×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.6 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Fine, I guess?

I gotta say it doesn't work as I expect it to be (the way it's advertised), like soft baby's feet. I guess continuous use will do? Got this on sale which is fine but overall performance for my own feet weren't exceptional. Parang binasa lng yung feet ko and that's it. To some who'd like to try wala naman masama, if hiyang yung feet nyo why not?

3 months ago
Asset
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

So-so

I’m not really impressed with this product, because, I’ve tried other foot masks before that really does the job with exfoliating and moisturizing my feet. Although, it can be a good pick me up product for feet that are not yet too dry. Also, it was so confusing on how to use it, there were no clear instructions in english, and I don’t know where to cut the socks in half

3 months ago
Olive
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Not worth it.

I did not experience any exfoliation, however when I first used this I was confused which part to cut, the instructions weren't so clear even when I searched the internet. Also, it only left my feet moisturized for a day or two, after that it's back to it's normal dry sorry state. I've tried foot masks before so I could say this one is a waste of money. Guess it's just not for me.

3 months ago
Rache
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

“Quick fix”

I get too busy with work or too lazy to go to a salon for a foot spa or scrub so I tried this. I, sort of, underestimated it but I honestly liked the result but of course, to have better results you should scrub your feet after using this. :)

3 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

An-ok foot care step

I bought this product while it's on sale and good thing I did. At first use, it made my skin soft and moisturized. But the day after I used it, my feet is dry as ever. I had to put Glysolid to keep it moisturized. I guess there are better products than this one. Or maybe, I should've put moisturizer after using this product to lock in the softness.

4 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Its a must-try!

I’m a boots kind of girl so i always end up having a really dry skin on my foot. And I discovered this and gave it a try. At first it felt uncomfortable cause there’s like a wet bag on your feet and it was so hard to move around so its better to do it if you have nothing to do/just sitting/or when you’re just in bed. After it, my foot felt so smooth! Almost baby-like. And so moisturized

6 months ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

No soft feet :(

I bought this because this is something new to me because I put mask on my face only. Uhm, I'm not sure if it really soften my feet or not. No softness in my feet even for a while. I think you have to use this often just like face masks to see the results.

6 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Love the peeling

Haven't particularly tried this brand; However, I already used a peeling mask for feet before and I enjoyed the results of using this. I do not know if it is just me but aside from the end result of my feet, I really enjoy the peeling. It looks like a butterfly trying to leave out of its cocoon. LOL. You just need to be patient as it does not peel immediately after usage. It takes around 3-5 days for me. Just be careful unto how long you will be leaving this mask on your feet. Follow the instructions on the package to avoid issues.

7 months ago
Jerese
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Good foot moisturizer

Bought this as I thought it has the peeling effect, but not. My bad for not reading the reviews before purchasing. Haha! But this one’s a great moisturizer. Helped my feet reduce the visible cracks and roughness at the heels. Reason for removing two stars is because this didn’t come with instructions. I had to search on how to use it. Will I purchase again? No.

7 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Soft baby feet 💕

I have super dry feet. As in the skin on each finger are patchy and dark haha so hard to explain. I hate putting lotions cause it feels super uncomfortable for me. But this does the magic!!! Although wishing that this was cheaper as I want to use it twice a week sana. So i may have to find a dupe for this.

7 months ago
Kathryn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

What Moisture

I’ve read the reviews but I wanted to try it myself. I can say that I am disappointed as this product did not do anything. It moisturized my feet for less than an hour and that’s it. It’s kind of a waste of money, good thing I bought this while it was on sale.

8 months ago
Grace
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Super Soft Feet!

Decided to try this because my feet is having a bought of dryness lately. After trying this mask, my feet super soft for days! I think it's a good pick me up for when your heels are starting to crack and is starting to dry, it really leaves your feet soft and moisturized after. Then maybe follow up with simple lotion to maintain the softness the succeeding days. Depending on level of foot dryness, it's also a good idea to do a foot scrub first and then follow up with this mask to ensure the essence is absorbed by the skin, w/o the barriers of dead skin. I already used this mask 2x and so far I am happy with it!

11 months ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 52

No baby skin after

I was expecting a more in-depth moisturizing quality of this one but unfortunately it fell short. The moisturizing effect was only for about a day and that's it. No exfoliation. It's just like putting a face mask for temporary soothing of the skin. Don't expect a baby's foot skin afterwards.

about 1 year ago
robinette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Dry feet solution

Not exactly what i expected when i purchased it. I was expecting something that can peel off my dead skin. The experience was ok. My.feet stayed smooth of a number of days. My heels are not cracked anymore. Economical enough to use on a weekly basis. But its time consuming as u cannot do anything while waiting for it to smoothen ur feet

about 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Happy feet!

I bought one last month and used it immediately. My feet felt so soft after! I was so satisfied that I got 2 more a week or so ago. I find it's best used right after a foot scrub to help lock moisture in. I love how my feet feels after. Will def buy again.

about 1 year ago
Marilou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

DIY SPA!

Its give moisture on your feet without spending time on the spa. A DiY, spa treats for your feet. I leave the residue after I remove the sheet on my feet. I used it to massage my feet and toes where its provide additional relief on my stress feet. :)

about 1 year ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Superficial moisturizing. Doesn't exfoliate at all.

I've been wanting to try a foot mask/peel forever, since just scrubbing with a loofah or soaking in warm water isn't working. I do a lot of walking and chores so my feet have built up some roughness and the heel + ball under my pinky toes are hardened. So I tried this mask my mom got since she didn't have time to try it pa. Sadly, I wouldn't recommend this product. The moisturizing factor is superficial and doesn't even last a week (and I didn't walk around a lot since I got sick at the time). No exfoliating or peeling action either. I'm just glad my mom got it on sale since I don't think it's worth the money. Hope I can find a better foot mask soon. :( This is sad since this item is my lowest reviewed item so far. :(

about 1 year ago
Theia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

It's alright

I kind of expected more from this product but I'm not totally dismayed as well. First of, it doesn't come along with instructions in English, I had to look it up in Google on how to use it. Another thing is that the mask inside the plastic doesn't totally cover each foot entirely, so I had to massage it from the outside of the plastic just to somewhat spread the cream/serum all over while I soak my feet in there. It did make my them feel moisturized afterwards, although I wouldn't say I'll be buying it again next time. I rather just go back to my old routine of putting lotion on my feet before I go to sleep, that works pretty well for me, too, anyways.

about 1 year ago
Cristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

So-so

Did not really do anything for my feet. I followed the instructions, pero reading the other reviews, I guess kailangan mas matagal mo siyang ibabad sa paa mo para may effect. The scent also is not that good. Maybe I was expecting too much. I used something like this din before, I can't remember the brand, and magand yung outcome.

about 1 year ago
Florence
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 30

DIY treat for the feet!!

I have dry and calloused feet which i get from wearing heels every day. After using this product, it made my foot soft and well moisturized. It also lessened he cracks. I wiill surely buy this product again. It is really worth it. Its very affordable and a very easy DIY treat for your feet. After a tiring day of standing and walking, putting this on at home is easy. I love it!

about 1 year ago