×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

27 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

love

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

about 1 month ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

more to go!

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

3 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Love Leaders 4ever

This is one of Leaders’ more affordable sheet masks but the quality is always top notch. I like the fit and the essence is always generous. I always have their AC mask in my stash esp when I have red bumps, pimples or troubled skin. This is not a brightening mask but prevents any pimples from developing further.

5 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Good but sticky

I was expecting this to be better than the Green Tea/Bamboo/Honey variant kasi parang mas focused on problemson your skin. However, what I did not like is it is quite thick and sticky. It takes some time before your skin absorbs it. Though this did not cause me any breakouts, I will probably try to look for less sticky alternatives.

5 months ago
Kristen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Love it!

I used around 3-5 packs of these already, and I really love it. It has a smell, but the smell isn’t super strong and it actually smells kind of sweet to me. It’s moisturizing for sure! As for treating acne, I’m not really sure it did anything for me that’s why I bought a bit more just to see if it would do anything.

6 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

My fave mask

This is my favorite mask especially during frustrating and hopeless times where my pimples are really bad. The material is really soft but holds a lot of essence! The smell is great but not overwhelming and it does not smell like an artificial something. So much love ♥️ for these. Using this mask for consecutive days, resulted to visible calming and almost vanishing of my cystic, angry pimples. It also has immediate after-glow effect. ♥️♥️♥️

8 months ago
Keyki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

broke me out

It was my first time using it and i had high expectations. The mask itself is good because it does not have any smell and it's not dripping wet. I was expecting it to calm my acne prone skin but it did the opposite. The ff morning after i used it i noticed that there are new pimples and small bumps that weren't there before i used the mask. I bought two of this so i hope the result would be different on my second use.

8 months ago
Carla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Great mask

Another great mask from Leaders! I really swear by their masks, they are all good and effective! It feels so gentle on the skin but really does a great job in hydrating and refreshing it. Doesn’t irritate my pimples at all. It calms and helps with the redness. I love this mask so much!

9 months ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

A-Okay

Really really excited about this mask as I know Leaders' is a highly acclaimed brand. These line of masks are so full of essence and this AC calming one is the first I've tried of the ones I've bought. So I am currently going through a really bad break out phase since I started using a product and I've been needing a quick fix mask and this has a really great cooling effect helping my overstimulated skin. Will definitely buy again if it's on sale but right now it's a little pricey for me.

10 months ago
Madine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

No no!

This mask did not work for me. NOTHING HAPPENED. I bought like 4 of these and it’s just not for me. I tried a lot, and when I say a lot, it’s really a lot of facemasks from different brands and if I ever rank those facemasks, this would probably rank last.

10 months ago
Jobi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Good mask.

Great sheet size and lots of serum. Sheet is soaked with enough serum that it won't quickly dry out on your face, I like to take time when doing sheet mask. Brightened and moisturized my skin. Would need to use more often to see the full effect of ac. Didn't break me out.

11 months ago
Ava
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Calming mask

This is one of my best mask purchases from BeautyMNL. I like to use it when I have breakouts, and true to its name, it helps calm and soothe the skin. It doesn't get rid of the pimples, but my skin looks clearer and feels rejuvenated the day after. It's very moisturizing too.

12 months ago
Georgia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Two thumbs up!

I depend on sheet masks to rejuvenize my skin after a long day of sun exposure and wearing too much make up during weddings & events. This specific sheet mask I use to counter redness, especially around the nose and under my lips. Perfect to use during the summertime to combat skin irritation caused by sweat and humidity. I also prefer using green tea, cucumber, or aloe vera sheet masks for redness but for tough cases and after hours of sun exposure, I usually use this sheet mask as it is the perfect solution.

about 1 year ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Pretty decent mask. Soothing, moisturizing, and safe for sensitive skin

This is the first Leaders mask I tried and compared to other brands, it doesn't disappoint. It soothed and moisturized my skin, although the effect wasn't as noticeable the next morning. It also didn't irritate the eczema patches on my face. The mask fit was pretty good, probably about the same size as the Innisfree It's Real Squeeze masks (just a little too long for my forehead). It doesn't really do anything for pimples though. The only thing I don't like about this is that there's barely any leftover essence (which I got used to from other brands).

about 1 year ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Great for calming redness but not for active zits.

Great for sensitive skin but for acnes, it's not that great. When I tried it last night, nilagay ko yung mask sa face ko for 15 minutes and nung tinanggal ko na (I tried patting the excess product sa face ko) ang tagal maabsorb ng skin ko kaya tumapat ako sa aircon. So kanina I washed it nung paggising ko, and I saw that my active zits evolved into a medium size zit but my skin was super duper moisturized. I wouldn't recommend this kung may active zits kayo pero oily din kase ako, I don't know if sa dry skin ganun din. I suggest na gamitin niyo to before sleeping talaga tapos tulog na agad (syempre pag fully absorbed na). Baka kase yung nangyari saken masyadong matagal nasa face ko ganun, kase natapos ako mag mask 9 PM tapos nagising ako 7:30 AM. But overall I liked it kase nabawasan yung redness sa face ko, yung mga active zits ko lang talaga. HAHAHAHAH Goodluck mamshies!

over 1 year ago
Franchezka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

good sheet mask

it feels good, very suitable for sensitive skin and my skin felt very moisturized right after using it. my skin tends to get red quite quickly and this has helped keep it at bay. my skin looked significantly better the morning after using it and what else can i say? leaders sheet masks never disappoint anyway! will most likely repurchase another time.

over 1 year ago
FRITZIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Cooling

Leaders has always been my go to brand when it comes to facial masks because it has never failed me. This mask calmed and moisturized my inflamed skin as promised. My skin looked better the next morning! It's so cooling on the skin that I didn't have to put it in the fridge first. The only thing I didn't like about this mask is the smell because it triggered my allergic rhinitis.

over 1 year ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Great for sensitive skin!

I bought this product because of the great reviews that I have read about it. My mom had my brother try it and he loved it. He has a very sensitive skin and he would most of the time refuse to use skincare products. This is one of the few products that did not worsen his skin.

over 1 year ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Really Calming

I love this mask, It's my first time to use Leaders, got it with my P300 credit haha. Super moisturizing. My skin looks so nourished. My skin feels smooth and soft and looks a bit lighter. I love the chok chok feel it gave to my face. I will repurchase.

over 1 year ago
Raiza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Tomato Face No More

Bought this at the SM Department store because I didn't know that they have one here in BeautyMNL. Leaders Ex Solution helped me solve my oily, acne-prone skin problem. This one pack sheet is more than enough, it contains sticky gel essence that is just heaven for your skin, and the smell? CALMING. Never felt so good during and after I remove the sheet mask. After a few weeks of using, I could see changes in my skin and other people started to notice too! I recommend to anyone who experience break-outs and has flushed skin due to acne. This will definitely solve that tomato face problem.

over 1 year ago