×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

203 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
98
4 stars
41
3 stars
42
2 stars
14
1 star
8
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Coffee?

I just received mine earlier and I tried it (over ice). i was a bit expecting for it to taste a bit different and yes, it tastes waaaaay to different haha! It actually tastes like milk tea! Probably similar to an Oolong Tea! Downside is it’s too sweet for me, probably because I’m used to drink black coffee. Well I just hope that this will be effective for me ✌🏻

15 days ago
Mico
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

It's okay

My mom was the one who used this as an alternative for another "skinny coffee" brand that she's using since we can't find that brand anywhere else (bought it in Tagaytay). From my mom's POV, the other brand is more effective than this one in terms of metabolism and bowel movement. Worth a try but there are cheaper alternatives which I think are more effective than this one.

about 2 months ago
Frauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Coffee replacement

Tried this one on a whim. As for someone who loves her coffee strong, this wont work. Also, there was some after taste to it that i really cant put a word into. I doesn't taste bad, but, for me, it doesn't match my preference. For the effect, it made me feel full even with just coffee, and it's good for those acidic people.

3 months ago
Rexcelle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Recommended if you're health conscious

It doesn't really taste like coffee, but is tolerable - it has a sweet nutty green leaf taste. There is no noticeable change in weight after finishing two pouches (20 packets). It also doesn't help suppress any cravings. This gives the same amount of energy as any other instant coffee. I also find it a bit pricey. Will not buy again, but would recommend this if you're health conscious.

3 months ago
Jamaica
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Tastes good!

This tastes good and will make you crave for more. Although I did not lose weight the first time I tried it probably because I took it the wrong way-- I took it during meals when it should've been taken before meals. The good thing is I did not gain weight so I guess that accounts for something. Will definitely try this again and will take it before meals 😅

4 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Meeeh

I was searching for a substitute coffee that can aid my diet coz I’m addicted to coffee . So I stumbled this Ultra Green Coffee here and found out that its very healthy and it’s composed of natural ingredients and i saw that there are so many good feedbacks. So I was pretty excited when it came. I can say that its really green haha and i love the smell. The only thing that i did not like was the taste it was too sweet for me

4 months ago
Claris
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great alternative

I really like coffee and I just started living healthier. Di ko kaya i-give up ang coffee so I have to give this product a try. And wow, it didn’t disappoint! Whenever na umiinom ako nito, di ako nagguilty mag coffee and I still get the energy na nakukuha ko from regular coffee.

5 months ago
Ina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Guilt-Free Coffee for women PMSing.

I purchased this product to balance the need to stay awake during PMS days and to minimize the tendency to gain weight. I am a junior law student, and coffee has been my life ever since. It has been a problem amongst us women law students to battle the consequences of PMS like excessive sleep ( 10 to 12 hours literally, but still not enough rest, huhu.) Since ordinary coffee has alot of sugar, the tendency is to take more coffee during PMS days which sadly is equivalent to gaining more weight. I looked for an alternative for my coffee, that is why I tried this ultra green coffee. I give this green coffee 5 stars for helping me supress my appetite during PMS days. However, I give it 4 stars for helping me battle sleepiness. Its not the perfect solution for women like me. To solve this, I add a teaspoon of black coffee to boost my alertness and energy for the day. I hope this review helps. 😊

5 months ago
Darlyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Green is the new color of coffee

I got this one from my sister and it helped in reshaping my body after pregnancy. If you're looking for a coffee boost in the morning but would like to have a healthier option, then this one is for you. The benefits that it will give your body is worth the price. It eliminates toxins in your body and will give you a different kind of energy all throughout the day. It tastes good, plus it'll make you feel good. ❤️

5 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

idk

My first ever green coffee that I've tried. Idk but it didn't work for me 😕. It has a good taste. Not too sweet & not too bitter. Hindi ako nag lose ng weight kahit nag-eexercise ako. Maybe it's because I eat junk foods pag nag binge watching? Huhu. Will try to buy this again

5 months ago
Iren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Delicious!

