×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

49 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Left my hair sweet-smelling

This is definitely one of the best things I bought from this app. I love how it makes my hair soft and smelling sweet. I also love the fact that I always get it on sale whenever I buy it from this store. And I have tried all the variants it has available in beautymnl.

3 months ago
Fei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Fruity

A great value shampoo. You get a whopping volume for a fair price. Plus it is really fragrant, actually comparable to Palmolive Naturals Intensive Moisture's scent. Although the smell of this shampoo definitely lasts longer on your hair compared to the latter. It also makes my hair surprisingly smooth. I expected it to make my hair dry but boy was I wrong. A must try!

4 months ago
Harriet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

hinaHANAphanap ko to

I've been using Hana for at least two years now. I've tried the pink roses and garden blooms variant. I've always liked the fragrance it leaves on my hair although it doesn't really last that long. It does always leave my hair soft and manageable all throughout the day. For such an affordable price, this shampoo is a pretty steal so it's always been my go-to shampoo.

6 months ago
Adrienne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Smells like summer

Most people will say that this makes their hair smell like spring but I have not personally experienced the season so I will compare it to summer hahaha. It smells like walking through a garden full of flowers. The smell is invigorating. Makes the hair soft and manageable as well like Hana's other shampoo variants.

9 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

ok shampoo

I love the scent of this shampoo. It's really long-lasting. It also lathers well even when I just put a little amount. My hair becomes soft to touch after every use. Ang ayoko sa shampoo ba to ay grabe sya maka hair fall. I just use this whenever I feel my hair is super greasy after workout.

10 months ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

spring is in the air

A floral scent which will give you that fresh and out of the shower smell on your hair which will lasts for the whole day. Totally worth it for the price and its size. Soft and manageable hair plus may family love using it too whenever I bought this. Got this also on sale and with a free refill.

11 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

good product, not a fan of the smell

this product works, it smells nice, but i think it's not for me. i do not like products that are too fragrant, specially for shampoo. it sometimes clashes with my choice of perfume and it hurts my nose (and others too hehehe). other than that, it's a good enough product and it does the job =)

11 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

FLOWER POWER!

I am biased because at first, i just bought this shampoo because we have the same name lol! But through time i have fell in love with Hana shampoo! It is true to its claims, affordable, and it has a really pretty packaging! I first tried the Pink variant, and now, this one! It leaves my hair soft, manageable, and totally smelling nice! I can't wait to try their summer special bottle!

about 1 year ago
Kristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

You won't go wrong with this GREAT DEAL!

I love Hana ever since it first hit the market. Back then, I wasn't willing to part with my favorite shampoo quite yet, but I'm a sucker for apple scents and when I saw that Hana had an apple scent, I went for it. And I didn't regret it! It's not overpowering like some of the popular brands out there, and it leaves your hair nice and smooth. It's great that BeautyMNL offers this big bottle of shampoo AND a refill to boot! You don't have to buy another shampoo for months!

about 1 year ago
Rovvi
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

fragrant

What I like about this product is that it has a freebie which is good kase you know economy, crisis and all. But all in all ang bango ng buhok ko infairness and so soft amoy Marian Rivera... Churrrr. I hoarded the buy one take on last december so, di pa ubos and will definitely order again and again and again.

over 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 20

Flower power for your hair

I initially took note of this because of the Marian Rivera endorsement. I love the scent of this shampoo! It lasts all day, and even though I run around in school so much, my hair still smells good! Sadly this isn't as available compared to other local brands, but this is a good buy if you find one. I'd venture to say that it is budget friendly, as you get a bottle and a refill on the first buy.

over 1 year ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

great buy plus freebies

Of all the Hana variants I bought here in BeautyMNL this Apple Scent is my favorite. It can stand even without hair conditioner. Smells really great and smooth on hair. Good deal as it comes with free refill. Will definitely buy again. Try one now! 😉 Will review other variants too!

over 1 year ago
Gladz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Sulit Deal for my Long Term Shampoo

I am a long time user of Hana shampoo. Some groceries store don't sell this brand so I was really happy when I saw this on BeautyMNL, plus it has a bonus pack! It is compatible with my hair. I love the scent and how it is not drying my scalp. I often get itchy scalp from other shampoos but not from this one. Thank You, BeautyMNL, for including this in your list. :)

over 1 year ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Bloom

Bought this for my teenage daughter. Whenever she uses this, her hair becomes incredibly soft and made her scalp less flaky. Plus it smells super great too! Great for everyday use. The big bottle with the extra refill will surely last for a long time. Thank you Beauty Mnl for this promo! Will definitely purchase again.

over 1 year ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Makes My Scalp Itch

This shampoo leaves my hair feeling soft, silky, and smelling fresh all day. The scent is very long lasting, however, for a moisturizing product, this somehow dries up my scalp and causes dandruff. My scalp has been so itchy and flaky that I had to stop using it. Too bad because I love the scent.

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

#Worthit

For the price and amount you're getting, this is so worth the money you paid for. My hair is short (a bit below the chin length) when I started using this. I shampoo my hair everyday. For at least 6 months, I have used the refill given to me and I still have I think about 1/4 or 1/8 left in the bottle. This is such a great products. It didn't give me any dandruff like the pink version of this. My hair smells so nice and feels soft after using this and air drying. No wonder this is sold out.

over 1 year ago
Flor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Love this!

I love this so much! I purchased this about 2 months ago. One purchase took me 2 months to use! So much goes a long way. Me, my mom and my sisters love this. The smell is so nice and refreshing. Plus you get much more than the price you pay. Cheap price but the quality is really good. The freebie refill is really a plus too! I will keep on repurchasing!

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

HaHANAp-HANApin mo! 💖

It’s my first time to buy this one here in beautyMNL and I did not expected it na ganito karami pala! You get a total of 580 mL (the big bottle plus the free refill) sa murang halaga! Sobrang sulit! Super bango pa :) I will definitely buy this one ulit dito.

over 1 year ago
Richelle
  • Skin Type Oily

Hair NICE

I've bought a few of this variant with the Garden Blooms & Pink Roses. My younger sister uses it, so I bought a lot ––– A LOT (to hoard for future use)... Love the scent and the scent stays a long time even until the afternoon. It keeps my hair from being tangled up even without using conditioner. Even after combing, my hair remains tangle-free. Great product at a very reasonable price! Will keep on buying them from now on --- only after I will run out of Hana shampoos! :)

over 1 year ago
Revina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Great product, super sulit!

I'm prone to hairfall because of hypothyroidism, and this is the only commercial brand of shampoo that doesn't make my hair fall out like crazy. It also makes my hair feel really soft and smooth, no more need for conditioner. And the scent! I love it, and it lingers all day. You get a surprisingly large bottle and a free refill for just ₱160. I wonder why Hana isn't on our nearby grocery shelves anymore.

almost 2 years ago