×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

186 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
93
4 stars
35
3 stars
38
2 stars
12
1 star
8
Jenkins
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

healthy coffee

I bought this Ultra Green Coffee for health benefits and to lose weight na din. Okay naman ang taste coffee na parang may taste like matcha. I used to drink this as morning coffee. At first di ako sanay sa lasa but eventually okay na din.Hindi ko lang nafeel na naglose weight ako. Siguro kelangan lang continues ang paginom ng ultra green coffee.

5 days ago
Renette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Green is Healthy

The product is as they say has a lot of organic ingredients which is beneficial to our body... The only thing is, personally, it tastes a little sweet... I consumed the coffee daily every morning because I’m a coffee lover and used to drink those 3-in1 instant coffees which is really bad for me because of too much sugar and creamer in it... Overall i see myself to purchase this again...

5 days ago
Natasha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

it was...okay.

I finished 2 packs of this already and there aren't much notable changes as I have observed. I even almost didn't finish the very first cup I had of this because it smells and tastes like Nutroplex, only that this is hot. I tried this with cold water and for me it's worst. As for its claims, did it help me lose weight? Nope, in fact I was craving a lot even though it wasn't my period szn yet. Did it improve my energy? For the first pack it did keep me awake for my whole graveyard shift but on the second pack it feels like I'm already immune to it and it doesn't keep me awake now. Maybe it's not just for me.

10 days ago
Zham
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Love this green coffee ❤️

This is a sweet yet guilt free coffee option to all the other coffee lovers outa there. It has a lot of benefits and it’s tasty and fragrant. I love this as a substitute to 3 in 1 coffee mixes. It gives me a less guilty feeling in every sip. I love this coffee ☕️ a lot and it also aids my cravings

14 days ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Effective

For a long time, I've been looking for a coffee that would help me cut some weight. This green coffee somehow helped because you would really lose your appetite for a day after drinking it. I drank once a day when I arrived in the coffee and I noticed that I'm not snacking anymore until lunch time because I still feel full. I also noticed that I kept on drinking water as well. Will definitely buy this product again 😉

20 days ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Tastes like chocolate!

I love this coffee mix! Lately I’ve been drinking tea to get my caffeine fix since almost all types of coffee I’ve tried makes me palpitate and feel wiry. However, this mix does not make feel that way. It gives me energy throughout the day and I can focus on my tasks because my heart is not beating fast. It’s now definitely my go to coffee!

22 days ago
Maggie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

i bought it for someone

i bought it but i am not the one using it. i am a beautymnl avid buyer so when my co-teacher was looking for a green coffee she asked me if beautymnl has. this one has good reviews so i endorse it to my co-teacher. at first she reacted to its price, a bit pricey if you compute it per piece.but when she tried and tasted it she finds it good and love the taste.

24 days ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Helps with digestive health

This smells like a milo drink. And there are very fine particles that don't dissolve. For me, it's not tasty but it's not also that bad. What i like about this is that it helps with my constipation and my irregular bowel movement. I'm not sure yet about weigt loss because i don't religiously drink this, only when i remember. I might repurchase for digestive health reason.

29 days ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not satisfied, sorry

I wasn’t able to finish the whole pack because i don’t like the taste of it. But one sachet of this is enough for a cup of water. Maybe its just me since it doesnt taste the same as youf ordinary coffee. However, some may like that. Sorry, as much as i want to recommend this, i dont. :<

29 days ago
Mariane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Makes you lose weight!!

When I finished the whole pack, I would say that I lost 5 kilos but I would emphasize the fact that I have been doing IF and exercise of 1 hr per day. I went from 49 kilos to 45 kilos in the span of a month whilst drinking this. SOo my final verdict would be.... the product is effective but I don't think it can stand alone as it is. You will still have to make sure to partner it with proper diet and exercise.

about 1 month ago
Jelicia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Does not help me with my constipation.

