×

50 reviews

Share your experience with this product
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Smells good but 😏

Marian Rivera made me buy this shampoo. It smells good . But after using a week I noticed that dandruffs are falling. My scalp is so itchy. I noticed lices as well. So I don't know if I am not hiyang lang into this but plus points because it is affordable and smells great.

19 days ago
Paola
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

My absolute favorite!

I've been using this shampoo for at least five months now and I'm obsessed with it. This is my favorite out of all the Hana shampoos and I actually bought this after hearing a lot of raves about the wonderful smell and I agree! It has a pleasant floral, feminine scent that I just love and it doesn't dry my hair out like most affordable shampoos too.

2 months ago
LM
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

FAVE!!

Totally loving it! Hana shampoo is definitely my favorite. It leaves your hair feeling very soft and smooth. It smells really, really good. It is an awesome product, super effective and super affordable. The whole fam enjoys it! I will surely order another hana shampoo after finishing the whole bottle + the free refill.

2 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

Smells Good!!!

Although I am not familiar with this brand, I decided to buy it because of its discounted price plus the refill. After using it for the first time, I was happy with the scent and the way it detangles my hair even without the conditioner. No regrets in buying this. I am not sure about the contents though if it contains chemicals because I did not check the label but still, I may consider trying the other variants on my next purchase.

2 months ago
Maxine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Perfect everyday shampoo

Hana is a great shampoo. My sister has dry hair and this is one of the few shampoo, paired with their conditioner that does not dry her hair further. I on the other hand have an oily hair and this keeps my hair looking fresh all day. We'll definitely buy more from this brand and try other vairitions.

3 months ago
Lorraine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Soft hair all day

I us to have dry hair but after using this shampoo... It leaves my hair soft and smooth. What i like about it is the scent is just so fragrant and my hair smells fresh all day! Also i never experience having dandruff with this shampoo. It's very mild on my scalp. My husband even use this!

3 months ago
Christy
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

My hair smells like flowers!

i accidentally tried this shampoo because I ran out of my usual shampoo. I got a free sample and I did not regret using it. My hair was soft (even without conditioner) and it smells literally like flowers, even after a long, sweaty day. i love how a huge bottle has lasted me more than 2 months already, and I'm not even done with it!

3 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Best Shampoo I've ever tried!

One thing that I love about this shampoo? Its smell and how it feels really soft in my hair! I always use this shampoo whenever I go to bed because the smell is just so relaxing that I fall asleep quickly. It also helpes me to reduce my dandruff so it is a +++++ for me! Definitely should buy this brand.

3 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Good deal for the price

The bottle is HUGE so for the price, this is a good steal. My housemates and I use this shampoo, and we delight in the smell lalo na after mag-shower. Only thing is that it makes my hair 'dry', or really buhaghag so I have to apply sunflower oil at the ends to tame it. The bottle (and the refill) would probably last us for about 6 months.

3 months ago
MAY
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

affordable yet amazing

my sister happens to be a hanna shampoo user and i am not. one time when we went for a travel, i forgot my shampoo and my sister gave me hanna shampoo. the smell is really sweet. the scent of berries and roses is kinda addictive. my hair also feels smooth. when i happen to order something in beauty mnl i tried searching for this shampoo and i was amazed about the price. and fortunate enough, i got a free refill also.

4 months ago
VICTORIA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Flowery scent

It has a batural but a nice scent. It also helps to minimize the dryness of your hair. It can be used without conditioner, and have a. Flowery scent. This is a great deal for its price, i switched to using this for it leaves your hair smooth and fresh . For its price, it does really work.

4 months ago
Margaret
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Fine if you have no other options

This is an ok shampoo. I wanted my hair to love this shampoo because 1.) it's cheap. 2.) It smells really good. But, for some reason, I have naturally dry hair and this shampoo was good at first but, super drying in the long run. I will definitely not repurchase this and I will only use this if I don't have any other choice.

4 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I have a garden on my hair!!!!!!!!

The smell. Wow, it smells so soft. It doesn't dry your hair. I love the refill pack and how affordable the product is. It gives your hair the softness it deserves. I like the price and the quality of the product. I have been using it for two months already and there's still more. It bubbles up easily and you can feel how it thoroughly cleans your hair without causing any trouble. Just wow! No wonder Marian rave so much about this.

4 months ago
Mae-Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Best deal

As usual this shampoo is fragrancy which is not a bad thing because we want our hair to smell good. I will definitely buy another as this is a great deal. The bottle is huge and also comes with refill, I think this would last me 2 months hahaga. Definitely a steal !

4 months ago
Leila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Feels light smells nice

Ive been using this shampoo for about a month now and it smells so niiice. I also like that it feels gentle on the hair and scalp and makes it feel light. I like this better than the original Hana variant which was kinda feels sticky on the hair in the log run. Will definitely repurchase.

4 months ago
Jezza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

One of my favorite shampoos!

I love all Hana shampoos because they all smell divine! Plus points for being mild to the hair as well, so it's guaranteed to keep your crowning glory healthy. The scent lasts all day so whenever I use Hana, I can't help but smell my hair every now and then!

5 months ago
angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Heavenly!

I bought this thinking that it was the exact same as the old Soft and Silky variant, which was the only thing that helped tame my unruly prone-to-dryness mane. Even though they're both pink, I don't think they're the same because I remember the other smelling different. But! This still helps moisturize and soften my hair, so no complaints here. And, of course, the smell is great. It also lasts all day; actually, it lasts for a couple of days. I love running my hands through my hair and smelling the sweet and not-at-all cloying fragrance. The bottle is also HUGE! It's almost comical it's so big. With the free refill, this is seriously the best deal ever.

5 months ago
Krystal
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 32

My favorite scent!

This smells really good! And when you have long hair like mine, you can almost fill an entire room with this lovely scent with a single hair flick. It lathers up pretty nicely and you don't need much to get a good thorough wash. The scent lasts long as well. I use this everyday and everyday I know my hair smells good and clean.

5 months ago
April
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Flowers and BERRIES

True to the reviews, the scent stays. I like how sweet the smell is –reminds of me of sum-ripened berries scent from bath & body works. I only use a small amount and it laters up so well. Some people say it makes their hair dry, but it has never happened to me (even w/o using conditioner). I look forward to my showers because of this 💆🏽🚿 specially after working out. The bottle is big, a little too heavy so i always decant some to my travel bottles. Sulit for the price and staying power. Will definitely buy again!

5 months ago
Pepita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Excellent, but scent doesn't last as long as I would like

I bought this shampoo on the premise that it smelled incredible and the scent would last all day. The good thing is, it *does* smell incredible--like candy and flowers, perfect for dates. Unfortunately, I didn't notice the smell on my hair even right after a shower. I don't know if this is an issue of acclimatization--maybe I couldn't smell it because I got used to the scent--but I didn't spot the smell at all. I stopped wearing lotion and perfume just to make sure that the smell wasn't being overwhelmed by other scents, but still nothing. I also don't know if this is a case of big expectations--I was sold on this product because I imagined I would walk around with a floral cloud all over my head the whole day. This is definitely not that. HOWEVER, the fact that it does leave the hair soft and come with a huge refill is such a big plus that I don't really mind the disappointment.

5 months ago