×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

7 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jennylou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

Excellent product!

I am really a fan of face mask and this is also one of my favorite. Plus the price makes me wanna buy more of it because it is very affordable. One of my best choice is the collagen mask because it makes my skin looks and feels so smooooooth. I used it overnight and It makes my skin refreshed and dehydrated. I will definitely repurchase this product! Love it!

5 months ago
Mik
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Okayyyyy

I was expecting it to be as good as other mask but it turned out it does not met my expectations and not as good as Esfolio face masks. It was okay, just a good mask. I can't see any difference with my skin the next day. Surely, won't be buying this product next time.

8 months ago
Xil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

LOVE IT

This was one of the sheet masks which I sent as a gift to my siblings and they said that they loved it!!! It felt great on their skin once all thr essence was either absorbed or dried up and it was actually really cheao compared with other sheet masks but the quality isn't so far. It's awesome.

8 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

My favorite variant!

This one is my favorite! I've read a lot about how collagen improves the overall brightness of the skin and i must say this one is doing it for me. With sheet masks, I then to just leave it on my face until it dries -- but looks like that shouldn't be the case cause my face got wrinkly after.. but for this one, the amount is just perfect and I felt very refreshed after using it!

about 1 year ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Refreshing

I had been looking for different face masks, so I decided to try this product. Collagen is a relatively new term to me, so I decided to give this a shot, as most Filipinas seem to rave about the benefits of collagen to their skin. I was not disappointed with the results. My face would feel soft and refreshed the morning after I use this; however, there are some masks that do not seem to have excess product left in the packaging, but I don't mind. :)

almost 2 years ago
Marinella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Cheap but efficient

I bought this because of BeautyMNL’s buy4take1 deal, plus its cheap so I went ahead and tried it. I like trying on different masks to see what works for my skin. This mask does not have a lot of moisturizing cream inside it, so it dries very fast. But normally, since you only need this for 20 minutes, that’s fine for me. Plus, it helps as you feel refreshed after using ir (even when I slept for just 3 hours), my skin felt very light! :)

almost 2 years ago
Sherwin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Youthful Soft Skin

Skin Type - Combination, Skin Tone - Fair and I am Mestiza, Age - 32. Soft skin :) That's my instant observation to my skin after using this product. My eyes does not hurt using this... some mask are kind of irritating to the eyes. I recommend this hydrating mask especially if you have dry skin. It's just 50 pesos girls! No need to spend that much to care for your skin. ^^,

almost 2 years ago