×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Kristian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Really soothing mask

I have to say I'm glad I found this mask coz it really lives up to its claim of soothing tired and stressed out skin. Plus the major bonus of having instagram worthiness to boot. Who doesn't wanna feel like royalty while pampering your skin, right? Totally must buy on the list

13 days ago
Jianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

One of the best

This was one of the best masks i have ever tried. I actually got it on sale which made it super sulit to buy hihi. I just love how it feels when applied to the skin because it does not dry out unlike other masks that I have tried. Will buy again ♥️

27 days ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

this

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

2 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Good fit

The two-piece mask is really nice. It's really easy to shape it to your face. There's just enough serum inside that you don't feel like you're wasting any product for every mask. It also really works to calm your skin. I'd recommend cooling them first before use to make the experience more refreshing. Leaders face masks are really the best.

3 months ago
Sheira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Not for me

I tried it, but it stinged alot which is weird since I'm used to using gold mask. It does dry quickly and is easily absorbed which is something that I'm looking for. I'm just concerned that it was definetly painful which I got scared not knowing what it might do. I was only able to last 5 minutes wearing the mask. Had to remove it right away.

4 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

GLOW

I bought this since it was on sale and I read great reviews about this brand. First of all I love how packed with essence it is and how cooling it feels and I also love how moisturized and glowy my skin was after using this, the only con would be its a bit pricy in comparison to other masks but I would def recommend you to buy this when its on sale hehe

4 months ago
Keziah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

THE MASK I’VE BEEN SEARCHING FOR!

I have a sensitive, oily and acne prone skin, how unfortunate lol. And I’ve been trying a lot of masks to look what’s best fit for me and after jurassic years, I have finally found it! I love how my skin glows after I put it on my face. This three layer gold foil is definitely the gold! I love how this brings baby face skin look. It minimizes my pores and helps my pimples dry. This is a gem, you should try it too!

4 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Worth it (when I do get it on sale)

I alwats get this mask when it's on sale! I thought the gold was just a gimmick but the thickness of the mask and the generous formula feels really soothing and moisturizing. The mask is split in two parts as well which, for someone with a larger face like mine, really makes the mask snug. My makeup always looks best the day after I use this.

7 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 27

Just okay

It's my second time trying a gold mask and I bought this bec it's gold (who doesn't like gold haha) The fit is right except in the mouth area because it was too big for me that it doesn't cover the chin part. It has a mild scent. I only had this for 20 mins since it doesn't adhere well because it dries out quickly. The essence is quite thick and clear. It does what it claims. It soothes my skin and calms any redness. It made my face sticky though. Will I repurchase? Maybe if it's on sale. 3/5👍

over 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love it!

I bought this mainly because it was gold, lol! But I ended up loving this mask. It feels really soothing on my face and moisturizing. There's so much essence in the product too! The only down side is that it's too big for my face, I'm not sure if it's really supposed to be like that but my face is small so the two parts overlap in the middle haha but I still love using it! My skin is sensitive too so I get worried about trying new face products but this thankfully did not cause any pimples.

over 1 year ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

The Phantom of the Facial Masks is here!

Been using the Leaders Ex Solution gold foil mask sheets for quite some time, and I always have fun with it - all that Phantom of the Opera feels! I love the way the mask sheet lays flat on my face because of its cut in the middle. It does help because unlike all other mask sheets that bubbles on my nose and on the edges of my face, this one stays evenly flat, preventing creasemarks on my skin after application. This particular variant is really soothing because I normally experience breakouts every now and then, but when I used this, it helped minimize those pimples! It's a bit pricey, but it won't hurt to treat your face with a lavish skin care once in a while!

over 1 year ago