×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Agatha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Made me glow!

After reading the reviews, I had high expectations for this product. I mixed the powder with milk. After 15 minutes, it was reaaaaallllyyy hard to get it off my skin. I thought it would all come off in one peel but no. I had to resort to just washing it off my face which made the whole thing easier. But it was all worth it I guess since it made my skin glow and soft which was nice. Overall, this is a really good product, but the only negative thing I could say is that it doesn’t peel off well.

7 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Highly recommended!

I had quite high expectations on this product because of the reviews, and I must say, the reviews were right! I saw immediate results right after my first use -I’m just so amazed!!!!! It lights up my face and gives me a glow. I also had very soft skin after using this. I still can’t get the right consistency so I’m still working on it. 😅

8 months ago
Veck
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

super cool

My first time to use this kind of mask ...lhat ng binibili ko online ginagamit ko kagad pag dumadating but this one is different .,first hesitant tlga ako gamitin ito sa face ko ,actually it took five bago ko sya i- try binasa ko muna lhat ng review kasi nga unang una ang pangit ng amoy nya ..until finaly nung nkapagbasa nko ng after 5 days ginamit kosya....and.... tadaaaa...super cool sya face na amaze ako sa result sa first try ko visible kagad ung result ...sana dinagdagan ko na ung order ko since nakasale sya nung nagpurchase ako..thank you skin revolution.happy customer here!!!!

about 1 year ago
Gayle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Delivered as promised! But... make sure never to leave it very dry 🤣

I bought this product on a whim during year-end sale. It has a great scent and is easy to prepare. I also enjoyed the application process since the mask smells so good! It's so easy to apply. The only mistake I made was to let it sit for more than 15 mins. It started to dry which made the peeling-off process excruciatingly difficult. Lol I lost my patience then and washed my face instead to soften the mask. It still left my skin soft and radiant after. This one's a gem ❤

over 1 year ago
C
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

besk mast ive tried 😂

This is the best mask yet! I prefer this than the aztec clay mask because I like the smell better and it doesn't irritate my eyes while washing. Although at first I thought it is a one peel-off kind of mask, just like the ones you use for your nose's blackheads-- or maybe it is just because I didn't mix it that well and I put a thick layer that's why even after 15 minutes some of the top layer didn't dry up well enough, that I could peel it off easily. It wws my first time using it last night but after washing my face, my sister noticed the glow on my face even before I put all other skincare products.

over 1 year ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Stunned 🙌

I am not a fan of peel off masks until I gave this one a try...I was a bit traumatised with the other brand that I used before, it really hurt my face upon peeling it off and it was painful! BUT THIS ONE: The consistency, when blended correctly as instructed, it’s a gooey rubbery mixture with a pleasant starchy smell. Peel off procedure: AMAZING!!! IT. DID. NOT. HURT!!! Yey!!! Easy to peel off! Effect: JUST AWESOME!!! I woke up with a smooth, soft and well hydrated face! Somehow it soothed my agitated pimples 👌😱 Duration: I’ve been using this for 3weeks now, thrice a week(MWF) at night. Verdict: it worked for me, I’ve seen some impressive outcome. Good job ouchless!!! 😁

over 1 year ago
candice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

Wow

This product is just a wow. It's not as complicated as it may be because you have to prepare it before smearing it, but it is worth it. I bought a tub because of the reviews. And they were right, after using this product it gave me an instant effect. The downfall, it is always out of stock.

almost 2 years ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Works like magic

This is my first purchased on beautymnl. Im Actually not familiar with the brand i just bought it based on its description and usage. After it arrived i was excited to try and test if this product really works. After applying it to my mom and waited for 15mins . The results was so amazing my moms face lighten and she told me it feels like baby skin so smooth to touch and felt a tighter skin. Its really a Value for the money and got good results. This is a must buy.

over 2 years ago