×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gail
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Amazing Lippie

I had Razia as a freebie and DID NOT expect that it is a full lipstick, not the small ones/trials. I was kinda hesitant to try it but when I did, it surpassed my expectations. It is a matte lipstick but the formula is not drying, its very creamy, smooth and light on the lips. I use Razia as a base and apply a slightly darker lippie to make my lip color, gradient. I am very amazed and satisfied with this that I am now a fan. Sadly though its out of stock; so... I do hope they restock soon <3

3 months ago
Jean
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 56

amazed

I'm not a fan of local lipsticks and this one was sent to me as a freebie. I'm glad I bothered to try it and was amazed at it's consistency. Even though it's matte, it isn't drying at all. I forgot it was even on my lips. It also even leaves just a slight ( read slight) stain behind even after eating which I kind of like as I do not completely like to look washed out as I normally do when I don't have lipstick on. I'm disappointed all lipsticks are sold out. I also love the tube it comes in. Geeks like Mac to me. I hope beauty mnl carries it again and the company makes more shades available. They have potential with their lipsticks!

3 months ago
Jas
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Sample was great, I had to buy another one

First got the Razia as a sample so I didn’t expect to like it much but surprisingly, I did. It glides like a cream lippy but dries and stays matte. It’s a beautiful color too, more peachy than the photo. Staying-power’s not as good as Maybelline’s Stay Matte however, but still decent. This looked great on my sister who snagged my sample so I bought another one for myself.

6 months ago
Gladz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My Favorite Matte Lippie

Finally, I've found the perfect matte lipstick for me. I love how it is very easy to apply. My personal rule is to always put lip balm first before lipstick to keep the lips moisturized. Without lip balm, it feels a bit dry but still easy to apply. I got the "Holiday" shade. It is bold pinkish-reddish. I love the color and how it doesn't dry my lips unlike other matte lippies. It doesn't stay for a long period of time, though. But it's okay for me. I usually brush my teeth after lunch anyway. So re-applying is no big deal. I've been using it as my everyday lipstick now. Will definitely repurchase! ❤️

7 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Great lipstick!

I was looking for a mauve-y lipstick that's not too dark and I'm glad I stumbled upon this. I've had Nightingale for a few weeks now. It's a bit drying on my lips so I make sure to swipe on balm before I apply it, but the color pay-off is good. I've had no allergic reactions to this and there's no distinct unpleasant smell. It stays on quite well with water, but not as much with oil-based foods. Overall, I'm more than satisfied with this product (partly because I always ger compliments whenever I wear this haha). 🌻🌻🌻

8 months ago
jhean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

5 stars!!!

This lipstick is perfect! Hindi madaling mabura, pleasant and amoy, and maganda ang kulay. The quality of the lipstick is better than those I have bought before. Nagsale lang ung product kaya ko binili but upon application, it was unexpectedly nice. Semi-matte so tamang tama lang. I don't wear make up often but because I love the lipstick, I wear it almost everyday.

8 months ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Outstanding Color!

I'm always picky when it comes to lipsticks and I didn't expect that this brand will work so amazing. I got the item as a freebie and I honestly fell in love with it. It even worked better than the other lipsticks on my order and it is now my favorite! Thank you beauty MNL for this amazing item. I really love the color! It will not totally dry your lips unlike other matte lipsticks. I will definitely buy more of this!

10 months ago
Georgia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

What a steal!

Got one as a freebie from one of BeautyMNL's promotions and I'm certainly impressed with the quality. It exceeded my expectations because the color pay off is good, it is easy to apply, and it has a beautiful matte finish. Also, love the simple packaging that makes it look so sophisticated. The best thing about it is that it is a local brand! Two thumbs up!

10 months ago
Charisse
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

pretty colors

The lipstick os indeed cream matte. Unlike other matte finishes, it is not entirely flat. Color pay off is good, you can intensify it by swiping more color. It fades beautifully. The lock feature is a good add on as well. The only downside, you still have to use a primer to ensure smooth application and to keep lips moisturized.

11 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

💯

Unlike other matte lippies, Slay Colors didn't dry up my lips. One of the things I loved most about Slay Colors is the ease of application. Moreover, the lippies don't smudge and they last for a long time, even after finishing one plate of pasta! I didn't have to reapply my lipstick. I loved the lippies so much, I'm planning to buy all the colors!💕😂

over 1 year ago