×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Nice colora

Nice colors! I am really impressed with this local brand yet a natural brand since this brand has proven its efficacy and efficiency to what each products claimed to be. Human Nature has indeed plenty variations to offer, like everything is here already. Baby safe, preggy safe and all natural lovers. Its all in here na eh. Decent finish indeed 🥰

2 months ago
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

Pigmented

Pigmented! Human Nature is really an innovative local brand. Local na and very natural pa ang brand na to and I could not ask for more. I love how this product works well while being a local and organic, it really amazed me. Love local guys and this brand is a preggy bff! 🌹🌹🌹

2 months ago
Shai
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

So so

I purchased this as I was looking for an organic lip and cheek tint alternative. Unfortunately, sobrang bilis nya mabura at hindi rin sya pigmented. Although I understand that it is organic, I was expecting that it is pigmented given na mahal sya. I hope they will improve the formula.

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

great selection

Great selection of colors! Human Nature is really a respecrtable.brand for me because this is a local skin care and make up line, the products are all natural and most of all the products are effective and affordable. You can easily find it. The products are safe for pregnant and lactating mothers! 0

6 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

organic

I like my skincare organic and affordable and human nature is it for me. I used to buy my essentials in their physical store but it closed down so Im so happy BeautyMNL has them, now I can buy my favorite toner and facial wash and not to mention their famous and AHMAZING sunflower oil which has helped lessen the appearance of dark spots in my face and helps it feeling moisturized.

10 months ago
Jacklyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

like not love, not transfer-proof

This liquid lipstick is easily to apply, moisturizing and sits nice on the lips, not sticky, but it is also not transfer-proof, so you have to keep reapplying. Pigment-wise, it is average, but since it's an all-natural product, I'll give it a pass. Okay siya pang-everyday. Oh and it smells good too, not like other liquid lipsticks na amoy na amoy mo talaga yung chemicals.

about 1 year ago
Maryken
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

good for its price

The product is nice, the applicator is easy to use and it glides smoothly on to the lips. It's lightweight and very moisturizing so you can skip using lip balm before applying the lipstick. It's quite pigmented at the first swipe though sometimes, it tends to get a bit patchy. It has a nice sheen to it so it's not matte. The product has a bit of sweet scent to it which I really love. The packaging is good and sturdy. Overall the product is a great buy for its affordable and good quality.

almost 2 years ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Natural lippie

An all natural lippie! Very gentle on lips! It seems that it have a lot of vitamins so it could be a helpful lippie for sensitive lips. Shade is very nice, not too bold as it looks natural on lips. Fair price for very gentle on lips, feels lightweight when applied. :)

about 2 years ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Its nice but not long lasting

I have atleast 2 of this product. As a beauty writter I would recommend this for teens because it is really safe to use and maganda pa yung ingredients nya so safe na safe gamitin. Ang ayoko lng sakanya is need mo talaga siyang iretouch as in mayatmaya, and medyo panget yung formula nya pag nasa lips pero lagay ka muna ng lipbalm bago gumamit nito para maganda tignan.

over 2 years ago