×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.2 out of 5
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Apple
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Worth it!

Bought this on sale and it's so worth it!!! It works like magic, it covers my dark spots! Even if I wake up looking like a tired panda, this concealer manages to make me fresh and blooming! And it's also long-lasting! I swear you'll also love this product!!! Go, give it a try!

28 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Misleading title

This isn’t a contour palette at all. It’s just a concealer that doesn’t even does it’s job perfectly. I mean it’s okay for its price. It’s like some go-to makeup from dollar tree. Just something of you’re too broke to buy something at the moment like me lmao. Overall, it is just a so-so. I don’t really like the smell btw. It smells like plastic

about 1 month ago
Iren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Yay!

I thought that the product is a powder like material but I was wrong. It is a concealer type contouring product. I was a little bit disappointed but when I used the product, I found out that its still okay. I dont use it for contouring though, I use it to hide my eyebags. 😅

about 2 months ago
Ysabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Not worth it

This stuff is cheap, kala ko worth the price kasi like how can a cream contour go wrong. Well hay it did go wrong. Hate it, don’t love it. Its like I threw 189 pesos in the trash. Don’t get ripped off like me ladies. Buy something sa suesh nalang. 100 yung 1 circle idk what its called pero its worth it!

6 months ago
Dee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Okay

Okay, so this is my first cream-based contour set. Was using powder contour before from Covergirl. So, what I love about this is, it is compact, you can bring it anywhere. It smells good. I am unsure if the reason this contour is not doing it for me is because I use CC Cream under it, or the shade is just not for me. The concealer is a bomb though. And yes, it sits heavy on your face. Probably because I am not used to using cream contours.

7 months ago
Klyde
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good contour product

The product is very pigmented and is good with contouring. But what I don't like about it is that its quite heavy on the face ,which is not good for someone who has the same skin type as me. It also don't last that long so you have to reapply your makeup after a few hours.

9 months ago
Mabbie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Ew!

The item I received is not sealed! The soonest I opened it the product is already contaminated with dust and an insect's wing *total ew* an particles I don't know what is. And the product has a very little amount. I almost thought there's nothing inside. NOT A GOOD BUY.

9 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Concealer Palette on the Go!

Thanks BeautyMNL for this product. I've been always in the hunt for a concealer that will suit my uneven skin tone and oily face. The texture and consistency is good. I love the powdery smell. And can be applied with fingers. Best for everyday wear especially on days when I am on a rush for work :) Will definitely purchase again soon. :)

about 1 year ago
Iris
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Decent Concealer Palette

I had second thoughts buying this, as it had no reviews on the product itself. But, I decided it was worth a shot! And needless to say, I am pleasantly surprised with the pigmentation and creaminess of this palette. I'm using the two lighter shades as a concealer, while the two darker shades are used for light contouring. I'd recommend this to beginners under a budget! Super easy to use and travel with.

over 1 year ago
L
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Don't expect too much

The concealer's texture is very creamy and it has a baby-powder like smell. The 4 pallette concealer is OK. I don't hate or love it. CON: too light concealer, barely there. You really have to layer it to get the color correcting thing going on. PRO: easy to blend. You get your money's worth.

over 1 year ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Handy palette when on the go!

Pretty good palette to have on the go. I got the number 2 palette, which is pretty much enough for my quick contouring needs when I'm commuting or travelling. I like how it's a small palette that I can just pop in my bag. Quality is pretty good vs. the price. Now I'm thinking of getting the #3 one so I can have a color corrector for my travel kit.

over 1 year ago