×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Laika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Good buy

I bought this as a gift for my sister on her birthday and she really liked it. She also used it on me whenever she did my makeup and I find it really good. One swipe would do and it didn't cause harm to our skin. It is worth its price because it's pigmented and consists of good colours!

about 1 month ago
Chelsea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

One of the best highlighters I’ve bought

I’ve been /obsessed/ with highlighters and I’ve used a lot of it but skin potions’ glowbomb highlighter palette has to be one of my fave highlighters that I’ve used. If I had to compare, I’d say it’s almost on par with my sleek makeup highlighting palette! It’s stays on the whole day with a good primer and concealer (I don’t use foundation that much), and it’s surprisingly very pigmented! The price is overwhelmingly good for such a quality highlighter too! Would definitely buy this in the future if I‘d want to 💖

2 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

shimmer ✨✨✨✨✨

Because having regular highlighter is just not enough. Up your highlighting game with this rainbow highlighter. Honestly, it made my day can instantly brighten up just by looking at it. *Yaaaaaass* Imagine how much good vibes you’d spread if you have this beauty on your face. Shimmering splended! 😍😍😍 #highlighterislife #highlightergoals

3 months ago
Aila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

This is so so good! HOLY GRAIL GURLLLLL

this is the best the highlighter for me!! i love it so so so much, every girl need this. this is amazing!! it gives me a subtle glow and radiant look, i love the color range, the color shades, i think it suit all skin tones, u can actually fake the glass skin with this. Like when the light hits the skin, it creates an impressive shine!! glow glow glow!! highly recommended, i love skinpotions! 💘💘💘

3 months ago
Maura
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

What a dream

I've been trying to convert my makeup collection to have Filipino made products and seeing this on the local finds page was a blessing. Imagine this: A highlight palette with 6 different shades, made for and by Filipinos, for less than 600-pesos. The best thing is that you don't have to imagine! I love the colours, and the bottom middle one is perfect for everyday looks on my morena skin (when you want to glam out in school, that is)!

4 months ago
Kath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Looks high end

I have a lot of highlighters and I have to say that this is one of the best highlighters out there. I use this more than my becca highlighters because I notice that it really compliments my skin. What I don't like about this product is that the other 3 shades don't look good on fair skin. But, I am completely satisfied with this product!! The glitters don't emphasize my pores and it doesn't look chalky

5 months ago
Sandie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

I am in love!

This products has got be one of the most sulit high lighters I ever bought. Color pay off is great. Keeps me “highlighted” for hours without the need to retouch. Affordable for a pan of six. Color choices are varied and matches and skin type. Consistency of this product is also great. It doesnt come of as very powdery when applied. Definitely buying a new set once this gets consumed.

6 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

THE BOMB DOT COM

I cannot believe how you get six highlighters for an afforable price!!! The highlighters have huge pans that will last you for a very long time!! It’s nice that it feels buttery to the touch. Also, there’s a shade for all skintones! It does not have huge chunks of glitter. It reaaaally gives you the glow you need!

6 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Shimmer and shine

All shimmery and shiny. Its my first attempt in contour make up and i chose this as it had 6 shades from which i could choose from. However,i could only use two colors,the lightest for highlighting and the darkest shade for contouring. all have shimmery finishes to them,hence the highlighter is not really ideal for highlighting the bridge of your nose as it would be too shiny. This is intended more for night outs and not for day casual make up

7 months ago
Marie
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Great highlighting palette!

Super sulit for 560 pesos. I use this as highlight and eyeshadow. It has the perfect pigmentation. It is not chalky or powdery. I sometimes mix the colors to achieve the highlight color I want. My favorite is the light gold shade. Perfect highlight color for my skin tone. Sometimes I mix it with the white one to make it more glowy. Go buy it. You will not regret it.

