×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

37 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
2
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

An ordinary mist

For me, this is just an ordinary mist. I just bought it because it was on sale. I didn’t notice any brightening effects and in terms of moisturization, it’s just alright. I have very dry skin and I need to use a mist while i’m in the office because it’s too cold and drying to the skin. I finished up all of the product already but am not thinking of repurchasing because of the packaging as well. The spray nozzle also disperses notable amounts of liquid, it’s not micro like the ones aerosol type of cans can give. If this can be repackaged to aerosol can type, i’ll definitely try it out.

28 days ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

2 botts 💙💙

I have 2 bottles and finished them both already. I love the effect it does to my skin. It's dewy (not oily) so it gives you some kind of glow. I did not have to reapply anymore, I am good for the whole day after a couple of spritz on my face before putting on anything. I use this right after I shower. It is only 50 ml. Hope they produce other options for bigger sizes. Worth the try.

about 1 month ago
Chelou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

refreshed the face

it was my first time to used a mist and i must say that it was really good! felt so cool wheneve i used it. lalo na ngaun summer, maganda sya gamitin. nakakamositurized nang face at never sya magdadry. best for lazy person,hehe kasi ako i admit minsan tamad aq mag moisturize nang face, this one is quick and easy plus pwede mo pa gamitin anywhere and anytime.

2 months ago
Corinne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Invisible effect

I am not sure how this mist is supposed to work, but i do not really see the effect of the product. But for the price, it is good and refreshing and it definitely smells good. I do hope that they improve the formulation for the effects to be notable.

3 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

smells good!

It’s really refreshing! Whenever I am stressed and see that my skin looks dull, just one spray of this and it magically gives life to my skin! Will surely repurchase more of this in the future. This product is just so good! A holy grail status for me and a must-try for oily-skinned gals who want their make-up to stay put all day and to those with dull complexion who want their skin to have more glow.

3 months ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Pass

I love vitamin c and all its goodness and I love face mists so when i saw that this had both of them I knew I had to try it. Sadly, I dont like this product. It really give me a refreshing feel and it felt cheap and tacky idk why

3 months ago
Christiana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

it's a NO for me

I got nothing from it. Nothing but clogged pores. When I read that it is vitamin C I bought it for my pigmentation from my past acne but when I used it new pimple(s) came out. Just a friendly advise don't waste your money don't buy it. But it smells nice tho buy it as an air freshener

3 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Broke me out

Tried this once after washing my face, noticed that my face broke out in less than 24 hours. Was hoping my skin will adjust overtime but I was wrong, used this for 3 days but I had to give up because my face started to have a sand like texture.

4 months ago
Isabel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Leaves you feeling refreshed!

Bought this facial mist since it was on sale and I want to give it a try. It’s been three days since I started using it. I can say I feel refreshed after spraying some on my face especially when I’ve been out under the sun. It leaves my skin supple and cool.

6 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Very C refreshing!

I love how refreshing it made my skin. I don’t take vitamin C so I can say that it’s so worth it of my money and I got to have vitamin C in my skin with just a spray. I am loving this new product already and it’s really worth the risk to try.

6 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

vitamin C mist?

I bought this product because of its good reviews but after using, I can't see some effects on my skin. I use this vitamin C mist and then vitamin C serum but I still can't see any effects. It lessen the redness of my face yet that's it! Maybe consistency is the key so I'll try to use this untill I finish my bottle.

7 months ago
Phine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Second buy

I have a usual 8-hr office work and my routine is to wash my face at the middle of the day to look refreshed. But then someone told me that it "might" be bad for your eyes since I’m always in front of a computer. So, I look for solution that can replace my facial wash and then I discover facial mist. I end up purchasing this Vitamin C Toning Facial Mist after searching for different products. Just 3 sprays, it really refreshed my face then I just put loose powder afterwards. Got it on sale too! Very good product.

8 months ago
Kara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

True to its claim.

This was indeed brightening. And my ski seemed to thrive when I used this (in conjunction with another pproduct). Itried using the Hello Gorgeous face mist shortly after I ran out of this, but that did not seem to work so well for my skin type, so I ended up re using this.

8 months ago
Gerald
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Refreshing

Best use after my moiturizer, though it could have been better if it has a stronger formulation of vitamin c. I seldom use this during the day for the reason it does not control the oil my my produced during the day. I would recommend this product for your night skin regimen together with your serum and moiuturizer

8 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Thumbs down!

Let's get to the point. I don't really like this product. I've been using this for a few months now. And I really didn't see any good results. I use this whenever I need to refresh my face. And that is the only good thing about this product. I think the price is okay, though. I won't buy this anymore.

9 months ago
Doreen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Wasn't for me

It has a dewy finish which was something I didn't expect. It claims to brighten skin yet nothing 'brightening' of any sort happened. For people with my skin type, I wouldn't recommend this due to its finish. For almost 200 pesos, I would say this was a waste for me. It wasn't a bit refreshing, too.

9 months ago
Alexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

DIDNT WORK FOR ME

I use it at night before applying my moisturizer but it gets really sticky so I just skip moisturizer everytime I use this. I havent seen any noticeable results-- I can't say if it's the mist that lightened up my pimple marks since I'm using this with St. Ive's Apricot Scrub. But with what's promised that it brightens the skin, it doesn't have much effect. My skin still looks dull in the morning

9 months ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Hydrating but not oily

This is one of the few mists I have tried that did not make my face oily. This is really hydrating but does not leave a shiny cast on my face. I also love the scent is very subtle and not overwhelming as it makes the mist more comfortable to use. Will definitely repurchase once I'm out of mists.

9 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Worth trying :)

I've tried this mist because I'm currently into Vit C products. For a local product, it's quite pricey for its size though. On a lighter note, I like its subtle smell. It's refreshing on the skin. It is also effective when you have sensitive skin (redness, bumps, pimples etc) because its Vit C content aids in healing your skin problems.

9 months ago
Jomarielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

My skin approves it ❤️

The first time I used this, I already love it because it made my skin dewy. More like “korean dewy”. I also had a tiny pimple on my right cheek and I sprayed this on my face. After a while when I checked my face, the pimple minimized and my face does not look haggard. Try this ❤️

9 months ago