×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Big Birthday Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on September 23 to September 27 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

58 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
39
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Nikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

great smelling shampoo

I always see this Hana Shampoo when I go to grocery and finally tried it out when it was on sale in BeautyMNL. It smelled great! It also performed as well as our other local shampoo brands. It was a great buy and definitely saved a lot of money cause I got the same quality for a cheaper price.

about 1 month ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Boyfie loves it ❤️

Because my scalp tends to get very oily, it builds up dirt in my head and causes a smell which my boyfriend noticed. Since then I tried scented shampoos but it didn't help. I decided to try Hana because it was on sale and I'm glad I did. The scent lasts for almost a day. I don't regularly use shampoo but my boyfriend noticed that my hair smells great. Must use conditioner after every shampoo.

about 2 months ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

So so

With all the shampoo that I've tried i can say that is shampoo is not for nourishing hair. i observed that it only gave lasting scent on hair but my hair still feels dry and dull,no change at all. I can say that this product may not work for me but can be a great product for others.

about 2 months ago
Olympia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

hana🤗🤗🤗

Love na love ko talaga tong Hana shampoo. Always naka sale and may pa freebie pa. Super lambot and bango sa buhok. Hindi ka madisappoint sa pag purchase ng product na to. Kahit maids namin ito narin ginagamit because of me hahaha nadala ko na ata sila sa pag endorse ko🤣

about 2 months ago
Larah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Love the scent

My daughter and I love the scent; it's a perfect combination of floral and fruity. It lasts long and even after she played outside all day, my daughter's hair still smells great. It softens her hair too. As for me, it kind of weighed my curls down, but it isn't really a problem. For its price, this is a catch! I really think this brand is underrated.

2 months ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Perfume for your Hair

I like this shampoo it super affordable and it smells great. It's great for everyday use and I usually pack this with me when ever I need to travel, they have those small packs where you can take a smaller portion of it with you anywhere. I just love the smell of this shampoo it's not overwhelming and not underwhelming as well it has the right kind of smell that really pleasant as an everyday shampoo.

2 months ago
April
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Great smelling!

I am very satisfied with this product. Great smelling and hair is soft after washing. Was hesitant to buy at first but was encouraged by the positive review. Will re-order once I run out. A must buy if you want great smelling hair everyday! Try it and you won't regret your purchase.

3 months ago
Jek
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Worth every pesos

Almost all shampoos in the market leaves my scalp flaky and itchy then I discovered Hana. Tried this out because its on sale, plus the extra 180ml freebie. I'm very glad I did.No more itchy scalp and frizzy hair. Just smooth, manageable and fragrant hair, even until the next day! Immediately checked out the other variants while on sale.

4 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Smells good but 😏

Marian Rivera made me buy this shampoo. It smells good . But after using a week I noticed that dandruffs are falling. My scalp is so itchy. I noticed lices as well. So I don't know if I am not hiyang lang into this but plus points because it is affordable and smells great.

4 months ago
Paola
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

My absolute favorite!

I've been using this shampoo for at least five months now and I'm obsessed with it. This is my favorite out of all the Hana shampoos and I actually bought this after hearing a lot of raves about the wonderful smell and I agree! It has a pleasant floral, feminine scent that I just love and it doesn't dry my hair out like most affordable shampoos too.

5 months ago
LM
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

FAVE!!

Totally loving it! Hana shampoo is definitely my favorite. It leaves your hair feeling very soft and smooth. It smells really, really good. It is an awesome product, super effective and super affordable. The whole fam enjoys it! I will surely order another hana shampoo after finishing the whole bottle + the free refill.

5 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

Smells Good!!!

Although I am not familiar with this brand, I decided to buy it because of its discounted price plus the refill. After using it for the first time, I was happy with the scent and the way it detangles my hair even without the conditioner. No regrets in buying this. I am not sure about the contents though if it contains chemicals because I did not check the label but still, I may consider trying the other variants on my next purchase.

5 months ago
Maxine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Perfect everyday shampoo

Hana is a great shampoo. My sister has dry hair and this is one of the few shampoo, paired with their conditioner that does not dry her hair further. I on the other hand have an oily hair and this keeps my hair looking fresh all day. We'll definitely buy more from this brand and try other vairitions.

6 months ago
Lorraine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Soft hair all day

I us to have dry hair but after using this shampoo... It leaves my hair soft and smooth. What i like about it is the scent is just so fragrant and my hair smells fresh all day! Also i never experience having dandruff with this shampoo. It's very mild on my scalp. My husband even use this!

6 months ago
Christy
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

My hair smells like flowers!

i accidentally tried this shampoo because I ran out of my usual shampoo. I got a free sample and I did not regret using it. My hair was soft (even without conditioner) and it smells literally like flowers, even after a long, sweaty day. i love how a huge bottle has lasted me more than 2 months already, and I'm not even done with it!

6 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Best Shampoo I've ever tried!

One thing that I love about this shampoo? Its smell and how it feels really soft in my hair! I always use this shampoo whenever I go to bed because the smell is just so relaxing that I fall asleep quickly. It also helpes me to reduce my dandruff so it is a +++++ for me! Definitely should buy this brand.

6 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Good deal for the price

The bottle is HUGE so for the price, this is a good steal. My housemates and I use this shampoo, and we delight in the smell lalo na after mag-shower. Only thing is that it makes my hair 'dry', or really buhaghag so I have to apply sunflower oil at the ends to tame it. The bottle (and the refill) would probably last us for about 6 months.

6 months ago
MAY
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

affordable yet amazing

my sister happens to be a hanna shampoo user and i am not. one time when we went for a travel, i forgot my shampoo and my sister gave me hanna shampoo. the smell is really sweet. the scent of berries and roses is kinda addictive. my hair also feels smooth. when i happen to order something in beauty mnl i tried searching for this shampoo and i was amazed about the price. and fortunate enough, i got a free refill also.

7 months ago
VICTORIA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Flowery scent

It has a batural but a nice scent. It also helps to minimize the dryness of your hair. It can be used without conditioner, and have a. Flowery scent. This is a great deal for its price, i switched to using this for it leaves your hair smooth and fresh . For its price, it does really work.

7 months ago
Margaret
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Fine if you have no other options

This is an ok shampoo. I wanted my hair to love this shampoo because 1.) it's cheap. 2.) It smells really good. But, for some reason, I have naturally dry hair and this shampoo was good at first but, super drying in the long run. I will definitely not repurchase this and I will only use this if I don't have any other choice.

7 months ago