×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

193 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
138
4 stars
38
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Geonnamae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Very nice blush

I was amazed at how pretty this blush looked on me so I asked my sister to trt it for herself. She did and she loved its look too! Very perfect for my everyday look for going to the office. Will probably try other shades since I really loved this overall.

about 2 months ago
Bling
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Perfect for every skin tone!

If you do not know what baked blush is, it begins as a cream and are baked for a specific period of time to dry them down til it becomes solid. Mostly baked blush or baked powder are more pigmented so if you want to have a blush on your cheeks that has more concentrated color (which I really love), then this product is for you! :)

2 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

#1 blush

Can't emphasized enough how this is the best blush for me!! I love how Luminoso gives me a healthy glow and how it stays on my face from morning til evening!! Pigmented siya but you don't have to worry na ma-over ka sa application sa cheeks kasi parang creme ang effect nya, siguro dahil "baked" siya. I still have some Luminoso left pero malapit na maubos that's why I purchased another one. I tried din yung Dolce Pink. Okay naman, but if you want a peachy color or a more natural glow, get a Luminoso.

3 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Not boring

I already have Luminoso and Dolce Pink and wanted to add a neutral, mauve shade to my collection. This is the same phenomenal quality as all the other Milani blushes. This shade in particular is very marbled with several different tones including gold shimmers but looks very natural on the skin. It doesn't appear glittery but like a healthy flush. This is a light-medium shade so it'd work for a variety of skin tones as opposed to the lightest Milani shades. Highly recommend that everyone has at least one natural, "boring" blush in their kit. At least this one is also beautiful to look at!!

4 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Perfect everyday glow!

I never fully understood the hype for Milani baked blushes until now! The blushes are so creamy; the sheen you get when you apply is so gorgeous and looks so luxurious! I'm a few inches away from purchasing more shades of this because of how gorgeous the glow is. Thank you so much BeautyMNL!

4 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

One of the best blushes ever🥰😊

Milani is one of the best blushes i have ever owned. Most specially yung rose na design ng blush on ive had that for half a year. Sobrang tipid gamitin, color pay off is good and pigmented talaga sya. Hindi niya nadidisrupt yun lapat ng foundation ko. Okay siya on top of liquid and powder foundation. Pang awrahan talaga ites 👍👍👍

4 months ago
Kyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

MUST BUY

I am a fan of blushes because I always look pale. I loved this because I initially thought that this is just a shiny blush. However, it's just light and it's a dupe of Nars blush. My officemates would always notice my cheeks because of this. I bought the peach shade. It's a must buy.

5 months ago
Riz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

ABSOLUTE GORGOUS BLUSH

I love this blush! It looks very stunning and the color is buildable it could also be used as a highlighter. I find that it has more of a highlight effect then a matte finish but they are very very pretty if you like the light glow and flushed look. Although I don't use this everyday but it's perfect for those days that I want something shimmer and glow.

5 months ago
Khianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Does not match my skin tone but quality is still good

I give this product 4 stars because the lid came off easily, considering the fact that I have only recieved it. The brush that it came with is not at all useful, better not rely on it. The quality of the blush though, its great! Sadly it does not match my skin tone, I think this shade is better for lighter skin or something.

5 months ago
CRIS
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Perfect!

One of the best purchase I made here in beauty mnl!! At first I find the product too pricey, but when I used it, boom! Just one stroke of this baked blush makes my cheeks really vibrant. I like how I can use it as both blush on at the same time highlighter. Sometimes I use this as my eye shadows too!

5 months ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

So much love

This gave the glow that I've been wanting and is very nice for an everyday makeup look. I will surely buy another after I finish the one I recently bought which I think will take long since you don't need a lot to see its pigment. Overall this is a highly-recommended product, a must-have and a good buy.

6 months ago
Amy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

For your glowy make-up look

The shade compliments my skin and it has little shimmers on it so it’s also (kinda) like a highlight. ✨When I use this, I focus it more on the apples of my cheeks so when I smile, it makes that glowy look. And it has that cute effect when I smile. Haha. I don’t usually use this for my everyday but when I feel like being a little extra or dressier, this is what I go for. I don’t use the brush that it comes with rather I use a different brush. And when I retouch in the afternoon, I only put on a little because of the glowy effect it already has. ✨ I hope this helps! 💗

6 months ago
Luna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Beautiful Glowy Blush

I avoid buying blushes because I find that lipsticks can basically have the same effect as any cream or matte blush, but this product was too hard to resist. My curiosity paid off when I found that it has one of the most unique blush formulations I've encountered. I love the subtle flush of color and sheen it gives, although it tends to accentuate any texture you may have on your cheeks. I guess skincare still is key to flawless but natural-looking face makeup. I love this product so much that I threw or gave away all my other blushes because I'm perfectly fine with owning only this one. I'm still stopping myself from buying the other shades until my cheeks become smoother LOL

6 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Rose

I love the long-lasting, very pigmented, smooth-velvety rosy blush of Milani. This is my first time to use it and I already love it because as I said, it is long-lasting, easy to apply on, really pigmented so you don't need to keep on applying, and it has smooth and velvety texture. I bought Berry Amore, it is perfect for my faired skin tone because it gives me rosy-gold blush. Berry Amore is like a reddish to pink pigment. This can be use for formal occasions and every day use.

6 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Wish the packaging was better

The formula and finish is quite good for the price, but I wish the packaging was a bit bigger since it's kind of hard to open. I don't like how there is a secret compartment for the brush because it kind of opens on its own when I hold it at an angle. I wish it were bigger so it would fit well on my hand.

6 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Repurchased!

My favorite “powder” blush of all time!!! Im medium skintone and berry amore is my fave shade on me. I love using this whenever i apply foundation and powder on top since cream blushes wont work on my matte skin anymore. I have repurchased this a couple of times already!

6 months ago
Kyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Great blush!

I definitely recommend you guys to try out this blush by Milani! It’s a pretty color, perfect for everyday. What I also, love about this blush is that, there has a small blush brush inside. This blush is worth it and really makes your cheeks pop with color. And also, this is very good for the price.

6 months ago
Azusa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

New fave!

I am more of a powder blush than those cream and tint because hindi talaga ako magaling mag blend. What I love the most about this product is that nagmumukhang may highlighter na akong nilagay and hindi siya masyadong matte tignan which I love kasi I always do light and medyo fresh makeup. It’s just that mahirap makakuha ng product lile I need to brush it pa ng medyo matagal para lang makakuha ng product.

6 months ago
Simonelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Luminoso

I bought this because of the positive reviews and it did not disappoint! It gives color to the skin, not too red, not yellow, just the right amount to give my cheeks color and glow. The shimmer is not really flashy, rather has glowing effect. One point minus is that it emphasizes my skin texture. Other than that, it's great! I like it.

7 months ago
Jenalyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Berry Amore

The picture shown here is far from reality. I was hoping to get a rosy blush that's why I bought Berry Amore. Although I bought the wrong shade, I still appreciate what I got. It's actually a pretty shade of golden rosy peach.Performance wise, the blush itself is really good but not that long lasting. It is buildable and fine-milled. It really looks nice on my skin. Lakas maka fresh summer vibes. I still use it since it's pretty but I am planning to buy a rosy blush.

7 months ago