×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

44 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
roxanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

spring is in the air

A floral scent which will give you that fresh and out of the shower smell on your hair which will lasts for the whole day. Totally worth it for the price and its size. Soft and manageable hair plus may family love using it too whenever I bought this. Got this also on sale and with a free refill.

14 days ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

good product, not a fan of the smell

this product works, it smells nice, but i think it's not for me. i do not like products that are too fragrant, specially for shampoo. it sometimes clashes with my choice of perfume and it hurts my nose (and others too hehehe). other than that, it's a good enough product and it does the job =)

25 days ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

FLOWER POWER!

I am biased because at first, i just bought this shampoo because we have the same name lol! But through time i have fell in love with Hana shampoo! It is true to its claims, affordable, and it has a really pretty packaging! I first tried the Pink variant, and now, this one! It leaves my hair soft, manageable, and totally smelling nice! I can't wait to try their summer special bottle!

about 2 months ago
Kristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

You won't go wrong with this GREAT DEAL!

I love Hana ever since it first hit the market. Back then, I wasn't willing to part with my favorite shampoo quite yet, but I'm a sucker for apple scents and when I saw that Hana had an apple scent, I went for it. And I didn't regret it! It's not overpowering like some of the popular brands out there, and it leaves your hair nice and smooth. It's great that BeautyMNL offers this big bottle of shampoo AND a refill to boot! You don't have to buy another shampoo for months!

4 months ago
Rovvi
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

fragrant

What I like about this product is that it has a freebie which is good kase you know economy, crisis and all. But all in all ang bango ng buhok ko infairness and so soft amoy Marian Rivera... Churrrr. I hoarded the buy one take on last december so, di pa ubos and will definitely order again and again and again.

5 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Flower power for your hair

I initially took note of this because of the Marian Rivera endorsement. I love the scent of this shampoo! It lasts all day, and even though I run around in school so much, my hair still smells good! Sadly this isn't as available compared to other local brands, but this is a good buy if you find one. I'd venture to say that it is budget friendly, as you get a bottle and a refill on the first buy.

6 months ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

great buy plus freebies

Of all the Hana variants I bought here in BeautyMNL this Apple Scent is my favorite. It can stand even without hair conditioner. Smells really great and smooth on hair. Good deal as it comes with free refill. Will definitely buy again. Try one now! 😉 Will review other variants too!

7 months ago
Gladz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Sulit Deal for my Long Term Shampoo

I am a long time user of Hana shampoo. Some groceries store don't sell this brand so I was really happy when I saw this on BeautyMNL, plus it has a bonus pack! It is compatible with my hair. I love the scent and how it is not drying my scalp. I often get itchy scalp from other shampoos but not from this one. Thank You, BeautyMNL, for including this in your list. :)

8 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Bloom

Bought this for my teenage daughter. Whenever she uses this, her hair becomes incredibly soft and made her scalp less flaky. Plus it smells super great too! Great for everyday use. The big bottle with the extra refill will surely last for a long time. Thank you Beauty Mnl for this promo! Will definitely purchase again.

9 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Makes My Scalp Itch

This shampoo leaves my hair feeling soft, silky, and smelling fresh all day. The scent is very long lasting, however, for a moisturizing product, this somehow dries up my scalp and causes dandruff. My scalp has been so itchy and flaky that I had to stop using it. Too bad because I love the scent.

9 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

#Worthit

For the price and amount you're getting, this is so worth the money you paid for. My hair is short (a bit below the chin length) when I started using this. I shampoo my hair everyday. For at least 6 months, I have used the refill given to me and I still have I think about 1/4 or 1/8 left in the bottle. This is such a great products. It didn't give me any dandruff like the pink version of this. My hair smells so nice and feels soft after using this and air drying. No wonder this is sold out.

9 months ago
Flor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Love this!

I love this so much! I purchased this about 2 months ago. One purchase took me 2 months to use! So much goes a long way. Me, my mom and my sisters love this. The smell is so nice and refreshing. Plus you get much more than the price you pay. Cheap price but the quality is really good. The freebie refill is really a plus too! I will keep on repurchasing!

10 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

HaHANAp-HANApin mo! 💖

It’s my first time to buy this one here in beautyMNL and I did not expected it na ganito karami pala! You get a total of 580 mL (the big bottle plus the free refill) sa murang halaga! Sobrang sulit! Super bango pa :) I will definitely buy this one ulit dito.

10 months ago
Richelle
  • Skin Type Oily

Hair NICE

I've bought a few of this variant with the Garden Blooms & Pink Roses. My younger sister uses it, so I bought a lot ––– A LOT (to hoard for future use)... Love the scent and the scent stays a long time even until the afternoon. It keeps my hair from being tangled up even without using conditioner. Even after combing, my hair remains tangle-free. Great product at a very reasonable price! Will keep on buying them from now on --- only after I will run out of Hana shampoos! :)

10 months ago
Revina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Great product, super sulit!

I'm prone to hairfall because of hypothyroidism, and this is the only commercial brand of shampoo that doesn't make my hair fall out like crazy. It also makes my hair feel really soft and smooth, no more need for conditioner. And the scent! I love it, and it lingers all day. You get a surprisingly large bottle and a free refill for just ₱160. I wonder why Hana isn't on our nearby grocery shelves anymore.

11 months ago
Leia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 35

Love it <3

I always buy this shampoo from Beautymnl. I have been using this shampoo for quite a while now since I almost always order this every time Beautymnl offers free shipping. :) It is very sulit for the price since it has a free 180ml pouch. I love the scent - it lasts throughout the day. It also does not dry out my hair - I can use this without conditioner. The super big bottle + 180ml usually lasts me and my daughter about one month.

12 months ago
Candice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 30

Makes your hair "sniff-worthy"

I love this shampoo! It makes my hair so "sniff-worthy" according to the BF. The scent is fresh and not too floral, and this lasts all day long. This shampoo also keeps frizz at bay and makes my hair silky and soft. I used to switch shampoos every few months or so because I get dandruff, but so far Hana has worked well with my hair and I think I'll keep using this for a while. One hundred percent recommended!

12 months ago
Olympia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

HANA FOR THE WIN❤

Napabili ako sa shampoo na to because of the price and the freebie. And it did'nt disappoint me kasi super bango and super lambot niya sa buhok😍 grabe na amaze talaga ko sa shampoo na to kaya everytime na may pa free ship si beautymnl i always hoard this shampoo

12 months ago
Jana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Favorite shampoo right now!!!

The cute, flowery packaging successfully drew me to this shampoo. It's my current favorite because it smells so fruity and flowery! The scent stays in my hair for a fair amount of time. It keeps my hair smooth and doesn't damage it. I've never observed any frizziness or dryness from this shampoo. It feels more gentle than other shampoos that I've used, that's why I've stocked up on this! <3 Highly recommended.

12 months ago
Leah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Not for me

I really love the scent. It was actually the reason I bought it but it didn't do justice on the hair. It makes my hair frizzy and worst my scalp itchy. I use this maybe once a week so I can finish the bottle. After this I wouldn't purchase it again.

12 months ago