×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

100 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
50
4 stars
29
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Rosselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

The best full coverage foundation!

It is very pigmented and has a very thick consistency. I have sensitive skin and I didn't have issues using this naman. Another thing to note is that I bought this in 2018, and it lasted til last week! I almost used it everyday pero a little amount goes a long way kasi talaga. Sulit for its price to think na, a year and a half ko yata nagamit to. Now that I'm over my extreme acne breakout stage, I've switch to Bourjois which is a medium coverage foundation. I'm loving that brand din now. Pero for you who's trying to hide so much and has a sensitive skin, this is the go to foundation for you!

about 1 month ago
Kira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not for me

I didn’t really like what it felt like on my skin and how it settled. It looked so cakey after a few minutes of applying it on my face. Maybe this can be great for those who want to cover their tattoos because it surely delivers on the coverage part but if you’re going to use it as an everyday base, it’s big NO for me.

about 1 month ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Amazing!!

Amazing cream foundation, it covered all acne n dark circles after 2nd layer on the skin ,and it doesn't feels like something have been applied on skin it's very light weight and my skin is oily but it went well on. I can get full coverage when used alone and less coverage when mixed with a moisturizer.  I don't need to use a concealer when using it full strength.

about 2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito

CAUSES ACNE, COMEDOGENIC !!

Its matte at first but after 2hrs foremost .. its making my face super oily ( i have combination skin) it will really cause acne break outs ~im sure of that.. better to use THE SAEM ECO SOUL foundation its light, matte and the coverage is so good and it wont leave you with cakey, oily feeling and face..

about 2 months ago
Bern
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

HD

HD kind of make up! I have nothing bad to say about this product for real. It does what it claims to do talaga eh. It like there is a technology that mimics your skin color eh kaya naman I love this product so much. Good coverage and very very easy to use, no hassle at all. Will repurchase for sure. Light weight! Not cakey!

2 months ago
Royanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Not as great as I thought it would be

I was excited when I learned that this exact product is being used by professionals (to cover up tattoos, etc.). In high hopes that it’ll cover up those unwanted dark spots/circles on my face, it didn’t perform well. It may be that this isn’t compatible for me (or I might be doing something wrong!). But, whenever I try to apply this with a gentle dab of my fingertips and blender, after a few minutes, it would crease. PS Anyone who wants the remainder of my tube so it won’t all go to waste?

2 months ago
Sherry
Certified Buyer

A let-down

I was so excited about it because of all the hype but sadly it did not deliver. It did not cover my scars and blemishes. Maybe i chose the wrong shade. I did not finish the whole tube. Not worth the money. I thought it could be a holy grail but it was a let down.

3 months ago
Queen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

WORTH THE PRICE! STAYS TRUE TO ITS CLAIM!

2 years ago, I suffered with breakout and I looked for a full coverage foundation to hide it. It really works wonders! Perfect for concealing scars and pimples. I got the shade 212 and it is light for my skin tone but somehow I made it work. What's good in this product is that it has spf 30 and is waterproof! It also has a matty finish so it is okay if you do not use any powder for it. Bought this last 2018 for only 900+ (sale) and the shelf life of this product is one of a kind. It will expire on 2021! It is a great deal since you only need a pea sized amount for your whole face. Definitely worth the price! Tip: Choose the foundation that is 2 shades darker than your skin tone. The swatches could deceive you.

3 months ago
Mowa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

very true

It is a very thick foundation and can definitely cover anything, I love using it when I have something hideous to hide and it works perfectly well. It doesnt finish fast and can last for a very long time, as well as it doesnt fade or goes away after a whole day.

3 months ago
Gil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

👍🏼

Hindi ako mahilig sa makeup but i have to know how... at sa dami ng binasa ko, di ko tuloy alam anong bibilhin ko... but if u want to cover something on ur skin, then it really covers... sayang nga lang at medyo mas light yung napili kong kulay... dapat pala a little bit darker than ur skintone kung gagamitin mo syang parang concealer... as a foundation, isang patak nga lang enough na to cover d whole face sa sobrang kapal ng consistency...