8 months ago
Elia
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Deserving for a BMNL award

This product was just given to me as a bday gift, it contains 6 different highlight colors and surprisingly all of them worked great on my skin. The green and purple highlighters gives a different type of glow and effect especially when applied on fair skin. The 3 brown highlighter shades also works great if it is combined then applied. The only downside of it is that there is no mirror attached on the palette. But still, this product is awesome and also budget friendly.

9 months ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

DUPE ALERT DUPE ALERT

This is a spot-on dupe (or maybe they're the same thing) for the Delanci highlighter palette. I have that one too and I swatched them both and I couldn't tell the difference. So, I guess this is worth it because it's cheaper but does the same job - which is a good job. Can't use all the shades, but it's still worth it.

9 months ago
Christine
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on

MY HOLY GRAIL!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bought this as a gift but I just can't take my eyes off them so I bought one for myself. It is just perfect. For its price you'd get 6 highlighter shades, usually this would cost 1k+ already. It works so great with a lot of looks, for day and night. It doesn't have that powdery "cheap" kind of consistency. This is just perfect.

10 months ago
Margarette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

No doubt, just buy!

HANDS DOWN TO THIS PALETTE! I doubted getting this palette at first since it's only 560 for six pans and I thought that it would be a scam. However, once I bought it and tried it out... I WAS AMAZED! It's so blinding and pigmented! All the shades are so good! The highlights themselves are all so blinding and pigmented. The pan size are really good for the palette, kind of close to the size of one NYX powder highlighter (circle pans). It's definitely a steal considering the low price point for six pans + its local which is so cool!

10 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Favorite Local Highlighter!!

First of all I want to talk about the packaging, if you're holosexual then giiirl!! This one is for you. The shades are very pretty and pigmented but is not as blinding as the other highlights from the other brands. It is buildable though so it is a plus! The pots are large too so it is definitely worth your money. 6 large pots for 600 pesos isn't a bad deal!

10 months ago
Rikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Good Price and Quality

It helps that this very affordable highlighter palette comes with 6 shades that will suit a wide range of skin tones making this a great palette to add to your makeup stash most especially if you are a makeup artist. You may also use this not only on the face but the body as well as the pans are big to dip in the largest of power brushes.

10 months ago
Sofia
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

6 pans for PHP560? Sulit!

This is my first highlighting palette and I love it! All of the shades are beautiful, the pink one especially. Some of the shades I opt to use as eyeshadow, and they work beautifully, even without primer. No crazy fall-outs, which I love, too! Overall, it's a great product if you want poppin' highlight that won't break the bank. :)

11 months ago
silka
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

LOCAL BRAND DUPE ALERT

I've been eyeing this palette for the longest time already and I'm glad I finally got it since it's always sold out here. It's a close dupe for the Anastasia Glow Kit. What I do is I wet my brush, swirl in the big pans, then apply on my face. After that I set my face again so it'll look more blended and melted on the skin. This is worth your money because you're getting 6 big pans of highlighter for a cheaper price.

11 months ago
Jane
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Dupe for De'Lanci Highlight Palette

The first thing that comes on my mind when i first saw the glowbomb palette is the 'i like you' colourpop palette because of the packaging buttt no this one is the exact dupe for De' Lanci Highlight Palette from packaging to shades (almost the same). Anyways, what i love about this Palette is it is very affordable compares to others highlighting palettes ( Like Hellooo ??!!?! 6 shades for P560 pesos ?? what can you ask for lol) second, this one is very pigmented so be careful when you put it andd it is so easy to blend! Just hope that this one is also cruelty free. This one is worth the money tho! <3

11 months ago
Francesca
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

The Bomb!

💖Packaging-wise: For me, it’s plain & simple yet it has caught my attention which decided me to take it & give it a try. But as long it is kept, the logo fades out. 💖Pigmentation: Yes, it is pigmented. But if you really want it to be more obvious you still have to brush a lot from the pallette. Pretty combination of colors — aside from being a highlighter you can also use it as an eyeshadow.

12 months ago