×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Kristina
Certified Buyer

Not a fan

Not a fan of this mask. For me, the material of this mask is like a big tissue paper. If I compare it to others masks I’ve used, this one is not that moist though ok enough. It’s cheap as I bought this B1T1. It’s ok to try but not something I would continue to use on the long run.

about 1 month ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

I love rorec and what the brand represents, cheap yet effective. I get my daily dose of kbeauty skincare stuff with them starting from their facial masks, creams, toner and essences. I just love how glowy my skin looks rn and how affordable the products are. It's a must have when your looking for a good quality kbeauty skincare.

2 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

i love it

Im consider myself a practical person and I like my skincare effective yet affordable that being said this brand really delivers, I esp love their facial masks which has alot of variants which is perf for diff types of skin days and their face creams are also nice. If ur looking for something thats cheap yet works this brand is for u

3 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Flimsy

Did not like this mask at all. The sheet is flimsy and doesn’t hold well. It doesn’t still well on your face. The sheet rips off and doesn’t feel that moist. I bought it when it was buy 1 take 1. I don’t think I will buy it again. Not my favorite.

3 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

must have

I have an extensive skin care routine and I don't kid around with my choice of facial mask, you name it, I've prolly tried it already. so with that in mind I consider myself a good judge with facial masks and this brand I tell is underrated! for the price and the quality it delivers mygod it rivals my favorite esfolio masks! and thats saying something! each variant is guaranteed to give you glowy and supple skkin! def must have and hoard.

4 months ago
Kimverly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

worth it.

I bought mine when they have buy 1 take 1 promotion. It's really worth it. I don't have much problem on my chin so I don't see much difference after two uses (with 2 days interval) but I like the fact that it covers more area than a usual sheet mask. 😊

5 months ago
Mhay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Amazing

I've just got this product yesterday and I try this before sleeping and when I wake up its amazing because the mask still have essence not like other mask that they dried up when you use it overnight but not this other one. It's unique ahmm but I haven't seen the result yet because I've jist use this only once. So I suggest buy more of this and also when I use this it's large to me ahhahah but it's nice because there something you will put in the ear so it's tight in the face hope I'll see the result soon 😊

6 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

for tight and firm face

I like this mask. The mask will be good for people who want to have a firmer and tighter feel on their face. However, you will not feel the firmness and tightness of the skin in just one use. I suggest to buy few of these masks to feel the difference.

9 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Makes the skin supple

This one makes the skin supple — I used this before going to sleep and I woke up with a very supple face. As for the face lifting effect, I didn’t see any since I used this only twice. I also love that the mask includes the ears — there’s a hook for the ears. Also, the neck area is well-covered with the mask.

9 months ago
Loreen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

weird

This is the weirdest face mask I've tried. It felt dry, like there was no essence in it. I'd rather have my mask dripping wet. The thing that you put in your ear would help if you move around. But I only use face mask when I'm in bed. I would go looking for something else to try. Baroness Collagen mask is much better and more affordable than this.

11 months ago
Kathlea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Big big mask!

This is nice to use, coz it has something you can put on your ears since this one is a little big, but that's just enough to cover your face and a little on your chin. It has lot of of essence but not dripping which is good, unlike other masks that I have tried. Btw, I put this in the fridge for more cooling effect.

over 1 year ago
Carina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Fun to use

I used this sheet mask while my skin had a bit of an irritation from another product I used. It was fun putting this on cuz of its ear supports. I didn't expect much of the lifting or firming cuz the mask didn't fit my face to begin with haha (I have a small face frame). But it did help brightening my face a bit and it moisturize my face quite well. The next day my face feels nice and plump. I just hope they'll have different sizes for these so I can experience the lifting effect.

over 1 year ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Refreshes and lifts a bit

I used this the night before my wedding day. Actually it was already 3am on my wedding day that I got to sleep. When I woke up I feel my face refreshed and the toll of the 4-hour sleep was not that obvious. It’s quite large though so I really didn’t feel the “lifting effect” when I clip it behund my ears because it’s loose. I hope they have it in different sizes.

over 1 year ago