×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

48 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
2
Jenelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

average

- Hydrates - Kinda sticky at first cause it doesnt absorb quickly - Average, i dont notice brightening effects - Handy for travel and on the go spritzing - I dont really use it as a toner more of a mid-day hydrating thing and if i feel like my skin is tired looking or dry - doesnt smell like anything - does every review really need 50 words wala na ako malagay

3 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

works

It works but takes time. I searched online what is the best yet affordable product to remove darkspots. And i had this.on sale and it works great on removing the darkspots but it takes time. So patience is a must have if you will try this. But i think there is more product that work well than this.

4 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

Medyo-cre.

Unfortunately this mist caused me breakouts. A few days into using it and zits started coming out. Whew. Didn't do anything to improve my dark acne scars as well, let alone brighten or clarify my face. Guess I will have to stick to using serums then. They are much more effective. You just have to search for one that suits you.

6 months ago
Dazzell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Oily and causes me breakouts

I really do not know how I feel about this product. The first time I saw this was when I was looking for a facial mist that I could try aside from my mario badescu rose water. There were great reviews so I decided to try and buy it. The first time I spritzed this on my face, it gave me the “dewy” look but after a while it started to feel sticky on my face to the point that my hairs would stick on my face. Aside from that i notice i get a few pimples every time I use this 😢

6 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I was looking for a local brand of face mist that i can use since my mario badescu ran out and my fave variant was currently out of stock that time. So when i saw the vitamin c + ha serum, i bought this mist along with it. It actually does well for its price. Im giving 5 stars cause its sulit na rin.

6 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Nothing but L-O-V-E 💖

I always liked anything that relates to Vitamin C cause I have this thought of the zesty citrus-y smell and how it feels on the skin as well. This is such a delight to the sense and my skin, and I look forward to using this everytime I have to go out, or even if I'm just bored at home. It feels better when it just came out of the fridge as it adds a little more cooling feeling.

6 months ago
Faye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

hmm

sabi nila vit c is good for the skin lalo na sa mga may pimples kaya i tried using this kasi baka kulang ako ng vit c pero medyo sticky angpakiramdam ko kaya i decided to stop using this and wala din naman akong nakitang pagbabago but siguro hindi lang hiyang sakin, oily type din ako kaya siguro hindi nagwork

7 months ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

love it

Love na love ko talaga mga face mist!!! And dahil naubos na face mist ko.. Naka hanap ako ng sale dito sa beautyMNL. Yes maliit lang po sya pero its ok very ok dahil sale ko sya nabili. Very hydrating! Ginagamit ko sya bfore mag make up, after mag make up at after maglagay ng night creams. Sana may malaking size at mag sale ulit and i will definitely repurchase again

7 months ago
Rhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Favourite

This is an accidental buy but turned out to he something I cant do without! I use it everytime my skin feels dry (even if I have a combination skin type), and it doesn't leave my skin oily at all. It gives a dewy finish. It also serves as a toner/moisturiser in one whenever I forget to apply moisturiser and toner. I always buy in the bulk and stock them cause they always get sold-out!

7 months ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

ok spray

It's an okay product. I got this during a sale so I think it was the perfect opportunity to try this mist out since I was looking for one. It is hydrating naman and it smells nice. Mabilis lang talaga sya maubos. It lasted me a month lang talaga and Im only used ot sa morning and evening. Will buy again if on sale

8 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Too expensive for it's size

Im expecting na medyo malaki laki sya ng konti kaso hindi pala. Ang liit nya lang talaga 😅 so parang masyado syanh mahal para sa size nya. Hindi din naman ganun ka visible ung effect nya and di din ganun ka ganda ung spray nya, parang masyadong malalaki ung patak na lumalabas at concentrated lang sa isang area unlike other mist na pino ung patak at kalat talaga agad sa face.

10 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

An ordinary mist

For me, this is just an ordinary mist. I just bought it because it was on sale. I didn’t notice any brightening effects and in terms of moisturization, it’s just alright. I have very dry skin and I need to use a mist while i’m in the office because it’s too cold and drying to the skin. I finished up all of the product already but am not thinking of repurchasing because of the packaging as well. The spray nozzle also disperses notable amounts of liquid, it’s not micro like the ones aerosol type of cans can give. If this can be repackaged to aerosol can type, i’ll definitely try it out.

12 months ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

2 botts 💙💙

I have 2 bottles and finished them both already. I love the effect it does to my skin. It's dewy (not oily) so it gives you some kind of glow. I did not have to reapply anymore, I am good for the whole day after a couple of spritz on my face before putting on anything. I use this right after I shower. It is only 50 ml. Hope they produce other options for bigger sizes. Worth the try.

12 months ago
Chelou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

refreshed the face

it was my first time to used a mist and i must say that it was really good! felt so cool wheneve i used it. lalo na ngaun summer, maganda sya gamitin. nakakamositurized nang face at never sya magdadry. best for lazy person,hehe kasi ako i admit minsan tamad aq mag moisturize nang face, this one is quick and easy plus pwede mo pa gamitin anywhere and anytime.

about 1 year ago
Corinne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Invisible effect

I am not sure how this mist is supposed to work, but i do not really see the effect of the product. But for the price, it is good and refreshing and it definitely smells good. I do hope that they improve the formulation for the effects to be notable.

about 1 year ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

smells good!

It’s really refreshing! Whenever I am stressed and see that my skin looks dull, just one spray of this and it magically gives life to my skin! Will surely repurchase more of this in the future. This product is just so good! A holy grail status for me and a must-try for oily-skinned gals who want their make-up to stay put all day and to those with dull complexion who want their skin to have more glow.

about 1 year ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Pass

I love vitamin c and all its goodness and I love face mists so when i saw that this had both of them I knew I had to try it. Sadly, I dont like this product. It really give me a refreshing feel and it felt cheap and tacky idk why

about 1 year ago
Christiana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

it's a NO for me

I got nothing from it. Nothing but clogged pores. When I read that it is vitamin C I bought it for my pigmentation from my past acne but when I used it new pimple(s) came out. Just a friendly advise don't waste your money don't buy it. But it smells nice tho buy it as an air freshener

about 1 year ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Broke me out

Tried this once after washing my face, noticed that my face broke out in less than 24 hours. Was hoping my skin will adjust overtime but I was wrong, used this for 3 days but I had to give up because my face started to have a sand like texture.

about 1 year ago
Isabel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Leaves you feeling refreshed!

Bought this facial mist since it was on sale and I want to give it a try. It’s been three days since I started using it. I can say I feel refreshed after spraying some on my face especially when I’ve been out under the sun. It leaves my skin supple and cool.

over 1 year ago