×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena

pigmented... at first

first few tries it was very pigmented but after a while the gel gets less and less pigmented. applicator is also only good at the beginning. its as if the fibres get stuck to each other and wont perform well anymore. however i like the mirror and the duo color concept

6 months ago
Jai
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Innovative!

I like how this differs from the typical brow kit. It is compact and could easily fit the bag and comes with a dual ended brush with it. I just don't like how the brush works especially when I forget to clean it the angled brush becomes stiff and the blending could be hard. As for me who has sparse brows, I think this is more applicable for those who have bushy eyebrows.

9 months ago
Jullienn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Old stock? Or dry talaga yung product?

Skinpotions why? So disappointing. Im expecting so much of your product then pagdating sakin, tuyo sya? Twice ko lang nagamit. The third time tuyo na talaga di na kumukulay. Haayy 👎 Nakakalungkot lang. Please check your products bago i-release sa market pano naman po ang perang binayad ng customers? Beauty vloggers on youtube says its pigmented thats why I bought this pero nahhh. Won't repurchase this product.

10 months ago
Rosette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 32

Not a happy customer...

When I opened the item I can no longer get any tint from the cushion (I just ordered it last week) I used to love this browcush because it's very easy to apply, but this time I'm very disappointed... I hope beautyMNL will replace it. I understand that it is affordable, but product should not be compromised. P350 IS STILL P350.

10 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Worth its price

I'm very happy with this product. It has 2 shades, which you can use alone or blend it together, and an angled brush with a spoolie. The mirror inside the compact is of good quality too. I got the shade 02 and it lasted me 6 weeks. A little goes a long way as the colors are pigmented. Towards the 5th and 6th week, though no big deal, I had to use dip the angled brush heavily and use heavy strokes in applying as it was starting to dry up. What I didn't like was the angled brush as the body slid off when I cleaned it for the first time (attached it back using instant glue) and it absorbed alot of the product. You also have to clean it regularly as it tends to get stiff due to product build-up which will compromise your application.

about 1 year ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

POOF EYEBROWS.

I really don't have thick eyebrows but this product will meet your KILAY GOALS. I love how it's so easy to use and the precision of the brush. Every time I use this product, I get compliments from my friends and they be like "Who did your eyebrows? Ang ganda." Although, I suggest blend well coz u wanna keep it natural and not fake.

about 1 year ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Very pigmented

I love the fact that this is very pigmented and I bet this will defitely last me for hours even if I go swimming, but it just dries and sets really fast and I don't know how faster I should go for me to blend this. Probably it will work on the tail end of my brows but not on the beginning as I doubt I'd be able to do the fade effect.

about 1 year ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Holy grail! 😍😍😍😍😍

I love this Browcush 😍 I'm very happy that I bought this. This is my new holy grail eyebrow product I think this is a really good product for its price, quality, the colour payoff really is good. I would definitely repurchase again. I got the shade NO.2 which is a grayish brown colour I love that this shade looks very natural.

about 1 year ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Bang for your buck!

I've known that brow cushions have existed quite awhile but the Korean counterpart is expensive. I've always been a loyal user of eyebrow pencil + browcara. Again, I saw Pinay beauty bloggers rave about this online and decided to try it. I have been restocking from SP's bazaars ever since! This baby stays on the whole day but use a light hand when applying the product or else your brows will appear too strong. Don't press on too hard on the cushion as well since a little goes a long way. Love this innovation for the price point!

over 1 year ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 43

Lasts long, great price point

First off, this isn't newbie friendly, but those who've been quite good at doing their own brows will love how easy this is to use and how it stays put the whole day. It comes with a nifty brow brush that usable, and a spoolie on the other end so you can certainly use this on the go. I saw Martha Sta Barbara use this in her blog post and got the same shade (shade 02, I have dark brown hair) that she used and it works great for me. I have tons of other brow products but this is on rotation and great for days when I know I'm going to stay outdoors. It's worth a try if you're looking for affordable options, but again, only if you have your brow-drawing skills under your belt already, as making mistakes and correcting would be tough because the product is super pigmented.

over 1 year ago
Olivia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 42

Value for money

I bought the two shades, 1 and 2... Tried them both, lighter shade is best for me since I have colored my hair brown ;)... 1) It is inexpensive. I didn't expect much from the product bec it's cheap BUT I guess these ones are great I may say for its price. 2) It is easy to use. 3) It is very pigmented, a little goes a long way. You can just dab the brush a little and it will glide smoothly. Though I am not used to holding a little brush, you can always use a brush that you feel comfortable using. Although the brush included is good too, bristles are not too soft but not too stiff, you can easily make an arch using it.

almost 2 years ago