I was kinda hesitant at first because I was used to drinking 2 to 3 cups of black coffee daily but decided to give this a try. What I like most about this green coffee is its aroma. It has that distinct nutty flavor and for me it is delicious. I take it before I eat my breakfast but it doesnt feel acidic not like other coffee brands. I will definitely purchase again and I will recommend it to my friends.

5 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Good for curbing the appetite.

I tried a few sachets out and this is only good when it’s hot. I drank this once a day while I was intermittent fasting and this really did help curb my appetite. It was really effective because I lost 4lbs in a week. It’s good to have this before your meals that way you could lessen your intake of food. I would buy more of this but, it’s too pricey for 10 sachets.

5 months ago
Michiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

So far, so good!

This coffee really made me energized more than usual because usually at the end of the day I am worn out and I don't have the motivation to work out right after work. I tried this coffee just this week but it made me really energized and I don't feel really tired at the end of the day which is good so I can concentrate on my workout routine. As for weight loss, no signs yet since I just started but I just mainly drink this for the health benefits. In addition, despite it saying there's no sugar, it's pretty sweet. It is comparable to one other coffee brand but I will leave that to you to judge. So 4/5 for me because it's kind of too sweet for my liking but it makes me really energized and hopefully will help me with weightloss as well.

6 months ago
Gizelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

yaaaaas!

I actually find this green coffee very very satisfying. It will need a little bit of getting used to since it's not like your traditional coffee but you'll get there. It has a nutty flavor and it sometimes has a feeling like it's stuck on your throat but like I said, it needs a little bit of getting used to. I already consumed 2 packs of these already and I'm looking forward to try the other variant. 😃

6 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Good for losing weight

I tried the ultra green coffee when there was a biggest loser challenge at our workplace. It didn’t bring immediate results, but a few weeks into it, I definitely saw the changes when I step on the weighing scale. However, drinking the coffee must be in conjunction with proper diet and drinking lots of water.

6 months ago
Dyna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

taste good!

Well at first maninibago ka sa smell once natimpla mo na sya strong Yung smell and Yung taste bit strong pag di ka sanay pero once na masanay ka na sa lasa viola hahanap hanapin mo Ang pag inom just like me..gumaan Yung feeling ko and less craving too since ng umiinom ako..I prefer. Afternoon para less Yung magcrave ka sa snacks ..thank you again! Till next transaction 😊

7 months ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Delicious and effective

I tried to drink this every morning and I can say na nabawasan ang appetite ko. Hindi ako nasasarapan kapag ginawang cold coffee :( nakakaramdam ako ng init sa tiyan after few hours nung ininom ko and I feel different after drinking this. I feel more active than my usual self.

7 months ago
Jenkins
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

healthy coffee

I bought this Ultra Green Coffee for health benefits and to lose weight na din. Okay naman ang taste coffee na parang may taste like matcha. I used to drink this as morning coffee. At first di ako sanay sa lasa but eventually okay na din.Hindi ko lang nafeel na naglose weight ako. Siguro kelangan lang continues ang paginom ng ultra green coffee.

7 months ago
Renette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Green is Healthy

The product is as they say has a lot of organic ingredients which is beneficial to our body... The only thing is, personally, it tastes a little sweet... I consumed the coffee daily every morning because I’m a coffee lover and used to drink those 3-in1 instant coffees which is really bad for me because of too much sugar and creamer in it... Overall i see myself to purchase this again...

7 months ago
Natasha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

it was...okay.

I finished 2 packs of this already and there aren't much notable changes as I have observed. I even almost didn't finish the very first cup I had of this because it smells and tastes like Nutroplex, only that this is hot. I tried this with cold water and for me it's worst. As for its claims, did it help me lose weight? Nope, in fact I was craving a lot even though it wasn't my period szn yet. Did it improve my energy? For the first pack it did keep me awake for my whole graveyard shift but on the second pack it feels like I'm already immune to it and it doesn't keep me awake now. Maybe it's not just for me.

8 months ago