3 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Needs to be mastered

I have tattoos on my arms and neck and sometimes I have to hide it in order for me to wear some desired tops in school. I bought this because in videos, it is transfer proof and can hide tattoos. It can conceal your tattoos BUT you have to blend it well while applying and you have to make sure that the shade matches your skin tone. Things that I don't like about dermacol are: 1. It is not transfer-proof 2. Also not waterproof 3. The tube is too delicate 4. It makes your face oily

4 months ago
Aileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

best purchase!!

I use this to cover up a huge scar on my leg whenever I have events to go to and it really lasts the entire day! The product is really thick so one tube will last you a really looong time. Only problem was I ordered a shade that was too dark cause the shades looked lighter on swatches.

4 months ago
jorina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on/oo
  • Age 23

dermacol make up cover

legit sya its just that mali yung shade na nabili . so if someone is planning to bye dermacol i have here . just used once promise . 221 ang shade . kahit bagsak presyo na para lang makabili ako ulit ng right shade for me. i purchased the product just today decber 17 2019 pls take it na guys . . thank you just pm me sa ma gusto . @jorina marcelo on facebook . pakibura nalng po if bawal . salamat .

4 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

The best ❤️

Isa po akong foundation hoarder, at sa lahat ng founder na natry ko na ito yung bina balik balikan ko kasi kung maraming kang pimple scars ma cocover nito yung mga peklat sa mukha mo. At matagal din bago ito mawawala, at kunti lang talaga ang magagamit mo kasi napaka pigmented nito at sapat nasa buong mukha❤️

4 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

100% EFFECTIVE

the best! i have 9 foundations but for full coverage, this is a win win! I just attended a wedding with my friends. And other guest an acquaintance complimented my look. i have dry skin and im scared of using matte foundation. but this is an exception. I just love how my skin looks. And no retouch for me. 10am to 8pm. that's 10 hours attending a major event and i still look fresh when i got home.

5 months ago
Grace
  • Skin Type Sensitive

LEGIT!

I learned about this product through a friend. She recommends me this when I was looking for a product for my auditions. I really like the coverage, it conceals my dark spots and acne. When I film and take photos my skin look so natural and my friends told me that I have a very flawless face when I'm using it. This product is not only for acne and dark spot coverage but it is also for tattoos based on other reviews and videos on youtube and social medias. A bit pricey but really really worth it!

5 months ago
Clar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

It is indeed a full coverage foundation!

I bought this for my mother, actually. She has melasma. Her face has an uneven skin tone. So I figured why not try this one out. We have an upcoming special occassion anyway. So I ised it on her, and it works like magic. With just a pea sized amount of product, it can give a full coverage on her whole face. However, no product is perfect, because of this having a thick consistency, it cakes and looks patchy at the end of the day. The sun is scorching hot btw. So I think if you're going to use this in an air conditioned room, it'll be great! Despite that, thumbs up to this foundation. :)

6 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 34

high coverage amd long lasting

If you do not have the luxury of time to retouch during the day this high coverage foundation is for you. It is long lasting and has a flawless finish. Also, the tube takes time to run out, since you will only need very little or like a raindrop amount to cover your whole face. 1 tube can last very long.

6 months ago
Zoe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Definitely erases tattoos!

I have 14 tattoos and while my industry doesn’t disallow it for work, I like using the fact that this concealer can cover them up as a benchmark. I like that it comes in a huge variety of shades. This concealer is super multipurpose. Can use it for spots or cut creases or even just an eyelid primer. Also lasts a long time because you obviously don’t need that much of it. Could be cheaper but it gets the job done well, so not really complaining.

6 months ago
Adjie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Full coverage indeed

Pros - This really covers my pimples and pimple marks. Among all the foundations I've tried, this has the best coverage. Cinema Secrets comes a close second. - A little goes a long way. It has already been past one year and I haven't finished the tube. - The shade I got (218) matches my skin tone. - I didn't get any breakout. - It has SPF. Cons - It takes a while to set / it doesn't fully set. When I wear my glasses and take them off, you can easily see the foundation coming off on the nose bridge. Same as when I lightly touch my face. - It has no oil-control power. My face tends to look shiny after a few hours with this product. If you have a lot of blemishes to cover, this will do wonders. If you don't, you'll probably find this too thick for regular use.

7 months ago