×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 12 to 15 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Carina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Super effective!

I am a big fan of Ex Solution though they are selling expensive face masks. Everything seems to be working on me. Everything is so effective! This face masks brightens my skin and gives me a perfectly hydrated face. It makes me more blooming when I wake up. I love this and more than five star for his brand. Hope you will have a sale again! Highly recommended to all my friends. Two thumbs up!

2 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

miracle.worker

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

5 months ago
Fei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

Wow

Bought different masks and since I've only used this variant once, I can't tell about the long term brightening effect. However, what I do like about this mask is: 1) Has lots of essence to the point that you can use the remaining on your neck and body 2) Very hydrating and 3) Not sticky!!!! You def get what you pay for

6 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Love Leaders 4ever

This is one of Leaders’ classic sheet masks where the quality is always excellent. I like the fit and the essence is always generous. This is the only mask I use when I have pimples or red bumps and this instantly calms and removes the redness from my skin. Very effective!

7 months ago
Rj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

One of the best!

Oh how I loooooove this mask! I always use this whenever i'm super stressed, and when im stressed the zits are always on their way! This one helps control my acne and soothes my skin, it definitely does its job! You could never go wrong with this one. I always recommend this to my friends.

9 months ago
Carla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Great mask

Leaders masks are really the best. From the quality of the sheet mask, plus the essence, it is really good! It feels like I am putting a lot of nutrients in my face whenever I use this mask. Super effective! This is my go to mask. Will order more again soon!

11 months ago
Bettina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Brightening

Tried on this mask in the evening and woke up with a brighter complexion. I was able to wear this for 30 mins because of the abundance in essence. I patted in the excess essence into the mask for more hydration. The only thing I didn't like about this mask is its size. It was a bit small for my face. Didn't cover my forehead as much as other masks.

about 1 year ago
Raiza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Vital Solution

Bought this at the SM Department store because I didn't know that they have one here in BeautyMNL. Leaders Ex Solution helped me solve my oily, dull skin problem. This one pack sheet is more than enough, it contains sticky gel essence that is just heaven for your skin, and the smell? CALMING and SWEET. Never felt so good during and after I remove the sheet mask. After a few weeks of using, I could see changes in my skin and other people started to notice too! My skin lightened!! I recommend to anyone who has dull, oily skin like me! This will definitely give you that healthy glowing skin that you always wanted to achieve. I highly recommend the whole Leaders Ex Solution sheet mask line, perfect solution for troubled skin like mine.

over 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Will definitely buy again!

I really like this product. First is the material of the mask, it's just right to hold the essence so that it's not all over the side of your face/hair. Second is the essence itself, i think it really does the job. it dried up my pimples and when the skin fully absorbed the essence it doesn't feel sticky or oily even when I woke up the next day.

almost 2 years ago