I found this expensive and not worthy to try. It did not gave any help with my constipation. Most of the claims are exaggerated. Will not buy again. However, would not advice others not to buy but still recommended to try it thenselves because we have different body types and have different body responses with every products used.

about 1 month ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

THE BEST FOR WEIGHTLOSS

I struggle from losing weight. I tried so many products pero nothing worked. But this fella did!!!! Kala ko nung una punong puno na yung katawan ko sa coffee and chemicals but this changed it all, parang nag restart yung system ko because of this. Regular bowel movements, And I actually lost 2-3kg. Gusto ko pa sana ituloy but this fella is highly recommended for those who wants to restart your metabolism kasi it does its work talaga!

about 1 month ago
Issa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Can't say i love it

I've drank this code for five days straight now and to be honest i feel like it's boosted up my appetite lol. Although i might add that my bowel movements have improved.... but then again that tends to happen when i drink coffee in general. It tastes kind of like space brownies, and is a bit grainy. I'd take the advise of the other reviews and drink it with ice as it improves the taste. Overall I'd say that it's just not for me.

about 2 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Go for this if you love Matcha

I'm not a big lover of matcha but if you are one, it's a plus since it kinda tastes like it. While the coffee alone doesn't make you lose drastic amounts of weight, it does assist in curbing my sweet tooth and that is really helpful for those addicted to sugar since sugar is one of the biggest causes of weight gain. Pair this with exercise and a healthy, sugar-free diet and your bikini body will be ready in a few weeks!

about 2 months ago
Mariz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

It works

Ive been using this green coffee for almost 2years now. It really works for me and my partner. I can control my hunger now and I also noticed that since my partner started using this too, his cholesterol level and blood pressure started to become normal. I think it is really good for people who wanted to lose weight and at the same time, healthy. I havent encounter any problems with this aside from the first time i drink it, i felt a lil bit of headache But now? Its all good. I think, i’m just not use to drinking coffee like this. But It helps us a lot. We’d defitenely gonna buy another pack of this green coffee again. I would rate this product as 3star for now. I’d like to try the green coffee with collagen soon.

2 months ago
Franccesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

Works surprisingly well

I was a bit skeptical about buying this but i found that it really lessens the appetite for the day. I drink this in the morning before I eat and I really dont find myself craving (hungry, actually) until the evening. I’m not a coffee drinker so the fact that it’s sweet is a bonus for me. And, for some reason, I sleep better? Idk if its because of the green coffee. But Ever since I started drinking it I’ve been sleeping around 10-11PM and waking up at 6-7AM without any alarm (I’m on vacation right now). I guess it helps in weight loss by making you not want to snack on sweets or eat frequently. Will buy another pack

3 months ago
Cinderella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Milktea ❤

Labas mga milktea lovers dyan! Hahaha! 😆 Try nyo to guys para ka lang nagmimilktea plus nakakadetox pa. Naging regular ung pagpoopoo ko. Hihi saka di ako ganon kabilis magutom sinasamahan ko siya ng chia seeds guys dito ko den nabili yon. Natry ko siya ng hot saka cold pero mas nasasarapan ako ng cold siya. ❤👌 Yun nga lang mejo pricey para sa 10pcs. Hahaha! Ang sarap p naman. Nakakabitin lang. Lels. Overall masarap siya saka talaga bibigyan ko to ng stars! ❤😆👌💪

4 months ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not for me

It is actually healthy but for me the taste is unbearable, plus it didn't help me lose weight. I thought i would feel full after drinking 1 cup, just like the others but it seems like nothing happened. Glad that it worked for others but its not for me. I think i might not repurchase again.

4 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Love, love, love!

This is my everyday cup of coffee for work! I drink it with ice to start my day, and somehow I make it last for the whole day. I do wish that each pack contained much more so I wouldn't feel like I waste so much with the packaging. :( I like the taste, it's pretty sweet for coffee and I agree with the other reviews that say it's close to a milk tea flavor. I honestly don't mind because this is just how I like my coffee. The little grainy bits might take awhile for others to get used to, but it didn't really bother me much. I believe it does help me keep my weight in check because I do notice that I don't get hungry as often as I normally do. Since I started taking this daily, I've lost about 4 pounds in a month (without exercise!). Some might say it can be quite pricey, but at ₱50 per cup I think it's worth investing in. Here's to hoping we can start buying bigger pouches in the future!

4 months ago
Rina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 35

Effective for me, but a bit costly

I needed some help in shedding a few pounds I gained over the holidays, and this was among the products suggested to me. It effectively suppresses my appetite, so I eat less and I don't give in to cravings. I drink this only once a day, 30 minutes before lunch. The effect stays even around dinnertime, so I don't overeat. A week later, I think my face is less bloated and the love handles are gone. Of course, I recommend taking this with regular exercise, which I do everyday, and making better food choices, like avoiding junk, sugary, and starchy food if you want it to help you lose weight. The only thing 2 things I don't like about this green coffee are the taste & the price. It's a bit pricey, but I guess that's attributed to convenience of the packaging and the added Stevia. The taste, I can still tolerate.

5 months ago