×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

7 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Myy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good hydrating mask

To be honest, I only bought this on sale. So i wasn't expecting anything to happen or anything great. But to my shock, when I used it one tiring night, my face feels a little dry and exhausted so I gave this mask a try because it is for hydrating your face. And wow, to that price and it's effect, I was loving this! I even stayed it on for another 10 mins when I just set my timer for 15 mins. I love the smell too!

6 months ago
Xil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

LOVE!!!

I bought this and other face masks for my siblings and they say they loved it!! So I decided to give it a try too and I agreed with them. I would love to hoard these so I can use them as a skin care staple but I figured a few these every month is great too. It feels really good on the skin and leaves it feeling smooth after the essence has all been absorbed.

8 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

way to go

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their aloe vera products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

11 months ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Yay for Aloe

I bought this during their 5+1 promo because it was my cousin's wishlist last christmas. She used this when her face got burned for using clay mask for more than 30 mins. She told me that this helped in soothing and getting rid of the red patches in her face. It also helped reducing her pimples overnight (she represented her class for a pageant the next day). Thank you for this! 😘 It got me thinking whether I should buy some for myself too. 😂

about 1 year ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Skin Improvement!

This product is such a steal! I hoard a lot while it was on promo because I wanted to use this mask everyday and so far the results are showing! I am getting compliments as to how my skin is looking younger and fresh. I still do the ritual of placing toner and a drop of serum before using this face mask - I think this also helps my skin absorb the ingredients I place before using this sheet. I'm definitely restocking on this one!!

about 1 year ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

💞

I love mask sheets so much! What i like is this mask is really hydrating and moisturizing. My skin felt fabulous after using. There’s plenty of essence left in the package, which is great for your neck, shoulders and arms, I tend to use the rest of the essence the next day in my skincare routine. The mask itself is very comfortable and I think anyone could use it. It also feels quite cooling which is perfect for summer. I also appreciate the ingredients for the most part, they’re definitely effective. What I don’t like: the alcohol scent, while I know that alcohol can be great at controlling certain things that happen to your skin, it can still dry out and irritate dry and sensitive skin. So that’s something to keep in mind.

over 1 year ago
Brin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

the usual, wait for sales to save

this is your standard sheet mask! affordable, hydrating, best used chilled hahaha. used them the night before a big event or a long day when i knew i was gonna stress my skin out. better to wait for deals like buy 4 get 1 free to make sure na sulit purchase mo hahaha.

over 1 year ago