×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kimberly
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Super duper love it

I got this as a freebie, at first i was hesitant to try it on my face because my face is so sensitive but when i tried it, i loved it! Perfect for no make up make up look plus it has spf 50 and blurs out my pores considering i dont use any primer at all just cc cream, baby powder and liptint. Though, its too expensive i want to buy pa naman sana malaking version sayang pero i love this product talaga <3

10 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 45

Light and easy

I learned this product from a friend who recommended it. I have used this for barely a month and yet I liked it so much. I am a BB and CC fan and have used several products from other brands. This one blends well with my skin and appears so natural. It serves 2 purposes, a sunblock and a ‘foundation’. It works well with or without powder on top. I would definitely re order. It’s worth every penny.

11 months ago
Carmina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Oily

I got this as a freebie here at BeautyMnl. Didn't regret using this at first. After washing my face, I put this cc cream and voila! Blemishes are gone. (But not totally) Quiet expensive if I will purchase it. At first, it's okay because it really makes you glow. But afterwards, maybe lunch time my face is super oily (as in) I don't but I'm still using powder but it's getting flaky. It's just like the other creams thou.. Too expensive and quiet disappointed.. Lol

over 1 year ago
Erika
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Try cheaper alternatives instead

I tried a sample of both bb cream & cc cream and they were so good it felt light on my face and I looked fresh the whole day so I checked if I can order the full size. Sadly, it's expensive so better go for cheaper dupes with a popular brand instead.

over 1 year ago
Dona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

THE BEST CC CREAM!

I bought this once I saw it on sale last time here in beautymnl and I wasn't expecting for this product to be soooo good! This, by far is the best CC cream I used. It has a matte finish and the scent is amazing. It has good coverage and it stays all day! I'll give this a 10/10.

over 1 year ago
Chie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Must-have sunscreen for your no make-up look

In days that you don't want to wear make up, and you just want to have a sunscreen before you head out, but thinks that you also wants to have that glow in your face, then this is what you are looking for. It is neither that light nor heavy on your face but its glow-protect benefit is real.

over 1 year ago
Abigail
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

The best go to product!

I got a sample sachet freebie of this cc cream. At first I was hesitant to try it because I'm not familiar with this brand. But upon application, I'm mesmerized with how good it is when applied! I'm acne prone and I'm glad I didn't have any new bumps when I tried this out. I love how matte it is in my skin plus it has high spf. This is a good skincare staple. Perfect for no make up make up look. I will definitely purchase once it's on sale 💟

over 1 year ago
christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Didnt like this

In fairness to this product, coverage is good. It's white upon application but gradually adjusts to your skin tone. What I didn't like about this is it's tacky. I have oily skin and it's kind of uncomfortable especially when it's hot and humid. Didn't cause me to breakouy, but I wouldn't repurchase.

over 1 year ago
An
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

With spf

I got Mosp's Luminous Moisturizing CC Cream and I gave it a try right away. Unlike other CC Creams that comes in beige, this comes in white but is blendable, no whitecast after using it. i love multipurpose products and i'm glad this has spf 50 (high spf compare to only 20 of other creams), no need to layer sunblock. It can be a bit oily so i still use finishing powder.

almost 2 years ago
AM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

A sad miss 😢

Got a sampler as a freebie. Iffy to try this at first since my skin is very oily and sensitive to products (even if some claim to be hypo allergenic). This is only the 2nd CC cream I have tried in my entire life (I used, and have been using Aveeno occassionally). Comparing the 2, it has a lighter texture. So I was expecting that it will not make my skin oily. Turns out, I needed to powder my nose 45 minutes after putting it on 🤔 next thing I noticed is that even if it has a light consistency, it does not blend well with my skin tone. I ended up with a darker facial complexion. It might work for others, but sadly, it did not work for me.

almost 2 years ago
Kristine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

I’m amazed!💋

Looking at the color (whitish) of the product, I didn’t expect it to blend with my skin tone (slight morena). But I was amazed how it easily matched my tone, the product turned from white to brown when applied to my face. The consistency was great too- not too heavy unlike other cream foundations. Overall it’s a nice product which I can definitely recommend to my friends.

about 2 years ago
Jeselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love this

I got a freebie sample of this one, at first I was afraid to try it on but when I did I love how it works. This product deserves to be raved about and be well known because this is really good. I never thought a Cc cream will blend like that on my face that's why I'm so impressed.

about 2 years ago
Angeline
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Cant get enough!

Actually, I'm having a hard time which is which between this and the Moisturize Balm (MOSP) because the two is so good! This product is perfect for girls who are always on the go. It is easy to apply and blends easily. It can cover some of my blemishes and pimple marks and is perfect for everyday use. I love the packaging, so girly!

over 2 years ago
Carissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Just okay

This is the first time I used a CC cream and I must say this product is just fine. It has a white cast so it was hard to blend. It sinks into pores and doesn't do much with oiliness. The coverage is good though but it is a bit lighter for my skin tone. It doesn't have a powerful smell and the consistency is great. It is also moisturizing though not much in the color correcting part. Will not repurchase. I love the BB cream counterpart of this though. Def check that one out!!!

over 2 years ago