repurchasing it!

5 months ago
Tricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Will buy again

Wasn’t really a fan of toners until i tried w sample of this. Ended up purchasing the larger bottle. Love this product, it is hydrating and helps take off any excess dirt or makeup. I use it before any serum or sleeping mask and it works great for my dry skin. Would definitely purchase again along with the sleeping mask.

6 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

This is wow!

Ive been using loreal toner for about 10 years now I was completely satisfied with the product, until I came across this Banila toner. I got interested with their products when I first bought their hydrating mist I was extremely satisfied with the result. I just tried this one to experiment since I am using the same hydrating mist. And voila, the outcome is great! My face feels smoother and brighter. This is a must try!

7 months ago
Margie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

The Best Toner!

I’m very picky when it comes in choosing of toners. I’m glad that I chose this one (medyo pricey) but worth the price. I’ve been using this for almost six months and I’m on my third bottle now. I am using this for removing my make up, and after I wash my face. This makes my face hydrated and glowing. I am very loyal to this product. You will never ever regret buying this one. It’s good for sensitive skin and all skin types. I’m also using their cleansing balm, facial foam and moisturizer together with their toner. I REALLY LOVE THIS! THIS IS A MUST TRY PRODUCT! 💓💓💓

7 months ago
Caryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love it ❤❤❤

Firstly, it smells sooo goood like a rosey kind of scent!! and secondly, the first time I used it i knew right away that i'll love it forever!! I saw the results right away cos i was able to apply my makeup so much better than when i didn't use this. The best toner so far~ I just hope there's a travel size.

7 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Clean

I have normal skin and was looking for atoner that will not break my bank since I don't really need to get all fancy with it, so when I stumbled upon this and the other Dear Hydration line of Banila Co., I was sold! The price and the amount of product you get for this toner is definitely worth it. I use this toner in the morning just before I apply my moisturizer and my serum. In terms of crazy results, I wouldn't vouch fro it just yet, but I haven't broken out or anything since using. Plus, it gets that extra make-up off!

9 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Hydration Galore!

The price and the amount of product you get for this toner is definitely worth it. I use this toner in the morning just before I apply my moisturizer and it leaves my skin clean, hydrated and plump. This product is true to its claims and it works wonders for your skin if your skin is lacking hydration.

9 months ago
Vic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

H O L Y G R A I L 🙌

I LOVE IT!!! Have bad so much trouble with my skin before. It was looking very dull and the texture was really rough. Felt like my skin was aging faster than me. I’ve gone back and forth with so many products and although other hydrating toners did their job (Used to use Benton’s Aloe Toner), they didn’t quite fit my skin type as well as Banila co.’s. The product is really light on the face and I use it to day and night. It’s the perfect base for my morning make up routine! I’m actually ordering one again right now 😆

10 months ago
Cetta
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

amazing for dry skin!

i was given a sample size of this and when i tried it, it felt amazing!! it helped in removing excess dirt and makeup while soothing and hydrating the skin. i do think the price of it is worth it for its size and compared to other toners with this amount... it has a pretty good size. they have a bunch of other products from this line and im excited to try some more!

about 1 year ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Worth it!

This is a great start to your makeup routine since unlike most toners, it's very hydrating and radiating. It gives you a fresh glow underneath all that makeup and removes minimal and residual dirt on your face. Give this a try if you want to look fresh all day! Plus points for the cute packaging and the fruity scent!

about 1 year ago
Ellis
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Pink toner for princesses~

Now I understand why this toner was always sold out here... At first I was skeptical about this toner because it is so expensive. Good thing I was able to try this because of a friend of mine. True to its claims, it truly hydrates and soothes your skin. It also helps your skin absorb the next products that you will be piling up for your skincare routine. I guess I need to save up to be able to buy one for myself next time hahah!

over 1 year ago