×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.6 out of 5
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Lorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

So-so

I did not finish my 2nd bottle. Actually, the 1st one worked for me. I lost 2KG and that's not bad since I did not work out and I did not deprive myself of any food I wanted to eat. Haha! The results could've been better but I depended on this so much. I gained weight during holidays (end of year) so I have decided to use it again. But this time, the magic no longer worked :( I had to stop taking it 'cause yung sobrang uhaw does not make me feel good anymore. And it was hard for me to stop drinking coffee. My office mate also told me na hindi na din nagwork nung nag-2nd bottle sya.

28 days ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

Great way to get fit

It's excellent to pair it with exercise and water therapy because it seems to make me sweat more than i usually do. Plus, cravings don't really come as often while using this product but it also allows for regular daily bowel movement. The only downside is that it makes you really thirsty.

about 2 months ago
Anne
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Not suited for me

I tried this product for 2 weeks but stopped due to flu. I have also tried Luxxe Slim and it has the same effect, my body would be feeling sick ie. flu and I would stop taking it. Will drink a lot of meds to be better afterwards. This product dried my throat a lot which prompts me to take water-good part. Wanted to finish the whole bottle but felt my body is not suited on this type of pill.

3 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

OMG IT WORKS!! 😍😍😍

I looooveee this product!! It was my first time trying slimming product to suppress my appetite and this really worked guys. I’ve been taking it for 30 days now and from 50 down to 45kg now. You won’t really feel any cravings, it will only make you feel more thirsty than usual but other than that no other side effects. Kudos to this! I just ordered my 3rd since it was on sale today from 1,200 to 900ish! 😘

3 months ago
Freda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

No excessive thirst or sweating at all!

I’ve decided to use Slimina capsules as supplement to help aid my exercise routine. I did a thorough research before purchasing this and made sure to follow all guidelines while taking the pills. Surprisingly, I did not sweat excessively while taking this which ins good thing. Although it did increased my water intake, I wasn’t really thirsty all the time and it didn’t make my lips chapped and my throat dry. About the effectiveness, I felt lighter and my clothes became more well fitted as well. My colleagues also commented how much I’ve lost weight. I only used this for a month though so the effects ceased, but I’m planning to purchase again and use it for a longer time.

3 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

My favorite weight loss capsules

I’ve tried other brands before but nothing beats this one. It controls my appetite and it really works. Of course, losing weight is not immediate but many noticed that I got slimmer. I have no habit of checking my weight but since people around me noticed, that’s good enough to say the product works. It also forces me to drink plenty of water which was indicated that you must do. It saves me more money because my cravings lessen. The only thing I do not like is that you have to avoid coffee which I was not able to do. It still works though even if I drink coffee.

3 months ago
Moira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Results don't come as fast as they promise

After 1 bottle, there was no change noted at all. After reading the instructions and all the other small leaflets included, I tried it until I used up the whole bottle. Unfortunately, I didn't notice even the slightest of change physically or even with my appetite or overall wellness. The effects may not have come within the time period of finishing a bottle but the price is not worth it to find out.

4 months ago
Philline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Most preferred slimming solution!

This is by far the one I most prefer over the other oral slimming solutions I’ve tried. Even if I didn’t do any exercise for a month I noticed positive results— lost 4kg, learned to discipline my diet, no severe diarrhea/headache/nausea and the importance of water intake. It also taught me how to discipline myself because this requires one’s cooperation by being mindful with what you eat & drink. Effects like drying mouth/throat or thirst was only felt for nearly 2 weeks. After that it was gone. I still did feel hungry. Usually when that happens, I crave all sweet & salty food/drink I can think of and with no hesitation I buy it. But with slimmina, my cravings were curbed and I never felt an impulse to seek my go-to comfort food/drink. I just finished my first bottle. I will likely purchase again after I give it a one month rest! To see how I could maintain my disciplned diet and I do not wish to be dependent and lose the effectiveness of this supplement. Hopefully the next time I take this I’ll make sure to exercise (at least) once in awhile. Hahaha! I mean with exercise, proper diet and slimmina altogether I could lose more than 4kg! Looking forward to it.

4 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Won't try it again

This was effective when I first tried it 3 years ago; it helped me lose weight fast. But it didn't do much now. Will help you lose pounds after a couple of weeks, but you'll notice that it's mostly the water weight that will be shed, as you'll need to increase your water intake while taking this. I also noticed my face became sunken and my skin was left dry. :(

4 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Okay

I already finished 1 bottle and I must say that it is indeed effective pero subtle changes lang. Yung unti unti ka lang pumapayat. I lost 3-4kg in a month ok din kasi at least healthy weight loss kesa sa drastic change. Ok din to kasi hindi ganon kalakas side effects niya yung sobrang pawis at uhaw lang ang pansin na pansin mo talaga.

5 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Out of curiousity

So out of curiosity I tried this one. It's been a week since I'm using this and compared to the other slimming pills I've used before I think this pill is the strongest one I've tried. The pros for me on this product is that it's really a handy bottle and you can bring it anywhere. It somehow supressed my appetite but still feel hunger at times. as for the side effects, I really feel thirsty and urinates often. There's a slight throat drying for me but tolerable. Sometimes I do feel tired but I think I can manage. The cons for me of this product is that it's not that guaranteed safe because it's not yet FDA approved and I haven't lose any weight but I think I have to patiently weight after finishing a bottle of capsules.

6 months ago
Rosalina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 49

trying this

I don’t know if it has an effect on me but I suggests that you take it with proper diet and PROPER SLEEP because it could decrease your appetite but if you have less sleep than you need you will keep being hungry. This is nice product but just don’t continue using after one bottle you could try it after 2 months or more .

7 months ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Good but I have a few reservations

Bought this last year to kickstart my weight loss journey. Before purchasing, I did my research and came across positive comments from a number of women. I'm not a coffee addict but if you are, this product is not for you. It controlled my appetite which is a miracle since I feel hungry every two hours LOL. I lost a few pounds with no exercise so it's really good. The only side effect for me is that I feel sleepy after taking this.

about 1 year ago
Iah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

This is a must try! But...

Super effective sya sa claims nyang nakakasuppress ng appetite and yung feeling na mainit sa pakiramdam. And you really need to drink water kasi feeling palagi kang thirsty. Dun sya naka-help sa pag bawas ng food intake and tinuruan ako nito uminom ng madaming water. But, I advise you na mag exercise kahit kaunti lalo na sa tummy area. Kasi parang nag sag yung tummy ko. Pero overall, this is a must try! Kasi it will surely help you to start working out. ;)

about 1 year ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

I felt no hunger throughout the whole day.

This was actually recommended to me by my friend, that this will help cut down your appetite. I tried it for a week and it really does cut down your appetite. It's almost like you feel no hunger at all throughout the day. I actually just eat on the right time just to make sure nothing bad happens because it's quite disturbing how you don't feel any hunger at all. This makes you thirst for a lot of water though. Effective in a way. Just don't forget to eat right even if you don't feel hungry.

over 1 year ago