×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

73 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
50
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

AFFORDABLE

This is so affordable. With a free item too. How efficient for us. Its bubbly and smells so good. Soft for the hair and though its hot . My scalp wont smell bad. Dandruff no more for me. Been using this for almost 2 months. How tipid di ba? 😊 Happy customer.

24 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

smells great

Had a chance to get this with another refill so far it made my hair bit more oily but it makes my hair soft and smooth all day long, i love the scent! The only downside is it made my hair very oily and dry, Will try to purchase one soon but will try other variants as well

about 2 months ago
Mars
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Scent is awesome and great price!

I love the scent and it's very smooth to my hair. Kinda regret lang kasi I bought this once when I thought I can buy it in market but I should really hoard here since it has a free more. It's not like any other shampoo na mabango lang maybe it depends on how much volume you use it but I'm extremely happy with this. Hope I can buy it again once they restock

2 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

HEART REACTS!

I have natural curly hair and this works well on me. I love the smell and it doesn't cause any dandruff or itchiness on my scalp, too. It makes my hair less dull and more shiny as well. Hana shampoo is very affordable and I am looking forward on trying their other scent.

3 months ago
Winnie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Made my hair fragrant all throughout the day but it caused dandruffs 😖

I was in search for a very fragrant shampoo and can remove dandruff at the same time. I discovered this product when I saw it being advertised on the television. It claims that it makes your hair fragrant and smooth all day long. Sadly, it wasn't yet available in our place but luckily, I found it here in Beautymnl and decided to buy one. I was so excited to try this when it was delivered. It smells great but it didn't work for me. I got dandruffs with this product even if I rinse my hair very well. I think this works for some but not for me.

3 months ago
Jacklyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

Mabango but nothing special

Okay naman tong product na ito, wala akong reklamo about it. Long-lasting yung bango niya and nakakalambot ng buhok. For girls with fine hair like me, wala siya masyadong natutulong in terms of making the hair look more volumized. Siguro mas maganda yung effect ng shampoo na ito sa mga makakapal yung buhok.

4 months ago
Thelma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Hair texture is lit!!!! The best!

This by far is the best shampoo i ever tried. It leaves it so smooth. I seem to often touch my hair every now and then coz i really love the feel. Plus, the smell is fragrant. I tried using other shampoos usually when i travel or if my mom or sis bought other brands due to non availability of these in some groceries but, i always come back to this product and even get to try the other variants. Even on some Saturdays wherein i dont go out and thus not shampoo, i still can feel how smooth, light, and fragrant my hair is. No dandruff and oily scalp ever with this shampoo. Im glad Beauty Manila has it since I dont often see these in some grocery or supermarkets.

4 months ago
Regine
Top Reviewer

Approved

Actually I don't know this brand until my bestfriend told me that it's her favorite shampoo. Out of curiosity I gave it a try. I liked the smell and made my hair so soft after using it. Fyi my hair is naturally straight and I don't have a problem whatever brand I use. I just noticed a quite improvement on my hair from this product.

4 months ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Love the scent but..

It made my hair dry. I have a wavy hair pero nagmukha syang buhaghag :( Aside from being too drying, I was also told by friends na nakaka'kuto' daw sya and yes it did. Gaaahd I wish I did not use this one. This may be effective for others but I will never use this anymore. I couldn't say the same for other variants but I don't think itatry ko pa sya.

5 months ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

smooth and manageable hair

I bought all variants of Hana here in BeautyMNL. So far so good! The price tag is very affordable, plus it comes with freebies. The bottle is sturdy and the free refill pack is whooping 180ml. Bought it during a sale and this was a steal. The fragrance is long lasting too!

5 months ago
Lyra
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Smells Great!

I've been using this product since then due to its good effect on my hair as well as its reasonable price, bought this one here when i saw its on sale. This Hana shampoo leaves your hair smells great with roses and berries scent all day. Also making your hair smooth and silky. Try it.

5 months ago
Melanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Favorite shampoo!

When I first used it, nagustuhan ko na siya kasi ambango niya and last all day! Sulit din siya kasi mura lang at nagamit ko ito hanggang 3 to 4 months bago maubos and satisfy ako sa shampoo na ito.. di nakaka-dry ng hair at di rin ako nagkaka-dandruff sa pag-gamit ko nito.

6 months ago
Isabel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Average shampoo

We bought this shampoo to try it out since it’s fairly new compared to the other brands. It serves its purpose well but it kinda made my hair dry and my scalp itchy. I reckon it is a bit strongly formulated for my scalp and hair. Maybe people with oily hair should try this one out.

6 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Smell amazing all day!

I love the smell of this shampoo. It stays on all day, and I love when I put my hair up and then let it fall because you can really smell it around you. It also keeps my hair feeling smooth and it helps make it a lot more manageable. This is probably one of my great finds this year.

7 months ago
Mico
Certified Buyer

Sulit!

My little sister uses this shampoo. When she ran out, I thought of looking for it here on bmnl. And lo and behold, they have it! You know how kids get super “amoy pawis” after school? This definitely helps my sister stay fresh all day! Plus for the price, it’s super sulit with the free refill!

7 months ago
Nikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

great smelling shampoo

I always see this Hana Shampoo when I go to grocery and finally tried it out when it was on sale in BeautyMNL. It smelled great! It also performed as well as our other local shampoo brands. It was a great buy and definitely saved a lot of money cause I got the same quality for a cheaper price.

9 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Boyfie loves it ❤️

Because my scalp tends to get very oily, it builds up dirt in my head and causes a smell which my boyfriend noticed. Since then I tried scented shampoos but it didn't help. I decided to try Hana because it was on sale and I'm glad I did. The scent lasts for almost a day. I don't regularly use shampoo but my boyfriend noticed that my hair smells great. Must use conditioner after every shampoo.

10 months ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

So so

With all the shampoo that I've tried i can say that is shampoo is not for nourishing hair. i observed that it only gave lasting scent on hair but my hair still feels dry and dull,no change at all. I can say that this product may not work for me but can be a great product for others.

10 months ago
Olympia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

hana🤗🤗🤗

Love na love ko talaga tong Hana shampoo. Always naka sale and may pa freebie pa. Super lambot and bango sa buhok. Hindi ka madisappoint sa pag purchase ng product na to. Kahit maids namin ito narin ginagamit because of me hahaha nadala ko na ata sila sa pag endorse ko🤣

10 months ago
Larah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Love the scent

My daughter and I love the scent; it's a perfect combination of floral and fruity. It lasts long and even after she played outside all day, my daughter's hair still smells great. It softens her hair too. As for me, it kind of weighed my curls down, but it isn't really a problem. For its price, this is a catch! I really think this brand is underrated.

10 months ago