×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
tina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Big difference

I really love this product, very light on the skin and has the korean finish glow. I love to use this everyday at work at receive a lot of compliments. Love that its lighter than what i used before. Very nice because it lasted a year with me. It smells nice and doesn't really cause breakouts for me.

2 months ago
Jan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

On My Second Tube already!

One tube lasts me exactly a year and i am currently on my 2nd. First encountered this through my derma who sold it to me for two thousand pesos😂. So glad to know that BeautyMNL carries it at a really affordable price. Ordered my second tube from on here and still in love with it! It is medium coverage. Just what I need. I dont feel the need to cover up my acne scars. Just enough to even out my skin tone 😍

11 months ago
Jerver
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

when 2 become 1

A friend gave me a sample of this. I tried using it for the first time when I attended a beach wedding and to my surpised it was very light to the skin, looks natural, concealed my imperfections, and despite the scorching weather my face didnt burn. A skin care and makeup combined in a bottle, perfect for everyday no makeup, makeup look.

about 1 year ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Eh worth it naman pala 😍

I got this as a freebie when I bought the growth booster serum. I got sachet of this pero ubos na huhu :( . I was about to throw it kasi paexpired na din I'm glad I did not. Ang ganda ng coverage.Covered lahat ng blemishes ko.Hindi maputi sa face medyo sticky lang.Sobrang lightweight din nito talagang maganda.Mahal pala yong tube size haha pero worth it naman.

about 1 year ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Good coverage, but quite pricey

Got this as a freebie along with my package. I love that it provides SPF protection, conceals bumps and blemishes, and moisturizes the skin. The shade is just right for the typical Filipina skintone (in between fair and morena). It delivers full coverage, but not too annoyingly thick. A small amount goes a long way. I guess the only downside to it is its price - may be a little steep for people on a budget.

over 1 year ago
Mildred
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good but Pricey

They sent me a sample along with the cc. It’s slightly grey, on a medium skin toned skin like me, sa first application. But it blends in with skin after a few minutes. Maganda kasi with high spf na. And I don’t know but you glow differently and lasting naman Cons: Super dewy for tropical weather, too pricey

over 1 year ago
Wilma
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Something worth a shot

Got this as a freebie and just used it (about 10-15 minutes ago). It’s been a while since I used BB Creams because of them being ”greasy”. But I have the habit of trying out my samples when I get bored. So back to the review, at first application, it was ’super light’ on my skin. However, I didn’t panic because I have acidic skin which will make it oxidize eventually. And it did! Not sure if it’s my acidic skin or it really matches your complexion eventually but this looked great. It gives off that dewy look which is great. Will definitely buy the full sized product :)

over 1 year ago
Vanezsha
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Perfect for daily make up

I really love this product it gives my skin a very smooth and very moisturize skin and also protects my face from the sun. The price is absolutely worth although its a bit of expensive but its worth. First time i tried this product i immediately notice the effect of it to my skin. i really love this product! ♥️

over 1 year ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

I guess it works?

My friend gave this to me when she went on a shopping craze a couple of months ago. I tried it and I really liked how it made my skin look smoother and feel softer afterwards, However, if you have a yellowish skin tone, this might not work well for you because of the greyish cast. That is the only gripe I have with this.

over 1 year ago
Lois
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

50/50

One of the better BB creams out there for warm-toned skin. The market is saturated with the product and yet the best ones I could find have grey undertones that look nasty on yellowish skin. The MOSP BB Cream thankfully has a warm undertone. It has a creamy texture and applies smoothly. The coverage is light to medium, covering up most acne blemishes I have with ease but won't be enough for those with more severe acne. I really liked the semi-matte finish too. Wear time is decent, it doesn't readily transfer or melt off under normal circumstances. This is easily a 4.5 star if it weren't for the fact that it clogged my pores. *sigh* For the 5 months that I've been using this, it did contribute to some nasty breakouts. I'm quite sure of that because my skin got so much better after 1 month without using it.

over 1 year ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Treat yourself!

I bought this product as a gift for a relative, and I eventually got a call from her a few days later to say how amazing this product has been for her. I guess it really does the job as a perfect blemish moisture balm. I am now thinking of buying myself this product after all of the good things that she told me :)

about 2 years ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Be naturally gorgeous in an instant

It you want light, natural looking make-up that evens your skin tone and make your face glowy and bright, this is the one for you. I love that it has a high SPF and natural ingredients. At first I thought I made a wrong buy because of a slight white cast and I thought it looked fake but the more I got to wear it the more I realized that this was exactly what I was looking for. Wear time is decent, it does not compare to Revlon Colorstay or L'oreal Pro-Matte. Coverage is medium (for that natural look).

about 2 years ago
Jeselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Flawless 💯

I also got a freebie sample of this one and this one is also good. Honestly, I can't choose between the Cc cream and this one because they both works well on my face. Regardless of my morena skin I was able to belend it well and I'm so happy about it.

about 2 years ago
Noemi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

For flawless picture

Got this one as a sample and I can say it's a typical bb cream what I mean is it has a minimum coverage you still need to use concealer just to perfectly hide your blemishes. It's nice in pictures though, my face looks like flawless and radiant. I can say that korean bb creams are amazing for making you look flawless in pictures because I owned another korean snail bb cream that works like this mosp bb cream.

over 2 years ago
Angeline
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Amazinggggg!

One of the best I've ever tried. Oil control is so so so good! I love that I don't need to retouch or used blotting paper each time. Easy to apply, even if you are rushing, in just 2-3 mins tadaaaaa! This one is your perfect partner. Blend-able, not sticky and it is also lightweight. You can used this alone and ready to go.

over 2 years ago
Carissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love at first use!

I LOVE THIS BB CREAM! Mind though that I try to stay away from BB creams as much as possible because they tend to get me very oily but this one doesn't! It has amazing coverage and a dewy finish that will give you that natural glow. The scent is not very overpowering. I noticed though that it has a slight whitecast maybe because of the spf but it can be managed. It is moisturizing and does't emphasize my pores. It gives you that natural flawless look. I love it! Will def repurchase!

over 2 years ago
Martha
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Surprisingly good!!

I really like this product!! I can say that it is full coverage because it was able to cover redness on my face and my acne marks. I was also surprised on how long it stayed on my face!! The product faded a little on my nose area but it’s totaly fine with me. Oil control is also very good!! I’m usually oily but while using this, I never got to the point of looking like an oil slick and I didn’t start to see oil til I hit the 5 hour mark. I totally recommend this product!!

over 2 years ago