×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 57

Hair Mask +++

The fresh scent got me at hello! I use it twice a week as a hair mask. No fuss! All I need is 20 minutes and my Brazilian- and color-treated hair comes out of the shower so soft and with a light, light fresh scent. It can get overpowering coming straight from the bottle, but just wait! Need to try out its other uses soon. What a multi-tasking product!

2 months ago
Armie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Fave treatment!

I use it as a weekly hair treatment since it's too expensive for a daily conditioner. I leave it on for 15 minutes or more. It makes my hair shiny and bouncy. Those sensitive to scents may not like it but I do! It lasts til the next day! Waiting for a B1T1 promo. :)

4 months ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Can't hurt to try this one, especially if you want to support local products AND have great hair.

Ended up getting this on sale because I have been curious about Snoe Beauty's haircare line for the longest time but the full price always made me hesitate. Am rather happy with it! The conditioner smells amazing, and I didn't have to use nearly as much product as I would with other conditioners. It also makes my hair look great the next day. Unfortunately, it wasn't a product I could use every day, as I ended up with dandruff whenever I tried. Also, given how much product you get overall, it IS a little price. Still willing to try out other Snoe Beauty haircare products, though, just for comparison!

6 months ago
Joma
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Laundry hair, anyone?

Having come to terms with Snoe not being an "organic" brand (not that they've ever really advertised as such, I just kinda thought they were), I've been figuring out why they cost as much as they do and I think it's because of the really heavy fragrances of their products. They probably pour big vats of perfume into their products, and this is no exception. A heavy fragrance would be kind of okay for some people I guess, but what bothers me about this is that all I get is a detergent smell. I swear this conditioner smells like laundry! Fresh, clean laundry, sure, but laundry nonetheless! Not exactly the kind of smell you'd want for your hair. Or maybe you do, I don't know. I've never used this as a "cleansing conditioner" and used it as replacement for an actual shampoo (and not on my scalp for sure), but I have used this as a hair mask, and it does work fine. My hair gets pretty soft and manageable, yes, considering its dry state from bleaching and coloring. But I hate having to really put it on long, because that detergent smell sticks, and I hate having it on my hair. I don't know if I'm the only person who smells it, but I'd just say go for the other conditioners instead. If you're going to pay this much for a good head of hair, might as well get something that smells nicer.

10 months ago
Virginia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Super power!

I've been wanting to try this product for quite some time, but have been always hesitant because of the price. But as luck would have it, this was part of beauty mnl's recent b1t1 sale! And I must say am very happy with it 😀 my hair became soft and more tamed even after my first use! A real hero indeed!

about 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Hair Hero, indeed.

This product does not disappoint. I love it! It tames my styling-damaged hair. And the biggest win is that it adds volume! I love how I don’t need to blowdry or iron my hair to style it in place. I just comb and I’m good to go. I’m glad I bought it on sale here in BeautyMNL but I would still buy even on regular price. Definitely worth a try!

about 1 year ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Better than a Brazilian!

I was in the shower one day and saw this one inside one of the cabinets, and figured that it was my Mom’s. I rain out of conditioner that day so opted to use her’s instead and I L O V E D it!!! The day after I used it, my hair wasn’t frizzy at all, even after hours in a bun since I don’t like my hair to touch my face. I tried it again a week after and did the intense hair mask treatment where you leave it on for twenty minutues and did not dissapoint! Will buy one for myself in the future, ipon ipon muna! Ahaha! (Eventually, nahuli rin ako ng mom ko and pinagalitan ako AHAHAHAHA but it was worth it, guys)

over 1 year ago
Dyan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Super hero indeed!

Been using this conditioner for years. Technically I am on my 4th bottle only because this lasts me for more than 6 months even thought I also use this as a hair spa treatment. Makes my hair soft and frizz-free, making it light and easy to manage. Sometimes when I don't have enough shower time, I just use a small amount of this and use it as a leave-on conditioner if my shampoo roughens up my hair. And voila, I can easily comb my hair without worrying about damage and breakage!

over 1 year ago
Cristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Truly my hair hero <3 <3

Saw this in Landmark once and decided to try it as I was desperate to fix my frizzy hair. THIS DOES NOT DISAPPOINT. It's pricey, but absolutely worth it - my usually wild hair remains frizz-free the whole day, and does not dry even if I'm under our office's aircon the whole day. In addition, it does not fade my colored hair, even if I've been using this for quite some time, so plus points for that. All in all very value for money, and will definitely repurchase once I run out.

over 1 year ago