×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

225 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
109
4 stars
45
3 stars
47
2 stars
16
1 star
8
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Meh

Bought this because of all the rave reviews all over the internet about this product. Since I am a heavy coffee drinker, I had high hopes that this will be a life-changing option. To be very honest, I didn’t like it’s taste at all. It reminded me of those dreaded medicinal drinks my lola made when I was little. Nonetheless, I continued finishing the whole pack just to get my money’s worth and see any difference in my appetite. I observed no change at all so I was really disappointed. Perhaps I’ll just try other coffee substitutes but this one is definitely not for me.

4 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

suppresses the appretite

I usually drink this in the afternoon to switch out of snacking. It would suppress your appetite but weight loss still depends on the calories-in and calories-out. It’s not mind blowing or anything but it does the job. Drinking pure black coffee would have the same effect on me though.

9 days ago
Annabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 48

Love it !

first i watch some of my fave youtuber they recommend this , thats why i tried to buy this and definitely so effective , for me mas napabilis metabolism , for the morning ill drink this first before i eaten breakfast .. . after awhile medyo makaramdam ng bowel movement , highly recomment too sa mataas ang blood sugar . Thanks beautyMnl .

11 days ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Very good.

They've come up with a premium version of this which I love. That one taste so much like coffee, that it's perfect for those that are trying to switch as they won't have a hard time adjusting to the taste. THIS one, however, has a different texture and taste a little sweeter (probably because of Stevia). But I still love it. It might not be for all, but this helps curb my caffeine addiction. It's for those who drink coffee for the heat and habit, but are trying to cut down on the caffeine and acidity. It helps curb cravings too. I like to alternate drinking this and their premium blend, depending on my workload and mood.

17 days ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Going green!

Due to the extended quarantine, I wanted to try to live a "healthier" life, per se. I scoured BeautyMNL as I know they offer quality food/snacks/drinks and found Ultra Green Coffee! The fact that a lot of people already tried this, and left really good reviews, I thought it was worth trying out too. I'm a tea-drinker myself and have actually lessened my coffee intake (aside from the once-a-week TH iced coffee), but my boyfriend is still a heavy coffee-drinker and usually have two cups a day. After trying out a cup just the other day, he told me his stress level (due to work) significantly went down! Thinking it must be a placebo effect, he tried drinking again today and same results! I'm really glad this helped him in a way, and aside from that he also really likes the taste. He commented though that it probably would taste richer and not as watered-down if made in a smaller mug or cup. 😊

29 days ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

UHMM IM NOT SURE

i wasn't able to finish the 10 packs because I feel like it just isn't working for me. i don't think it helped me supress my appetite because i still feel an awful lot of hunger after i drink this. but taste-wise, it's good enough for me. i somehow thought it would taste weird or something but i enjoyed the flavor.

about 1 month ago
Ira
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

It really works! ✨

I bought this because I really needed help losing weight. At first, I thought it was a bit sweet, but that was an easy fix, I just added more water and it lessened the sweetness. I drink it everyday before breakfast, and I don't feel hungry the whole day kaya nacocontrol ko yung kinakain ko. What I also love most about it is it's organic and packed with nutrients, it helps me lose weight but not in an unhealthy way, I still have to discipline myself in terms of food intake and exercise. Will definitely buy again! :)

about 1 month ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

It’s okay, I guess

It’s thicker than your usual coffee and a little bit more expensive (50php per sachet). As an avid coffee drinker, I tasted the difference. It’s still good and does the job. A little bit sweeter than I would prefer. Not for me but I would still give it 4 stars because it works and does taste good.

about 2 months ago
Joanna
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

good coffee alternative

I am not a fan of the traditional coffee because I'm caffeine sensitive and have hyperacidity. Since my workday starts really early (6am), I sought a more suitable alternative and found this. What I really like is the taste. I like my coffee sweet, so this one placated my tastebuds just fine. It also helped me regulate my bowel movement and keeps me up in the early hours of the morning. I don't think taking this made me lose any weight but I no longer craved for sweets that often. With this, I now enjoy coffee just the way I prefer it.

about 2 months ago
Liberty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Age 17

Sweet coffee

This product has healthy ingredients. I really didn't monitor my weight since I started using this so I cant tell whether it helped me or not . It does not really supress my food intake. I actually crave more. But since its healthy I love taking this than vitamins. It tastes sweet and I love drinking it with ice. Quite pricey yet healthy ❤️

2 months ago
Marien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Iced Coffee. Yum!!!

Not a fan of coffee so what I love about this is that it’s a green coffee. I usually drink this on ice because it tastes much better when it’s cold. It’s like I’m drinking milktea. My officemates tried this as well and works good on them. They all had good number 2 after lunchtime. Hehe

2 months ago
Marife
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

i don't know.

I fail to finish this green coffee. So i can't comment on its slimming effect. I am a certified coffee lover so i guess this coffee is not for me. Taste for me is tolerable but i guess i still look for the aroma regular coffee usually gives. So for you who would like to try this product. Its still a go maybe it will work for you.

2 months ago
Leah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Best diet coffee I tried

Five stars!!! This is a good green coffee which helped with my digestion (i used to only poo 3 times in a week). I also use this as an alternative to my usual coffee for a healthier choice while doing work-outs, this is also best paired (for me) with chia seeds ☺️

3 months ago
Maila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Great purchase

It's my first time to try this and yes it taste like milk tea. 😊 This keeps me full for a couple of hours. When I bought this, my goal is to restore my flat tummy, and this did not disappoint. I noticed an improvement without really doing drastic dieting. Will definitely keep a stock of this. 😉

3 months ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

Just right

I didnt see any slimming effects on me. But on the good side, I notice that it suppress my appetite. The taste is nice as well perfect to boost my morning. Hope the price point will be lower. I find it expensive for 10 sachets (Php 50 per sachet). I divide one sachet into 2 serving to make tipid hehe

3 months ago
Lourdes
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

MY fave healthy drink

I gave this to my mom on her birthday since I saw and read great reviews about this but I ended up using this maybe more than her instead haha. I am not fond of coffee but this really got me Hooke to green coffee! I love that it does not taste bitter at all and is kinda sweet which I just love hehe will always repurchase this!

3 months ago
Mayrose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Too Sweet

I was curious to try out green coffee. This was my first time to try it out. It was ok, but I find it too sweet for my taste. (I guess that's because I like my coffee black and unsweetened) It tasted even sweeter than a 3-in-1 instant coffee. If you like your coffee sweet but don't want to lose weight and cut on sugar, then this is for you.

3 months ago
Analiza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

so-so

What does it taste ? It tastes like watered-down coffee to be honest. It was bearable but sometimes it wasn't. I'm not much of a coffee drinker, but I do know how to appreciate a damn good one. I bought two of this. Was there any significant change in my weight? There was none. Will I buy it again? No. Price: expensive

3 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 23

Smells like Coffee Milk Tea ❤️

I originally bought this for my mother and she loves it too. It smells and tastes like milk tea! It regulates the bowel movement after you have a cup 😂 i prefer more of a darker and stronger coffee taste but so far this one of the best ~healthy~ coffee in the market. I hope this goes on sale and will surely buy another 🙏

3 months ago
Kassandra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Green is Healthy

This coffee tastes good, a bit sweet but its doable. For something that claims to be healthy, it sure doesn’t taste that. Recommended for those who want to still have coffee but are looking for a healthier alternative. It kinda curbs my appetite as well so no more extra snacking

4 months ago