×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
theskinauditor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Helped my eczema!

I had a very bad and very long period of eczema in my thumb that just would not go away. I tried everything, ointments, creams, moisturizers, almost everything. Bought this out of desperation, hoping it would helped it heal. Guess what? It did. Since my eczema was just in my thumb and it's super dry and flaky and scaly, I didn't follow the instructions and experimented a bit. I used this overnight, yes, I had this on my hand the whole night...and yes, my hand turned wrinkly the next morning, but hey, my thumb was less flaky, dry and scaly. I used this for 3 days, with a different sheet mask ofcourse, and the improvement with my eczema was awesome. I am thankful!

17 days ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Yes to soft hands

Yes to soft hands!! I really like Rorec Skin Care Line, I mostly see this brands on other online stores but I doubt that it is authentic. I always buy this Rorec brand here in BeautyMNL. The products here are mostly sale kaya naman affordable sya, affordability and quality is equals to one satisfied customer. Try one!

about 1 month ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

EFFECTIVE!!!

At first I was hesitant to buy this product because I didn't know if it will work. This is the first time I tried a hand moisture mask. I was really happy with the results. It made my hands very soft and smooth. I will surely repurchase again once this product is on sale. Super love this.

2 months ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

i love it

I love rorec and what the brand represents, cheap yet effective. I get my daily dose of kbeauty skincare stuff with them starting from their facial masks, creams, toner and essences. I just love how glowy my skin looks rn and how affordable the products are. It's a must have when your looking for a good quality kbeauty skincare.

6 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Soft hands

I bought this Rorec Self Care Hand Moisture Mask for my mom and she absolutely loved it! She wore the glove like mask for 20 minutes, no rinse needed. The moisturizing ingredients (Hyaluronic acid, Aloe extract, Milk protein etc.) gave her instant soft hands without having her go at the spa.

8 months ago
Jecyca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Love this product!

This really works!!!!!!!!!!! and I love the smell, it’s super relaxing! I always smell my hands while wearing this. It makes my hands so smooth. After you open the product, it’s super watery but it’s a good thing cause you know na hindi tinipid yung mga ingredients and all. _JECEE

10 months ago
Racquel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Adding this to my routine

I have dry skin from neck down. Seriously. I go crazy for lotions and body butters and moisturizers. Now, here comes this mask... for hands! *clap clap clap* no need to go to the salon for a paraffin wax treatment. I can do it at home. I’m thinking of using this once a week. That should do the trick of mantininh soft, silky smooth hands!

over 1 year ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Lotion in a plastic glove.....

It just lotion in a plastic glove.... I didn't see life changing, moisturized skin, just very slick with lotion and sweaty hands. It did moisturize them a little bit and made them feel a slight bit softer but I still did find my hands to have cracks due to dryness ( I wore this in winter in Germany). Its okay, good for moisturizing every now and then during winter but not amazing

almost 2 years ago
DJUHARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Rorec Hand Moisture Mask

Bought it at sale price. And after use it did moisturize my hand for a while. It's just like soaking your hands for minutes to a pail full of moisturizer. It's a good new experience but it's better to buy a quality hand cream. It'd save money, time and effort =)

almost 2 years ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Rough hands no more

I have very dry hands so I thought to try this out. I have read good reviews and I am hoping that this would make my hands softer. And it actually did not disappoint! After using this, I noticed that I have softer and smoother hands. Only downside I guess is that the mask is so big for my hands. It feels like it will fall off if I move my hands too much. Overall, I am satisfied.

almost 2 years ago
Jellie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Soft smooth hands!

Oh wow. Where do I begin my praises for this product? Again, my hands, being exposed to constant use of soap and water and alcohol and some hard labor and writing, well you can expect what hands I have. Rough, hard and definitely unpleasant to the touch. But lo and behold, after an overnight soak in this product (it's a bit cumbersome to use but I don't complain easily) and my hands' somehow changed dramatically! I'm not sure how long it lasts, might have to be a regular use, but still, I have nothing but praises.

about 2 years ago