×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

42 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Daniela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

🤔

I bought this on sale. I think it was only Php 79 when i bought this. When i try to use this as a contour right after i apply foundation, i notice that it looks streaky and patchy. But if i try to use this before applying foundation, it actually looks good and natural. I'm not really sure how i feel about this one yet.

3 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Long Lasting!

Lakas maka fresh! I am using my beauty blender to apply this and it has that dewy effect that gives you a subtle glow.. I am looking forward to trying all the shades hehe. This is also a great gift idea for the coming holiday season. ;) tho, mejo nagtaas na sya ng price from my last purchase. Hehe but it is a good buy!

3 months ago
Christen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Works but not something I'd buy again

I wanted to try out cream blushes instead of the usual powder blushes so I bought this because I think it was on sale. It does the job but it wasn't long lasting especially for my oily skin and it smells like crayons. Something that might bother you if you're sensitive to a product's smell.

3 months ago
Reynalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Super creamyy!!

It is surely one of the creamiest cream blush i’ve ever try. I’m a combination of dry and oily skin, it gives a dewy glow but the product easily wipes off after 2-3 hrs. It is very handy and you can re-apply it as many as you want. This can be use by bare hands or paddle blush brush for easy blending.

5 months ago
Angelie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Super blendable!

So I bought this product on sale and I've tried it right away. I used to have an oily skin and blush sticks usually didn't work for me coz it tends to be sooo cakey. But this one is different, I apply it using a brush and it blends so well in my face! Hehe Just need to retouch from time to time coz it somehow fades quickly than powder blushes.

5 months ago
Winchelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

good thing I got this on SALE!

I was kinda surprised that it only has a very small amount of product in it. I was expecting it to be more like Maybelline's (the least).. But nah, it failed my expectation. I consider it expensive if you'll gonna buy it on a regular price, or even 100+ pesos. Color pay off is okay.. But will definitely NOT repurchase this one especially on a regular price. 😌

5 months ago
Nizaber
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Good product

I like that it can be easily applied on your cheeks. What i just don’t like is that it doesn’t stay long. When i apply it on morning, i have to reapply on the afternoon because the color fades. And it’s a bit sticky when applied. However, the shade was good. I bought the watermelon shade. And it doesn’t leave a stain on my fingers after blending it. It also smells good.

5 months ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

I have 2 variants already

I have salmon pink and sweet peach. It's very easy to blend. It gives the subtle drunk blush look which I love so much. It also lasts longer than a cheek tint. It's pigmented. It also is travel-friendly because of its handy and cute shape. Price is okay. I plan to buy other shades as soon as sweldo arrives.

6 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

not for sensitive skin

I love how this contour blush stick gave color to my pale face since I'm working on a night shift but the blush doesn't last for long so you have to make a retouch. Plus you need also to use a sponge to achieve the blush effect in your face. After several days of using this blush stick I experienced acne breakout so bad. Well I guess the product is not for me at all. Too bad 💔

6 months ago
Camelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Multipurpose Blush Contour Stick

One of my best blush stick♥️, unlike my other blushes. Not that sticky and madali lang iblend. I also like the smell of the blush. I did buy it because naka sale to that time at hindi ako nagsisi. I also use this blush contour sa eyes ko as an eyeshadow. Not only that, i also use this as lipstick (weird but yeah, I tried it and it works).

8 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Easy to blend!

My mom and I loves this product! It’s easy to apply and blend on the cheeks. I got the color watermelon and it just gives the nicest blush color. No need to put a lot on your cheeks because itms very pigmented. It comes in a tube so it’s very travel friendly

11 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

The pretty kinikilig blush ❤

Didn't expect that I will like this product at first but I took the risk and yes I did't regret. I ordered this product multiple times as it is cheap and looks very good on me. It is creamy and not dry on skin. Because of its creaminess you can easily spread the blush like a pretty kinikilig blush. :)

about 1 year ago
Deianira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Not too crazy about it

Pigmentation is good, so make sure to apply lightly on the cheeks, and blends well! I usually top it off with my foundation to achieve a naturally flushed look. However, it makes my skin itch after a while and it easily fades. I had to check every once in a while to make sure that my cheek colour is still even.

about 1 year ago
Atty
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

Stays long!

This product is superb. I bought the bronzy shade and it is also perfect for contouring. It can last for 6 months. If used for blush, it may give you bronzy look. And because it is creamy, it stays long even if I sweat. It is also very pigmented. Good for every day use.

about 1 year ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Age 36

just ok

I only used this a few times. I may say it is just fine but I really did not like it after a few hours it stayed on my face. My face eventually became oily. The price is just fine too but I think not worth for me since I did not work well for me. It may work for others but not for me.

about 1 year ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Good but...not for my skin

I fine this product really good, however, my skin is not fond of it. I really enjoyed using this for a few days but I had to stop it because my skin started to develop a little rash. Pros about it is it's cute packaging and has nice color selection.

about 1 year ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Rosewood is BOMB

I orderwd blth the sweet peach and rosewood. Sweet peach can be worn just with the triangles close to your nose but too much can make you look a little sunburnt. But the rosewood is perfect especially if you have a fairer skin tone. It serves as a blush and a bronzer so u look a little alive and put together without trying so hard haha

about 1 year ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

Surprisingly Pigmented for Its Price

Bought this on a whim because I saw it on sale. I was wondering if this purple shade (06 Pink Lilac) was even wearable. 😆 Amazingly, it is! Just don't overdo it and it leaves a pink-purplish tone on the cheek once spread. It has this mild vanilla scent that I like. It glides smoothly on the face and more long-wearing unlike another affordable brand I've tried (Careline's Multi Stick, I'm looking at you 🤨). I didn't get allergic reactions but I don't often use it because of the contents (4 stars because of this, too). Hopefully, they ditch the MINERAL OIL and PARABEN so that it will be less intimidating for content-conscious makeup shoppers like me.

about 1 year ago
Olive
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

i love this... it last long on ur cheeks...

I bought this product at its regular price and i am not disappointed with it. Its very pigmented and I love it on my cheek sbcoz its so creamy and last long. It look nice as a lip tint but it doest have a staying power. I will definitely recommend this product as a cheek blush :) it does not break me out!

over 1 year ago
Leila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Its okay.

I ordered number 3 and 5. I really like the pinkness of number three since it faintly shows on my morena skin and appears natural but one thing I don’t like about it, is it gets oily after a long wear maybe because I’m naturally oily so that might be a reason but i was hoping it would appear like a natural glow. AND I was disappointed with number 5 because i really love wearing brown shades for blush so I was excited for it but then when I wore it, it has a shimmer and a pink undertone! I don’t like shimmers in my blushes and the blush just looks like shimmers on my cheeks so number 5 would be a no-go for me.

over 1 year ago